Excellent 8.5
Based on 1821 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

paul from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Fantastic room,super shower
Room size and comfort, location
All was great apart from food at the Huntsman pub which is a shame as I have been going there for many years, My colleague also commented that his Sunday lunch was below par. I hope management can restore the venue to its former glory
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Mahmudul from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfortable stay at the heart of Bangkok
Location Comfortable rooms and very cleam
It was a very good comfortable stay. Beds were nice and comfortable.Rooms were very clean and good customer service.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

kevin from Ireland
Solo travelers
Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Bangkok City
Location, food, location
Nice hotel, right in the centre of Sukhumvit. Lots of shopping and restaurants
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
over priced wifi misleading promotions
location to highway
Poor over priced WiFi don't go to buy one get one free promotions in bar,farce. Make sure they put any agreements in writing. This was always a 4 star hotel a bit of new carpet doesn't make it 5 star. Used this hotel a lot in the past I won't be back. Up the service levels if you want to be 5 star.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

anthony from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
A brief visit
The price (great value), very helpful staff, and the location
Very pleasant, and a very attractive alternative to the JW Marriott where I normally stay.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Thomas from United States
Couples
Premium Room
Stayed 11 nights in March 2015
Super convenient
Location, access, restaurants
I've stayed at The Landmark before and it's great. The rooms are cozy but the beds are fantastic. Less than an hour to the airport and closer still to shopping, restaurants and public transport. Highly recommended.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

nasir from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Superb location
Location
I booked 2 nights at club flour check inn was quick at 10 am the room they give me on club flour was very samal carpet was dirty and there are nothing to eat at club loung only biscuits and soft drinks breakfast very poor like you are eating at 2 star hotel
Reviewed March 12, 2015

GRAHAM from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Always consistant
Clubroom service, pool area, restaurants
We always finish our tours of Thailand at this hotel ,its clean and friendly and very luxurious.We didn't our trip so much this year at other locations so it was lovely to go home on a high after staying here! Thank you Landmark and all your wonderful helpful staff x
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Thomas from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Stay there every time
My wife and I stay there every couple of weeks as I go to a local hospital for treatment. They treat us like family and no matter the arrival time they always have a room for us.
Excellent
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Lay from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Thank you for the sweet arrangement
Room, Wedding anniversary arrangement & Staffs
Fantastic. Thanks to Somyod Sringam for the special arrangement as me and my wife were there for our 20 years wedding anniversary getaway.
Reviewed March 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: