Book Now: The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties

The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties Reviews

Excellent
From 210 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (210)Booking.com Reviews (4)
8.3
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.1
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.5
Value for money8.2
All languages
All guests (210)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 122 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Gretchen from Canada
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Great value for money”

I was attending a wedding in HCMC with two children (ages 10 and 8). I was only staying two nights so rented a one-bedroom apartment for the three of us. There was plenty of room for the children to sleep on the couch and the location on the river meant downtown was easily accessible by a short walk. We did not use the pool or other facilities, but everything looked fine. The small kitchenette was very convenient. The room was clean and the staff was courteous, helpful and efficient. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed April 19, 2019

Dear Gretchen, Thank you for your staying with us and great feedback. There is a new built facility Rock climbing at Healthclub. We do hope to welcome you and your family back and enjoy it. Best regards, Guest Relations Manager

Responded April 24, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
10.0
Exceptional
Mel from United States
Couple
Studio City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

5* apartments overlooking the Saigon River”

The apartments are built of a very high, 5* quality. Exceptionally spacious, gracious, comfortable. Those looking out over the Saigon River have a superb view. The street outside is very busy and noisy. Double windowing in the living room area shuts that out very well, though our particular bedroom windows were not double and the noise was a bit bothersome. Easy walk to the Saigon Opera House. Big, comfortable bed, very large HD TV in living room. Big well-equipped kitchen. Internet in room was rather slow, a small negative. Still, all in all, we enjoyed it very much and would stay again in preference to a 5* hotel.

Reviewed March 18, 2019

Dear Mr. Melvin, Thank you for your great feedback. We are very pleased to serve you and your family again in next trip. Best regards, Hung Guest Relations Manager

Responded March 23, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
9.6
Exceptional
Soon from Australia
Couple
Studio City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Apartment Hotel on the Edge of District 1”

I was pleasantly surprised to stumble on The Landmark Service Apartments. It is, as its name suggests, a service apartment. It occupies the top floors of an office building; it has its own elevators. The facilities include laundry, gym and swimming pool. The room that I occupied, a studio, was large with a basic kitchenette. The rate that I paid on the 2 nights I was there was excellent, relative to other hotels in the area with the same facilities. It is within walking distance (5-10 min) of restaurants and supermarkets. Getting around town was not difficult, with plenty of taxis.

Reviewed November 15, 2018

Dear Mr. Soon, Greetings from The Landmark Serviced Apartment. Thank you for your great comment. We are pleased to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to welcome you back at soon. Best regards, Hung Pham - Guest Relations Manager

Responded November 27, 2018
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
9.6
Exceptional
KYEONGHO from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio River View
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Bang for your buck!”

This place is excellent--incredibly spacious rooms, clean, good location, and perfect for business trips. Staff is very friendly and helpful as well!

Reviewed April 12, 2019

Dear Kyeongho, Thank you for staying with us. It is our pleasure to be served, hope we will have a chance to welcome you again. Kind regards, Guest Relations Manager

Responded April 24, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
10.0
Exceptional
Thomas from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio River View
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Perfect place with River view”

excellent. Hope it does not increase the price.

Reviewed February 26, 2019

Dear Mr. Thomas, Thank you for your comment. We are happy to welcome you back in future. Best regards, Hung Guest Relations Manager

Responded March 23, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
8.0
Excellent
Ji from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio River View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Nice river view!”

The view from a large balcony was very nice. It gives different feeling during day and night. Large room allowed very comfortable stay.

Reviewed February 25, 2019

Dear Ji, We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed the river view and accommodation. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Guest Relations Manger

Responded March 23, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
8.0
Excellent
Sheo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Large-sized and clean room ”

This hotel is embedded in an office tower so I guess they cater for business travellers. I was there on a holiday and it is a comfy hotel. The room was sizeable and clean. The bed was comfortable and the they had had a wide selection of tv channels. The bathroom was good sized too. There is no problem is getting a cab from this hotel. Two negative things are that guests have to pay to access the gym and there is no in room dining.

Reviewed March 16, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Sy from Hong Kong
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

back in just 3 days”

this is my 2nd time stay at this hotel. i get a bigger room this time. the room 100% fit if you are going w/ a family. gym is same impressive, but they was under maintenance last sat that gave me 1 good resting day.. i am looking forward to back to this hotel again (hopefully they can give some free upgrade to river view LoL)

Reviewed November 28, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Sy from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

great river view!”

the hotel locate next to river, the view at gym is great! the service apartment is from 10-14 floors, they have a separate lift for apartment and office so no worry about having too busy during the office hour. they don't have restaurant, so no morning buffet, but a decent room service order breakfast instead. overall was a good stay and will choose to back again

Reviewed November 21, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Wee from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in February 2019

nice apartment ”

nice apartment but a little old. receptionists and doorman were superb.

Reviewed February 14, 2019

Dear Wee Thank you for your comment. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us and looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Guest Relations team

Responded February 18, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
8.0
Excellent
HUONGLIEN from Vietnam
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good hotel”

Nice

Reviewed January 13, 2019

Dear Ms. Huong, Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back Best regards, Guest Relations team

Responded January 26, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
8.8
Excellent
Nguyen from Vietnam
Family with young children
Studio City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good serviced apartment”

super clean apartment which is center closed! Very good place and highly recommended!

Reviewed December 30, 2018

Dear Mr./Ms. Nguyen, Thank you for your great comment. Our location is at the heart of city which you can enjoy many restaurants and attractions around. We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Guest Relations team

Responded January 25, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
8.8
Excellent
Hanz from Colombia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Great apartment for two adults two children”

Came here after realizing that the bedding in Novotel was not enough for the four of us. The Landmark resulted a much better option. Fully equipped to have a nice stay in Ho Chi Minh.

Reviewed March 28, 2019

Dear Hanz, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed while staying with us. We look forward to welcome you back in near future. Guest Relations Manager

Responded April 24, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
10.0
Exceptional
shamira from Canada
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Awesome place...luxurious”

all was above average!

Reviewed March 08, 2019

Dear Shamira, We are pleased to know that you are happy to stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Hung Guest Relations Manager

Responded March 23, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
7.6
Very good
Kevin from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Very good”

Safe need to upgrade to new one

Reviewed January 13, 2019

Dear Mr. Kevin, Thank you for staying with us. We will look into it for upgrading the facilities. Should you need furher assistance please don't hesitate to contact Guest Relations at any. Thank you, Guest Relations team

Responded January 26, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
9.2
Exceptional
Wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Very good ”

Good service

Reviewed October 26, 2018

Dear Mr. Wong, Greetings from The Landmark Serviced Apartment. Thank you for your feedback, Our pleasure to be served and we do hope you had a great time while staying with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back shortly. Best regards, Hung Pham (Mr.) Guest Relations Manager

Responded November 01, 2018
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
8.4
Excellent
ashok from United States
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Needs some upgrade ”

Good location

Reviewed October 02, 2018

Dear Mr. Ashok, Greetings from The Landmark Serviced Apartment Ho Chi Minh. Thank you for your feedback. We are keen to assist your stay and make it more comfortable. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Hung Pham Guest Relations Manager

Responded November 21, 2018
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
5.2
Mario from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Just fine”

difficult to find this place without the right naming in google map. There is also only one bar in the hotel and one restaurant next to the hotel. so choices are limited. staff are fine but could be better. Lobby area also not really adequate. better to stay in a real hotel with the same price.

Reviewed December 16, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Thi
Couple
Studio City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

Excellent ”

Really good service, the facility are not new and modern but good quality and clean. Service apartment but they still clean your apartment everyday without charge. Have swimming pool, gym... are all good. Do not try the laundry here, very expensive cos they will charge per item instead of by price per kg as other places.

Reviewed December 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
scott from Australia
Couple
Studio City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Great for a long term stay”

The Landmark apartments were a great place to stay for a few days and would be a good option for a longer term stay. The room was well appointed with a comfortable bed and the gym & pool were excellent. It was also good to have a laundry available for guests.

Reviewed July 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Ron from United States
Couple
Studio City View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016

Our Awesome Stay at The Landmark”

We weren't sure where to stay, other than recommendations from friends that we stay in District 1, since District 1 has lots of tourist attractions. We found The Landmark on Agoda, made our reservations, and are thrilled with our decision. The Landmark was awesome, awesome, awesome. The location is convenient, making it possible for us to walk to most of our destinations around District 1, but also provided easy access to taxis. The hotel facilities were very nice, incredibly clean, and quiet. Our room was spacious, fully equipped, with new (or very, very clean) bedding, a huge tv with lots of stations in English, a closet safe, etc. As for the staff, they were perfectly hospitable, engaging, always available/willing to help, and quite capable in English. We cannot say enough good about this property. If you want to stay at an upscale property in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City, then you should consider this one!

Reviewed April 26, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Vivek from India
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

Perfect Location and Tons of Facilities”

Great place to stay. Sizeable Room. Loads of facilities. The roof offers a great view of the HCM City riverside. On top of that, it is within walking distance to major attractions in the city. Totally worth it !! My request to the property Managers - Keep Foreign Exchange for travellers.

Reviewed April 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
sharyn from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

wonderful staff at Landmark apartments”

Staff very informative,well appointed rooms,close to everything.

We had a great stay was short but we had problems with visa's ,would would have liked to have the opportunity to have breakfast and milk for our tea and coffee as we found it hard to find anywhere to have breakfast.The hotel was well appointed would be great for a longer stay.

Reviewed March 24, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Denise from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015

Value for money”

Room is clean and location is convenient.

Overall our stay was very pleasant and the location is excellent as its close to all the business centre. The staff was very helpful and their service was really good. Although i think their in room kitchenett can improve abit more as we have to ask for several time for the standard stuff that normally other serviced apartment would have beside that i would highly recommended this place !!!

Reviewed November 06, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015

Great location, great staff, great apartment”

Spacious 1 Bedroom apartment; Great location; Great staff

I stayed in a 1 bedroom city-view apartment. I've stayed in several Serviced Apartments in Saigon, and this was by far the nicest and roomiest apartment. I had a large dining - living room area, and separate bedroom, bathroom, and kitchen. The bed was super comfortable! The bathroom clean and nice, and the kitchen was well appointed. The coffee maker was a plus! The WiFi worked fine. And the staff were helpful, fluent in English, and accommodating. The location, on the river in District 1, is quite central, with many restaurants and bars within walking distance. I will definitely stay at the Landmark Riverside Service Apartment again!! (one note - make sure to have a map to show the taxi driver. There's no prominent sign, so it can be tough to find the first time there)

Reviewed February 20, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Geoffrey from United States
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Excellent home away from home”

Great location, professional and attentive staff, and the best kept health club secret in Vietnam

I've been staying at the landmark on and off for almost 14 years and while the cost is certainly higher, the place has been steadily improved and has many of the same friendly staff! They have one of the ONLY squash courts in the country tucked away on the 15th floor and have great facilities for a services apartment. Just right for a business stay. Breakfast is limited to a delivered continental-style tray if included, but good enougjh to get the day going. Very friendly and honest housekeeping staff and reception. Nice upgraded LARGE Internet TV's.

Reviewed November 03, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Jang from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

My favorite hotel in Hochiminh”

reasonable price, cozy room, quite place

I don't want to recommand this hotel because I concern I cannot book the room when I want to stay this hotel for other customer.. ^^ Roomy and cozy room. If you have plan to stay at residence in Hocniminh city.. I darely advise you... Do not go to Lancaster... Stay at this hotel... If you are willing to pay some more... Norfolk mansion is also good place.

Reviewed August 31, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Ian from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013

Quiet city apartments on the edge of downtown”

Good Location, Lovely Staff, Clean Rooms

We really enjoyed our recent stay. The staff are very pleasant and always helpful. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard and offered very comfortable furnishings. Fast internet and a great selection of satellite TV channels. There was some construction noise from another floor and an air-con unit that was noisy. Breakfast was continental consisting of cereal, milk, yogurt, juice and pastries. All very good and delivered when you want. There aren't any easy food options right outside the building beyond a business cafe' that was pretty pricey. Within easy walking distance (5-10 minutes) is a plethora of food in the Japanese district (4Ps Pizza is very near), city center and the Vincom shopping center which has great food in the B3 food garden. Taxi's are always right out front and ready to go. The taxi's from the airport will not know this residence, the do know riverside and some know the Bank of Tokyo or Lotte hotel which is next door. The pool on the roof is very small and seemed to be for the fitness center more than leisure. Overall we would stay here again.

Reviewed January 04, 2014
8.0
Excellent
John from Australia
Couple
Studio River View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

Lovely Hotel, good views, great pool, ”

Pool, breakfast

it was a good stay and though we had problems in our room with the air-conditioning when pressed they upgraded our room. however they were not so helpful with tour assistance. when we decided to do our own private tours and not their large group bus tours they were not so interested in helping us. so, the accommodation is fine, but if want to do own tours or not do their package tours, then don't expect much help.

Reviewed May 27, 2012
5.7
Truc from Vietnam
Couple
Studio River View
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Great location but no services”

down tower

the room is nice but a little bit not really full equipped as apartment. the view is very nice to Sai Gon river. There is not any services such as convinience store there so quite not good for staying at appartment. The service booking this time not really convinience at all. i am not happy with that

Reviewed May 22, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio River View
Stayed 1 night in April 2012

Better than a hotel”

Huge rooms, rooftop pool, gym and changing facilities after check-out, great location and stupendous view

Apartments are part of a commercial complex containing apartments and offices and sign on top of building is Bank of Tokyo (tell taxi driver this). Not full hotel facilities such as overpriced bar and breakfast but does have a very good restaurant (lunchtime special at 80kVND aimed at office staff in the building is excellent)and 24 hr reception. Rooms are spotlessly clean and gargantuan with sofa, dining table and chairs, kitchenette, work desk and super fast WiFi as well as the enormous bed. No doubt where i'll be staying on my next visit to Saigon.

Reviewed April 26, 2012
8.8
Excellent
Ming from Taiwan
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Excellent”

Good hotel all around, great location

Reviewed January 25, 2019

Dear Mr. Ming, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcome you back Best regards, Guest Relations team

Responded January 26, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
8.0
Excellent
Yoon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Nice and clean”

Overall very good, but no convenience shops (Circle K) nearby.

Reviewed January 13, 2019

Dear Mr. Yoon, Thank you for staying with us. There is a convenient store nearby on Thi Sach street or Anam gourmet supermarket on Hai Ba Trung street 10 minutes walk. Please don't hesitate to contact Guest Relations officer for any assistance. Thank you, Guest Relations team

Responded January 26, 2019
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
9.6
Exceptional
alexander from Canada
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

Great location,extra space for the money”

My preferred hotel on my monthly trips to HCMC.

Reviewed September 02, 2017

Dear Mr. Alexander, Greetings from The Landmark Serviced Apartment Ho Chi Minh. It is our honor to receive your feedback and being known that you had great time while staying with us. We commit providing best services to our guests and looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Hung Pham Guest Relations Manager

Responded November 21, 2018
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
9.6
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017

central and clean”

a bit smaller than other apartments i have stayed but the building is well maintained and professional service

Reviewed June 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

great views -city centre”

taxis find it hard to locate - although it is on the main road - the numbering confuses them staff are great

Reviewed June 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
alexander from Canada
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017

Exceptional”

Outstanding location for business travelers and great for family as units are very spacious with full kitchens.

Reviewed May 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Chung from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Great place to stay”

Facilitate check in & out procedure. Well trained staffs. No place can be better than this in HCMC. Simply the Best.

Reviewed March 11, 2017
8.0
Excellent
ANHTOAN from Australia
Couple
Studio City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Generally satisfied ”

Generally good in every way. Quality, service, price, Location. Well done!

Reviewed February 22, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Uyen from Vietnam
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Nice appartment ”

Wonderful location for business trip, convenient apartment for two, good hygiene and nice staffs.

Reviewed February 17, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Kevin from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Very good”

Rooms have no slippers Sometime the shower water is hot n cold

Reviewed February 12, 2017
8.0
Excellent
KI from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

great value in great location”

center of district 1, and good price value i will stay for the next time

Reviewed January 17, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Chong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Nice place to stay in.”

Nearby beer club and some sea food restaurant. Nice room which I book 1212 but the room was block by another office tower.

Reviewed December 19, 2016
8.8
Excellent
duc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Good”

Good

Reviewed December 16, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Joo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Great location and helpful staff”

Very good location and the room is huge with kitchenette. However, the furnitures are slightly old & outdated. Overall is acceptable. The most important is their staff are very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed November 23, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Matthias from Germany
Couple
Studio City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

Serviced apartments next to Saigon River”

Friendly and helpful staff. This place is recommended for a short term break or a long weekend.

Reviewed November 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
WEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016

Satisfactoy”

Disappointed when request for extend to 2pm, was inform that due to book thru Agoda not their main website cannot extend for us.

Reviewed July 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Tran from France
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Very comfortable apartment well located”

1st : the only squash court in Saigon (and free !) - 2nd : nice roof top swimming pool - 3rd : nice staff

Every thing was perfect. Except too much chlorine in the swimming pool

Reviewed March 21, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Paul from Australia
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015

great hotel in good location”

great tv, near the river, nice pool

no breakfast. has washing machines will stay there again

Reviewed July 23, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Paul from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014

A great place for a few days or more”

Location is on the river, rooms are big and comfortable, great TV

Quiet place, no breakfast but we did not need it in HCMC anyway. Internet was good. Staff were excellent and did their best to make us feel comfortable

Reviewed September 04, 2014
7.2
Very good
Villy from Denmark
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 7 nights in November 2016

OK serviced apartments in city centre.”

Location is good and in walking distance from shops and restaurants. Reception staff and management could be a bit more service minded. I extended my stay with an extra week and management asked a price more than 30 % higher than Agoda's for same room and week - Strange!!!

Reviewed December 04, 2016
7.6
Very good
Lai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Studio City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Overall it's good ”

It's great to have a free laundry service ! Swimming pool is on the rooftop but a little bit small ! Overall it's fine ! Extend the check out seems to be difficult as we did not get the same even only one hour extension

Reviewed July 21, 2016
5.3
gregory from Australia
Couple
Studio River View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015

vietnam stay”

4 star .. price ... avaliability

the stay was great .. but i do feel i was looked down on ..staying in 4 star but i have tattoo.. my money is as anyones elses ... room was not cleaned 3 days out of 8 , and other days we left room at about 10am got back at around 3-4pm and room hadnt been cleaned but did come some days at round 9 am

Reviewed March 17, 2015
6.7
Good
swee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

reasonable”

comfortable bed, cooking facilities & location

Clean room with good size. The room ceiling also reasonable height. The hotel service is reasonable but additional request is always turn down. the hotel is without restaurant facility but the gym is small but good staff there and the swimming pool is small but the water extremely cold.Hotel location is good and strategically located, easily access to the City Centre. This hotel is suitable for business and holiday purposes.

Reviewed December 30, 2013
6.4
Good
Damrong from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio River View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Good”

Good location but poor breakfast. They even forgot to serve my breakfast.

Reviewed March 28, 2017
3.6
Rohan from Australia
Couple
Studio City View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2017

Review score”

I was not impressed and happy from the time i entered the building, living in it and even when i left. The staff need more training and the breakfast is insipid .

Reviewed March 06, 2017

Dear Mr. Rohan Samaranayake, Thank you for taking the time to give us your constructive feedback; we sincerely appreciate your evaluation as we are continuously seeking ways to improve our facilities and services. On behalf of The Landmark, I would like to apologize that our standards of service did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. Providing the highest level of hospitality for each guest is our priority and therefore we would like to address the issues immediately to ensure similar situations do not reoccur. We would like to hear more from you at the points of your concern, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on the contact details provided below .Once again thank you very much for your valuable review and thank you for staying with us. We hope you are able to pardon this inconvenience and we warmly welcome you to return to The Landmark for your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. Ngan Nguyen-Vicky (Ms.) Sales Executive Tel: (84-8) 38222098 - Ext: 180

Show more
The Landmark Serviced Apartments - Managed By Peninsula Properties
6.0
PUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
1-Bedroom River View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Good”

Good

Reviewed January 15, 2017
3.6
Amit from India
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Not upto mark to even write a review.. age old and battered, worst bf ever had.”

Not upto mark to even write a review.. age old and battered, worst bf ever had.

Reviewed January 06, 2017
6.4
Good
TRAN from Vietnam
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Good location.”

High price.

Reviewed October 24, 2016
7.2
Very good
ashok from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

good place to stay and nice but getting old , needs upgrade, quite place staff excellent, breakfast ok nothing special”

1 good location 2 staff good 3 room getting old and tired 4 breakfast not so good 5 need upgrade apartment

Reviewed September 28, 2016
6.8
Good
Kevin from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

review”

nice room,clean very close to city.

Reviewed July 21, 2016
5.0
Gladys from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Pricey for this category in HCMC”

Quiet

Forgettable

Reviewed January 13, 2015
6.7
Good
koo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Nice Apartments”

Location , food , service
Reviewed January 03, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
scott from Australia
Couple
Studio City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Very convenient place to stay in Ho Chi Minh City”

The Landmark is a great place to stay in Ho Chi Minh City. Convenient location, very good facilities and welcoming staff.

Reviewed May 28, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Villy from Denmark
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 9 nights in December 2016

Alittle old - but good!”

If coming again for just a week or two, I will choose Landmark again.

Reviewed December 30, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Michael from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Great Stay”

I am so pleased and definitely recommend The Landmark, good service, location was great it was close to tourist spot as well as its in cbd. will definitely stay again here when im in vietnam . . .

Reviewed November 25, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Obi from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Clean and nice”

Would recommend for stay

Reviewed October 25, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Samuel from Spain
Couple
1 Bedroom City View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Staff very informative,well appointed rooms,close to everything”

wonderful for couples,

Reviewed September 19, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Dung from Vietnam
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

Good hotel”

Nice place to stay

Reviewed September 15, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Dung from Vietnam
Business traveler
Studio City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

It is good”

Nice apartment

Reviewed September 09, 2016