2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1390 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

LIM from Singapore
Couples
Classic Heritage Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good location and nice hotel
Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff that can understand and speak English
Reviewed June 07, 2016

LIM from Singapore
Couples
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice, clean and friendly staff
Most importantly, staff can speak and understand English
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Very disappointed
My room had a leaking aircon when I checked in, so the wardrobe was saturated and the room smelt of mould. I arrived at midnight, and could not get anyone at reception/housekeeping/concierge to answer their phones. The next morning the leak was fixed after calling again - the bathrobes were not removed by technician nor later by housekeeping. I had to make another call to get them replaced. At no stage was I offered to change rooms because of the smell, even though it could be smelt easily by all who entered. Service poolside was non existent - not entirely sure why I had to pay a service fee on top of exorbitant prices when there was no service. Toiletry items were not replaced daily, and some days my room was not cleaned until 4.30pm - right when I was returning from a day out. The tiles and bath were grotty and needed a good scrub. Worst of all the walls are very thin and I could hear a baby crying upstairs throughout the night and the toilet being flushed next door. The only positives were a comfy bed and pillows and the view of the sunset from the roof top bar. There are plenty of hotels in this area and I would stay anywhere but here next time I return.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Na from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Ants everywhere. Awesome Staffs!!
So many ants in the room, small ants. They bite! The carpet looks dirty (not well maintained). Kettle for hot water is very dirty, spots and rusty. Please do check regularly and do maintenance! Other than that staffs were great! Got free complimentary birthday cake. So friendly as well. Great stay!
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Sze from Singapore
Couples
Junior Heritage Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great stay at Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel
My husband and I stayed in their junior suite & enjoyed every moment of it. There was a welcome fruit platter on the first night and pastries with personalised notes every night. Great and central location, Kuta beach was just across the road and the Beachwalk shopping mall was only 5-6min walk away. Clean and spacious room. Will definitely stay there again the next time I visit.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Yik from Malaysia
Couples
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Expected more for the price paid
Pros: Location (close to the beach and Beach walk shopping centre), our room is clean, breakfast is good and lots of variety, roof top pool area is nice. Staff is helpful enough Cons: Room and hallway are very dark. If you drop something in the hallway, you won't be able to find it without a torch light. Poor lighting in the room, and it doesn't help when our room windows is facing the reception and lobby, we have to keep our curtain close all the time. Watching TV and phone in a poor lit room is a struggle.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Ellen from United States
Couples
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Love this place!
Our favorite hotel in Kuta beach! The staff always called us by our first names and were extremely helpful and kind. The room was clean, they even folded our dirty clothes! They arranged tours for us, and it was just a great stay overall.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jocelyn from Philippines
Couples
Junior Heritage Suite King
Stayed one night in May 2016
superb
Nice and super big room. Good service from the staffs
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Chung from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Happy holiday
Nice please and beautiful sunset
Reviewed May 29, 2016

robert from New Zealand
Couples
Classic Heritage King
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Good spot
Me and my wife stayed for a week. The place is nice and the rooms big and a big variety for breakfast Plus tims bar is just across the road on the beach. Highly recommend the place.
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: