2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1390 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Jie from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Will come back again
Excellent location facing Kuta Beach, Value for Money and Courteous Staff
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phaik from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location and clean hotel
location, clean, friendly staff
The best thing about it will be the location, it is so near to all the places that you want to visit in Kuta. Everything is good with comfortable room, free strong wifi, cable TV, hot showers, complete toiletries, and separated shower room and toilet (personal preference). The only thing I would complain is the bed, I think maybe the mattress is a bit old, so it sunk in the middle of the bed.
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Small Pool
Big twin bed, good our family with young children
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Flaviana from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Classic Heritage King
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Hotel
comfy, good, clean
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Overrated hotel
Friendly, Clean , Location
It was pleasant but NOT good. Firstly the information on Airport Transfer that is meant to be charged. If this is the case the term should be "pick up services is available". Hotel knows I am travelling in a party of 4 and they state a transport to max pax is THREE. Secondly, when we checked in, staff is very friendly but UNPROFESSIONAL. The hotel has to use 2 acceess card- 1 for the lift and 1 for the room. SO INCONVENIENT. It was NT explained and I have to learn through mistake. Thirdly, room is NOT sound proof- flushing from another room can be heard, people talking on the street can be heard too! ONLY the friendly and helpful staff help to make the stay pleasant.
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tat from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good location
breakfast, location, view
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rastrianez from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good in overall
Room ambience, breakfast, and rooftop
Good in overall hotel, room, and staff's performance. Unique bathroom experience and love the rooftops.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuliana from Indonesia
Families with older children
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Comfy and large bed
good location, comfy bed and clean
We had a good experience when we stayed at this hotel. Bed was comfortable and large, the location in the center of Kuta, easy access to beach walk mall and beach, the food was good and a lot of variety. We will stay again when we visit Bali.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Woeryadi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic Heritage King
Stayed one night in April 2015
Beach Hotel
It just in front of the beach, in the main attraction place, value for money
It was a good time staying in this hotel, watch the sunset just a few minutes from the hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from Singapore
Groups
Classic Heritage King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Goof choice
Location, room design and service
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: