2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

JIN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Classic Heritage King
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Breakfast live Xylophone music was very charming and relaxing. Its 30 steps walking to Kuta beach! Walk 1 min toward Kuta sea view hotel. It has Vino Rosso(?) italian restaurant so amazing good!
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Australia
Couples
Classic Heritage King
Stayed one night in May 2016
Quick Visit but Lovely
We stayed at Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel due to it's location, we needed a good hotel relatively close to the airport as we got in late and left for our main accommodation early. We hit the rooftop bar around 10:30pm and the lovely bartender humoured us until nearly midnight, organising some food for us as well. Can't really comment on the facilities as we weren't there long!
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

XIE from China
Solo travelers
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good
Good
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double Heritage Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
The hotel of our choice! We simply love it!
This hotel has the best staffs all day long attending to every of our needs. One of the night, we had a little accident and my son need medical attention immediately, the hotel arranged a driver to drive us to A&E in the nearby hospital promptly and has been giving us much assurance and assistance in communicating with the locals in the hospital. Concern for my son's safely was their outmost priority. We were deeply touch by their attentiveness and is certain that this will be first choice of hotel whenever we are back in Kuta. Special thanks to Mr Dayuh for his great help. If without him, we would really had been lost as to what to do.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yoshua from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Heritage King
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel in the central of Kuta
this hotel located in central of kuta, the staff were very nice and polite. the room is so clean and looks still new. if you want to stay in this hotel you should stay in a room with ocean view, the room will be more brighter than the room with no view. overaIl enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yoshua from Indonesia
Couples
Classic Heritage King
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel in central of Kuta
this hotel located in central of kuta, the staff were very nice and polite. the room is so clean and looks still new. if you want to stay in this hotel you should stay in a room with ocean view, the room will be more brighter than the room with no view. overaIl enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Malaysia
Couples
Classic Heritage Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Awesome
We love this hotel so much. Very near to everywhere especially beach. It takes few minutes to everywhere. Foods everywhere, bars everywhere and etc. We will come again for sure and do recommend to my friends. Sean here from Malaysia😊
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohd from Singapore
Couples
Classic Double Heritage Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Quick getaway
Fantastic hotel with great location, friendly staff and most of all, it value for money. Will stay in this hotel if we were back to Bali in future.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Families with older children
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great stay
Pleasant stay at Kuta Beach Hertiage. Welcoming staffs and awesome room. Security was good as well. Location is near attractions and shop and eateries.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Punitha from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Classic Heritage Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fantastic stay!!
It is a very nice n comfy hotel.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: