Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 348 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

veronica from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
The L Resort .
Stayed july 2016 The location was perfect The room was marvelous we checked out a few other hotels while we were there they didn't compare at all ! Very helpful staff spotless clean couldn't fault this place if your going to krabi this hotel is a must and we defo would go back !.👍.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Yun from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice and clean hotel in a strategic location
We simply love this hotel! It is facing the beach directly along the shopping street, allowing easy access to the beach as well as all the shops and restaurants. The buffet breakfast was good too!
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tong from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice
nice clean and nice location
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sengodan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Spacious and comfortable room
Seems like new hotel. Very clean. Room is quite spacious and comfortable. Facilities in room was good.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Location
Hotel was close to all restaurants and bars. Hotel was vey good clean and staff friendly
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jonathan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location, staff and hotel is first class.
I live in Thailand and have visited Krabi 4 times now and L Resort is easily the best place to stay in Ao Nang. Location was perfect for us, on beach rd near the shopping and restaurants. Staff were very helpful and super polite. The room (pool access) was very big, absolutely spotless and tastefully fitted out, modern contemporary design. This is the first time I've ever given a 10/10 on any hotel review. I couldn't find any reason to fault the place.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very highly recommended
Great location, excellent helpful staff, very clean and modern - I recommend this hotel very highly.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenient
Located about 20mins away from ales I airport. Hotel situated near beach and shopping area.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raifanah from United States
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money
Hotel is clean, quiet and has nice staff. Good,free wifi for surfing and they even loan out an ipad for you to use during your stay. Location is just across the street from Aonang beach where the longtail boats will pick / drop you off / from island trips.You can catch the sunset then head back to the hotel too. Restaurants and shops are just along the street. The only qualm we had is the electric kettle is rusty inside, even the new one we got when we asked for another from room service. You should take hotel transfer from airport by L Resort which is 600Baht, coz the taxi booking services at the airport charge the same rates. You can get cheaper rates going back to the airport from the shops outside the hotel (for as little as 300 baht). The shops near the hotel charge cheaper rates for island trips/activities too, compared to the ones at the airport.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ilan from Israel
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location, breakfast
Great location, pampered setvice reach breakfast. The price is too high comparable to other hotels arround. I will not be there again only caz the price other wise all great
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: