Very good 7.6
Based on 62 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Stephen from United Kingdom
Compact Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great value and staff
Value for money staff and location
Great staff service close to airport and amenities improved since staying a year ago . We stayed in the compact most basic room but was more that pleased with the comfort and rest through staying after a 2 - 3 day journey ...great overall
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Peter from Australia
Business traveler
Compact Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Refreshed Traveller
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Donna from Australia
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Great place for a great holiday
The staff!
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Garry from Australia
Solo traveler
Compact Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Excellent value & beautiful presentation
Outstanding value; spic & span; beautifully appointed / refurbished
I wasn't sure what to expect as I had booked online & only needed one night's budget accommodation whilst in transit from Perth to Dili. I'm guessing the price of $99 AUD was such a good price because it was coming into low season? That said, although I had booked a budget room I was immediately upgraded to a lovely poolside cabin complete with gorgeous spa. The room was not large but well & truly big enough even for two people; and it was immaculate! The linen gorgeously fresh & new; the 'little touches' such as a basket of toiletry goodies, were way better than I have had at 4-star establishments. Although a 'cabin' the room was wonderfully crisp & clean & very much NOT '3-star' in quality. Sarah who was on reception was a star; so helpful & friendly. The only downside for me was that the restaurant was not open that evening - a Tuesday; they did not yet have their liquor licence so I had to walk a whole 10 minutes (poor me) to buy a few beers to sip on my veranda & had to order food for delivery. That said, Sarah braved the blistering heat & humidity to bring me a selection of printed take away choices of places who would deliver. Once I settled into my cabin I wished I had booked at least one more night to relax & enjoy the ambience; & when the beautiful plantings grow up it will be a tropical paradise. So apart from the restaurant & alcohol licensing dilemma (again..poor me) 10/10 for price & value.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Anne from Australia
Compact Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Last minute weekend booking
Friendly helpful staff, facilities, cleanliness
I booked a last minute QB room for my dad over the weekend after discovering I didn't have enough room for both of us in my new staff accommodation. The room was very clean, spacious and well equipped. And there are 2 nice pools with adjacent bbq areas on the site. All the girls on the front desk that I met over the weekend were very professional, friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were also good value. Dad was very happy with the hotel and said he'd stay there again next time.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

John from New Zealand
Compact Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Friendly and super helpful
The staff were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. The location really suited us and. Slid formoney
Although a bit tired in the older rooms we thought this was s good spot to stay to be lose to everything.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Christine from Australia
Solo traveler
Compact Queen Room
Stayed 11 nights in December 2014
Convenient location Value for money
Location Cost Friendly, helpful staff
Very good With a few improvements could be perfect Will return and recommend
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Nigel from Australia
Business traveler
Compact Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Staff
The staff.
Crap first night due to bleeping alarm but staff made amends.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Stephen from United Kingdom
Compact Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Value for Money
Friendly helpful staff value for money great salt water pool
Very relaxing and convenient for airport and transport and great pool
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Gandhi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Compact Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Location Price Hospitality
I stayed during transit to catch my next flight. The front desk was so helpful. I liked it :)
Reviewed October 31, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: