The Laguna a Luxury Collection Resort and Spa Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 - View on map

Excellent 8.6
Based on 336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

jeffrey from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
A great place to relax
Location ,friendly and polite staff,beautiful gardens and scenery
Very relaxing,great place to chill out and indulge in great food
Reviewed December 27, 2015

inneke from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Beautiful hotel
Pool, staff performance, and room comfort
It was nice short get away, this time the room better, close to lobby, beach n pool. Pool still one of the best in nusa dua, plenty of chairs. Breakfast need more variant but still great. Staff always helpful n smiling all the time. It would be better if kids club free. Will come again
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Lei from China
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Location, Food, Staff
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Fifie from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
5 Stars hotel
Food, location, staff
every thing is good
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Kevin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Just an ordinary resort
beach front, spacious room, free wifi
it's nothin surprising with this conventional resort. It may be for older guests.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Geoff from Australia
Couples
Lagoon View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good old fashioned service
The hotels location is superb. East coast of Bali , Nusa Dua. The beach is great. The staff are friendly and appear genuine.
Met an!d exceeded expectations. An extremely pleasant stay. This ws the third hotel we stayed at this trip including the new Mulia. It was the most enjoyable
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Carina from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Like to come again
Pool area is very nice, directly at a clean beach, food including breakfast is very good
Reviewed June 05, 2015

DEAN from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Return visitor and regular at the Laguna...
Staff, Rooms and Location
As you can see from all my reviews I absolutely LOVE this place. It really feels like my second home and can't wait to come back in a few months. Staff are Brilliant and the team will do anything for you... Thanks Laguna I'll see you all again soon
Reviewed May 26, 2015

DEAN from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
AMAZINGGG AGAIN!!!!!
ROOM, STAFF AND POOLS...
As a return visitor to the Laguna I always find this place to be the BEST!!! I only stay here every year and have tried them all in Nusa Dua.. I LOVE this hotel, staff, concierge, food and location are simply the BEST... See you soon Laguna I'll be back in a few months. Huge thank you to all staff and management, I will never stop coming to your resort...
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Dalati from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Really enjoy our stay at Laguna
Love the environment
Reviewed May 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: