2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1390 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Clarina from Australia
Couples
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Kuta Beach Club
Great stay, great location and the best staff. Greatest of all is the beds, best I've slept in!
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Gaurab from Bangladesh
Couples
Junior Heritage Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Yuliyani from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Cozy hotel👍👍
We were satisfied with this hotel. The price that we paid was consistent with our expectation.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Rashmi from Sri Lanka
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Super Hotel, Great value for money
We stayed here for three nights and the staff was extremely helpful. The rooms were a good size with all amenities and kept clean. Pity the hot water didn't seem to work though. But the rest of the facilities including the poolside bar and spa were excellent. all in all a wonderful place to stay!
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Eric from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Heritage King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 15, 2016

HARTATI from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
THE DOCTOR ON CLINIC IN THE KUTA BEACH HERITAGE HOTEL IS VERY EXPENSIVE, THEY CHARGED ME RP1.800.000
THE DOCTOR ON CLINIC IN THE KUTA BEACH HERITAGE HOTEL IS VERY EXPENSIVE, THEY CHARGED ME RP1.800.000.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Peter from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Heritage King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Ming from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Classic Double Heritage Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Located in a busy area
King sized bed, soft pillows, clean bedroom, good soundproofing, had a nice sleep, rooftop pool is a nice place to chill and watch sunset.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Peter from Australia
Families with young children
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel - Ideal location
Almost perfect. The room was starting to get signs of needing some new paint in the shower and quite a lot of the detail work was poorly done but was still really good. All the facilities are excellent and the staff are always helpful and friendly. After a few days, you really appreciate the location. Near to amazing restaurants and shopping. Everything was as the pictures show.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

franky from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Heritage Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice hotel
near kuta beach and mall nice room
Reviewed July 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: