The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
See all 62 photos
Garden View Suite - King - Guestroom The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
Garden View Suite - King - Guestroom
See all 62 photos
Lobby The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
Lobby
See all 62 photos
Lobby The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
Lobby
See all 62 photos
Interior view The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
Interior view
See all 62 photos
See map The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
See map
Excellent
Location
8.2
See all 62 photos The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
See all 62 photos
Removed from saved list
2017

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Excellent location
See what's nearby
Have a question for The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa?
Excellent
From 209 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
Recommended by 83% of guests
Value for money7.5
Distance to city center45.00 Km
Location rating8.2
Nearest airportGoa International Airport (GOI)
Distance to airport48.4 km
Has restaurantYes
  • Airport transfer

  • Private beach

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
8.0
Very good
Room comfort & quality
Garden View Suite - King
Garden View Suite - King
...
  • Garden view
  • 56 m²/603 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Garden View Suite
Garden View Suite
...
  • Garden view
  • 56.2 m²/605 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Sea View Suite Twin
Sea View Suite Twin
...
  • Ocean view
  • 56 m²/603 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Sea View Suite
Sea View Suite
...
  • Ocean view
  • 56.2 m²/605 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Luxury Suite
Luxury Suite
...
  • 81 m²/872 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Three-Bedroom Villa
Three-Bedroom Villa
...
  • 464 m²/4994 ft²
  • Shower
  • 3 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Villa With Private Pool
Villa With Private Pool
...
  • 557 m²/5995 ft²
  • Bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Suite with Pool View
Suite with Pool View
...
  • 56 m²/603 ft²
  • Bathtub
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Room with Sea View
Twin Room with Sea View
...
  • 56 m²/603 ft²
  • Bathtub
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Legacy Suite
Legacy Suite
...
  • Garden view
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

More about The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Announcements

Please note that any changes in tax structure due to government policies will result in revised taxes, which will be applicable to all reservations and will be charged additionally during check out.

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (209)Booking.com Reviews (146)
8.1
Excellent
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities8.5
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.3
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Русский
Deutsch
日本語
more
Room type
Garden View Suite
Garden View Suite - King
Sea View Suite
Sea View Suite Twin
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 163 verified guest comments
12345
4.8
PUNITA from India
Couple
Garden View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Acceptable”
The property is huge but not well maintained. The upholstery is all stained and dirty. The pillows and mattress were all lumpy and old. The pool was under renovation. Not much to do in the resort. The distance from any main town like Margaon or Candolim is quite a lot and thus travel time to any of these cities is more than an hour. Staff is quite slow and inefficient. In general didnt enjoy our 4 day say at the Lalit's
Reviewed July 19, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Amit from India
Family with teens
Sea View Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Exceptional”
good experience
Reviewed June 29, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Deepesh from India
Family with young children
Sea View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
too expensive for facilities provided. ”
We left the hotel one day prior because of marriage party in d hotel. Staff were too busy.
Reviewed June 17, 2018
4.4
Nithya from India
Couple
Garden View Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good location, bad food”
This place has a beautiful location with a clean beach. The only disappointment was the food and their service which was not as expected. The food quality was bad as the buffet was kept open and there were cockroaches on the breads. The service was also very poor.
Reviewed June 05, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
sachin from India
Couple
Garden View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Exceptional”
We enjoyed a lot ..from rms to service,food everything was excellent. Just one suggetion, need to increase beach shacks
Reviewed March 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
swati from India
Family with teens
Garden View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
JOYFUL FAMILY TIME SPENT AT The LALIT !!”
This was my fifth trip to Goa but what made it extraordinary was my stay at The Lalit. This time I explored South Goa with my family and it was an amusing and relaxing stay with decent food. The most exciting thing was clean and solace beach at 5 minutes walk.. Thanks to hotel's staff for their heart warming service,will return soon!!
Reviewed March 26, 2018
6.0
Sudhir from India
Group
Luxury Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Above average”
Great value for money option if you find a good deal during off season, but in peak season I think there are other options that would be more attractive. The food is underwhelming and pricey but the property itself is a nice private haven with a clean beach and a nice pool. Rooms are quite spacious though the service itself could be a lot better. Mixed reactions and perhaps worth a one time visit
Reviewed March 21, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Harshil from India
Couple
Sea View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
I'd like to call it a second home!”
Loved the place. Very good service.. Staff is very friendly..
Reviewed February 28, 2018
7.2
Very good
George from United Kingdom
Couple
Sea View Suite Twin
Stayed 8 nights in December 2017
Very good”
Purporting to be an International standard 5 star hotel, it fell short in so many ways. Lovely large airy quiet room but food, service etc disappointing. Overpriced.
Reviewed February 13, 2018
Dear Mr. George, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. However, we have noted the areas of improvement and would definitely work on them. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
7.2
Very good
Theertha from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Family Stay”
Good resort to stay with the family if you are staying but if you want to travel to the city i.e Panaji it is about 2 hours drive this part is very dissapointing.
Reviewed January 29, 2018
Dear Theertha, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
7.2
Very good
Theertha from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Family Stay”
Good resort to stay as a family as long as you want to stay in the resort but if you want to go to the city it is almost 2 hours drive which is disappointing other than this the resort was good.
Reviewed January 29, 2018
Dear Theertha, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
10.0
Exceptional
Schepens from Belgium
Couple
Garden View Suite - King
Stayed 6 nights in January 2018
Excellent Stay”
We love this hotel . Beautiful and well maintained garden. Housekeeping is really helpfull .
Reviewed January 28, 2018
Dear Schepens, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am extremely glad to note that you had a amazing stay with us and pleased with the Property & hospitality of our resort. However, I have shared your word of appreciation with our team members which motivates them constantly strive for excellence. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
10.0
Exceptional
Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden View Suite - King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Exceptional”
Excellent rooms and a great golf course
Reviewed January 23, 2018
Dear Ian, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are extremely delighted to note that you had a great stay with us and pleased with the Property& golf course of our resort.Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
6.4
Good
Zahir from India
Family with young children
Garden View Suite - King
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
Old property ”
This property is quite old, few things not working properly in the room like light switches, water taps leakages. Also the Hotel staff specially at restaurant, don't seems to happy working there.. They don't bother to support the guests much
Reviewed January 18, 2018
Dear Mr. Zahir, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the service issues you encountered during your stay with us. However, we have noted the areas of improvement and would definitely work on them. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
6.8
Good
HARSH from India
Family with young children
Sea View Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
F&B is not up to the mark. When you pay 23k per night you do expect good hospitality.”
All is good but need improvement in F&B.
Reviewed January 07, 2018
Dear Mr. Harsh, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. However, we have noted the areas of improvement and would definitely work on them. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
8.8
Excellent
Sanjeev from United States
Family with teens
Sea View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Relaxing environment ”
It was a great location for relaxation. The room size is large and beach side Shack offer good food option. The water pressure was a little inconsistent in one of our rooms. Overall it was a good experience.
Reviewed December 28, 2017
Dear Mr. Sanjeev, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. However, we have noted the areas of improvement and would definitely work on them. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
8.8
Excellent
Anshul from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
awesome place”
would like to visit again but with family
Reviewed December 08, 2017
Dear Mr. Anshul, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
9.6
Exceptional
Arvind from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Oasis of calm”
Very pleasing resort with all the facilities we needed for a comfortable relaxing holiday. Bonus to have a nice private beach and the swimming pool was super.
Reviewed November 26, 2017
Dear Arvind, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
8.4
Excellent
Anuj from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Loved the resort”
my wife wanted a beachside babymoom and i think we made the best decision to spend few days at the Lalit. Great pool, awesome private beach and good hospitality as well. It is little far away from the airport but the one and a half hour drive is not bad either. breakfast it not that great but the place it really nice.
Reviewed November 21, 2017
Dear Anuj, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. However, we have noted the areas of improvement and would definitely work on them. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
9.6
Exceptional
Kuldeep from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Exceptional”
Great resort value for money..huge and we'll maintained property...perfect gateway for short weekend trip with family for chilling out and relaxation.. serene and closer to the Nature..Those are talking about food being expensive..seems are not prepared for 5 star property...if you are staying here be ready pay premium price over other hotels..All n all pleasent experience..
Reviewed November 20, 2017
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss