Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Pui from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe City View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
We like the hospitality of the hotel staffs and all the little details. However, i was surprised by the inaccessibility to the subway from the hotel. As most of the time when we were in HKG, it was drizzling. Unfortunately there is not direct underpass from the hotel to the MTR. We have to cross the road and walk the stairs which most of the time we will get ourselves wet.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Jenni from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View King
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Hong Kong Hot Spot
The Langham is the perfect location for shopping in Hong Kong as well as Cultural Sites. A few steps from the ferry to take you to Hog Kong Island. The MTS underground is right next to the hotel. The staff are impeccable with their service and the spacious rooms are beautifully appointed. A very convenient location.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe City View King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Langham stay
Fantastic location. So accessible. Rooms are nice and carefully thought of. Breakfast spread very good too.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Ludolf from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe City View King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Absolutely top
Probably one of the most luxurious and lavish hotels in HK. Great location, nice room, quiet and great service. The restaurants were a bit on the pricey side, but for a special treat quite nice. Pool on the rooftop was ok, but I have seen better onces, a bit small
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Rudi from Thailand
Business travelers
Langham Club King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Diasapointed
Being a loyal customer for the last years where I always enjoyed the Langham Club floor in special after a business trip to China. My last visit was far a way from pleasant!!! The Club floor was managed before by a lovely lady knowing the customers by name when they came back! That time the service of the Club floor was 10 on 10 I enjoyed the drinks and complimentary food! But this time it seems the whole crew of the club floor changed a new manager! Result the service declined completely as well it seems the hotel trying to cut cost on what was once for me one of the best club floors based on food and drink selection it seems the food cost have been drastic reduced and this time it was not the place where you could find some rest after a long trip! As well based on the many positive reviews of the passed. Many more customer are using the club floor what result in an over crowded Club Floor! I believe it become time to look for a new place to go when I visit Hong Kong!
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Mei-Hsuan from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe City View King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
review
Nice hotel and the hotel smelled incredibly great! Staffs were very polite.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Wei-Wei from Taiwan
Families with older children
Grand Courtyard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Elevate travel experience
Complimentary mini bar; efficient room service; perfect location (between tube station & harbor city)
Anticipating bigger promotion in off-season!!!
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Nathvara from Thailand
Families with older children
Grand Courtyard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great service & facilities
Love the newly renovated room. It's got everything you'd need for a perfect stay. Amazing service and facilities.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Minru from Singapore
Couples
Grand Courtyard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent hotel with superb location, cleanliness, and attention to detail
Had a very very enjoyable and comfortable stay at The Langham. The location is one of the best in Hong Kong, close to the MTR, the ferry terminal, and the Avenue of Stars where you can see the night view of Hong Kong. Staff were very attentive, make-up room service is frequent and thoughtful. Swimming pool and gym were both not very big but sufficient for its purposes.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Teo from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe City View King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great hotel with superb location
location, cleanliness, spacious
Great hotel that is centrally located at the shopping district. Few steps away to Harbour City and Star Avenue.
Reviewed February 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: