Very good 7.6
Based on 62 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Compact Queen Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great value and staff
Value for money staff and location
Great staff service close to airport and amenities improved since staying a year ago . We stayed in the compact most basic room but was more that pleased with the comfort and rest through staying after a 2 - 3 day journey ...great overall
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Peter from Australia
Business travelers
Compact Queen Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Refreshed Traveller
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Excellent
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Donna from Australia
Couples
Cottage
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Great place for a great holiday
The staff!
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Garry from Australia
Solo travelers
Compact Queen Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent value & beautiful presentation
Outstanding value; spic & span; beautifully appointed / refurbished
I wasn't sure what to expect as I had booked online & only needed one night's budget accommodation whilst in transit from Perth to Dili. I'm guessing the price of $99 AUD was such a good price because it was coming into low season? That said, although I had booked a budget room I was immediately upgraded to a lovely poolside cabin complete with gorgeous spa. The room was not large but well & truly big enough even for two people; and it was immaculate! The linen gorgeously fresh & new; the 'little touches' such as a basket of toiletry goodies, were way better than I have had at 4-star establishments. Although a 'cabin' the room was wonderfully crisp & clean & very much NOT '3-star' in quality. Sarah who was on reception was a star; so helpful & friendly. The only downside for me was that the restaurant was not open that evening - a Tuesday; they did not yet have their liquor licence so I had to walk a whole 10 minutes (poor me) to buy a few beers to sip on my veranda & had to order food for delivery. That said, Sarah braved the blistering heat & humidity to bring me a selection of printed take away choices of places who would deliver. Once I settled into my cabin I wished I had booked at least one more night to relax & enjoy the ambience; & when the beautiful plantings grow up it will be a tropical paradise. So apart from the restaurant & alcohol licensing dilemma (again..poor me) 10/10 for price & value.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Anne from Australia
Groups
Compact Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Last minute weekend booking
Friendly helpful staff, facilities, cleanliness
I booked a last minute QB room for my dad over the weekend after discovering I didn't have enough room for both of us in my new staff accommodation. The room was very clean, spacious and well equipped. And there are 2 nice pools with adjacent bbq areas on the site. All the girls on the front desk that I met over the weekend were very professional, friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were also good value. Dad was very happy with the hotel and said he'd stay there again next time.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

John from New Zealand
Couples
Compact Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Friendly and super helpful
The staff were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. The location really suited us and. Slid formoney
Although a bit tired in the older rooms we thought this was s good spot to stay to be lose to everything.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Christine from Australia
Solo travelers
Compact Queen Room
Stayed 11 nights in December 2014
Convenient location Value for money
Location Cost Friendly, helpful staff
Very good With a few improvements could be perfect Will return and recommend
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Nigel from Australia
Business travelers
Compact Queen Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Staff
The staff.
Crap first night due to bleeping alarm but staff made amends.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Compact Queen Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value for Money
Friendly helpful staff value for money great salt water pool
Very relaxing and convenient for airport and transport and great pool
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Gandhi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Compact Queen Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good
Location Price Hospitality
I stayed during transit to catch my next flight. The front desk was so helpful. I liked it :)
Reviewed October 31, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: