Book Now: The Liliput Resort and Spa Pemuteran

Good
From 71 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9
/
10

Reviews of The Liliput Resort and Spa Pemuteran Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (71)
6.9
/
10
Good
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities8.0
Location6.5
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.0
Value for money7.2
All languages
All guests (71)

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 68 verified guest comments
6.0
Reynold from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Nice hotel, very good restaurant, far from village”

Good restaurant, good pool, nice garden

This is a nice hotel next to the beach. It has a nice pool, but the poolboy could use some training. It is not so clean as it could be. There is a towel service at the pool. The number of mosquito's was not high at all. Nice and comfortable villa's. The restaurant was very good! Good lunch, good diner. Walking to Pemuteran is about 40 minutes, which is nice along the beach for an afternoon, but not after dinner. The service is poor, they did not know that there is an ATM in Pemuteran, Credit Cards were not possible in the hotel (line dead ... ), no taxi / pickup available to the village, wifi is available, but does not work. I would not recommend this hotel.

Reviewed July 23, 2012
7.7
Very good
Nattaya from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012

lovely hotel and friendly staff”

very pretty villa room with indoor and outdoor shower areas

We enjoyed our stay although we knew from the reviews that there're mosquitos there. We prepared mosquito repellant and we had no problem at all. The room has mosquito net and the hotel provided mosquito coils every day.

Reviewed July 06, 2012
5.0
Robert from Slovakia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011

Great exterior but room quality needs to improve”

Nice pool

Hotel is very dark at night as light are set low and they are not many. On the first night there were tens if not hundreds of ants walking on the floor which did not make my sleep comfortable. I found the room as not very clean, it looked like nobody stayed there for a while. Especially bathroom was pretty dirty. Outdoor area, gardens and pool was beautiful. It is very peaceful place and you do not see many people around. Restaurant served good and cheap food. Seaside was a bit dirty with pipes coming out from the hotel to the sea. Beach has black sand, tide can get high. The nature around is nice - good for taking pictures. Do not forget to go for snorkeling trip to the nearby island. internet is only on one pc for a high fee (and very slow). I enjoyed balinese massage in the hotel.

Reviewed December 05, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Julija from Latvia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011

Good hotel”

relaxation atmosphere

Very beautiful territory..garden shover in bungalows- amazing! good restaurant. Everything is great!

Reviewed October 02, 2011
3.3
sze from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011

mosquito farm!”

mosquitos

i booked this hotel, even though i read the comments from others about the mosquitos. most of the other decent price hotels were sold out. i thought that hey, what could afew mosquitos do? while we were there on the first day, we killed at least 50 mosquitos! by hand! and there were still "millions" of them, that we simply gave up. and i am not exaggerating about the number 50. the con was that there was a mosquito net!!! and it did help to keep the mosquitos out. but sleeping at night, with the imagery that the mosquitos are all around you in the dark, kind of kept us from getting a decent night sleep. this was one of the 3 hotels we stayed in bali, one was up in the mountains, amongst the rice fields, and the other in ubud, also amongst ricefields, and we did not have this kind of mosquito count. the bathroom was kind of old, and the sink was stuck. this is a sea side resort, having the sea right there was kind of nice. i booked it out of fear that everything was sold out, because it was high season. but there were lots of homestay around which had vacancy and alot cheaper.

Reviewed September 04, 2011
7.7
Very good
Frederik from Denmark
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011

Beatiful and peaceful resort”

The garden, pool and view to the sea and a very nice room

Even though we did not stay in one of the small cottages in the beautiful garden, the room was stil very nice, with a comfortable big doubblebed with a very good mattress. From the terrase you could sit and relax while enjoying the view the sea and the garden. The outside was very nice with a beautiful garden and a very nice pool placed directly to the beach. But talking about the beach....this was the only dissapointing experience with pipes to wastewater coming out... The breakfast at the restaurant was Ok without being splendid but the other meals you could buy were quite nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful and one night there were a local dancing school which gave us a very nice Bali dance performance. So I can only say we enjoyed our stay here and certainly will recommend it to others

Reviewed August 12, 2011
6.3
Good
Weida from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011

Nice villa with nice pool”

Quiet location with nice pool

Nice small villa with an excellent pool and it is next to the beach. Since the beach is facing the north, the sands here is uniquely black. The staff there are friendly. However the location is not isolated with very few shops nearby. If u are going diving, pls plan before coming. Lastly, there are a lot of mosquito

Reviewed May 29, 2011
7.7
Very good
Angele from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011

Beautiful resort, good service. nice view”

Very quiet, you do not have to leave to have quiet holiday

the moment you enter and leave the high reception building your jaw drops. this is a beautiful resort with a well-groomed garden, nice villa's, a clean infinity-pool (spectacular sea view included)and a restaurtant with excellent service and food. the villa's are very nice, spatious enough. we did not use the bathroom much, because of the presence of an outdoor shower. yummy! one thing though, the villa's are dark, especially the bathroom. my daily wet-shaving job became somewhat of a challenge. two villa's are connected with two locked doors (as you see in some hotels). for families this is a nice extra. the bed came with a mosquito net. the tv had 3 channels ?!?!. finding news was impossible. the lounge area around the pool was very good, there even was a place to pick up books and some games. we did not use the spa, so no comment there. in the restaurant there is a big enough menu to pick from. we had at least one day we had all our meals there. pemuteran is a small village. apart from a mountain walk and a monkey temple, there is not much there. we recommend this one. good value for money.

Reviewed May 19, 2011
7.0
Very good
Lexie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011

Beautiful bungalow but a little isolated”

Great pool area. Clean accommodation

we arrived here after a bemo ride from lovina to be directed to a beautiful bungalow overlooking an infinity pool and the ocean. what bliss. the room was very clean and the bathroom also. from here we were able to get a bemo to labuhan lalang port for our days snorkelling on pulau mengaran - fantastic.

Reviewed March 24, 2011
7.0
Very good
yvonne from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2011

Small complex of bungalows in tropical garden”

Affinity pool by the sea with super view

The bungalows could have been a bit bigger and there were several negative points- bathroom with shower outside had electric plug exposed to the rain, a floor in marbe which was a skating rink with wet feet. In the room a cupboard blocked the little light there was as it was in front of the window. The bed and air con were in the wrong positions, no bedside lights and you had to go to the door to turn off the lights before going to bed. Staff were friendly, food reasonable.

Reviewed January 30, 2011
5.7
Lie from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2010

Choose Villa will be better”

Quiet place and nice landscape
Beach full of coral, not suitable for kids

Standard room was not good. Eventough the building is quite new, but the bathroom was awful. Water could flowing out from the bathroom. Air Conditioning outdoor unit is placed besides room entrance and water dripping from it and make entrance became slippery.

Reviewed January 13, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Theresa from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2010

Beautiful hotel grounds but felt a bit isolated”

Beachside pool, beautiful room
All extras & automatic taxes are expensive

Beautiful hotel grounds. The infinity edge pool at the beach was incredible. However, taxes are automatically added to all purchases/extras and the location is fairly far from boats to Menjangan Island.

Reviewed December 15, 2010
7.3
Very good
Anna from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2010

Garden hotel by the beach”

quiet, beautiful gardens and strategically located on the beach near Lovina
Need to have drinking water - at least 2 standard bottles per room per day

Beautiful garden villas located outside crowded Lovina Beach. It's quiet and the gardens are very well manicured. You even get an outdoor shower patio with lush greenery & plants. We should have stayed for a week instead of 1 day. It was great to simply chill out at Aneka Bagus!

Reviewed November 10, 2010
7.7
Very good
Jeremy from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010

Lovely getaway for a couple”

beautiful location, great pool, quiet

We had a lovely time here. The staff was friendly. They did a wonderful job with our laundry.

Reviewed November 05, 2010
6.7
Good
JOHN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2010

romantic hotel”

best swimingpool
dark in the night

this hotel is clean and good. this hotel is suitable for a couple to spend their honeymoon. i like this hotel. it is so romantic.

Reviewed September 28, 2010
5.0
chattakant from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010

relaxing”

environment, relaxing
food, room condition

This hotel is good for people who want to relax in the quiet environment not for just staying in the room. The room is standard clean but need some maintenance. The food at the restaurant is medium but has only few choices. Overall this hotel is good for few days escaping from busy area in Bali.

Reviewed September 14, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
angela from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2010

Frans en Angela”

Quietness, swimming pool, bungalows, setting, palm garden
more light in bathroom and dressing room, freshness of food can be a bit better (was mostly ok, but not fantastic

This is a fantastic resort for someone who likes a quiet spot, luxury and not much to do other than read a book, swim in the pool and maybe enjoy the local diving and snorkeling which is suburb by the way (go to the island for some magnificent wall diving with intact corals in all colors of the rainbow. For a change, you can stroll down to the temple on the corner and see the swimming monkeys or walk down to the village and stock up on snacks and drinks. The Warung Muslim cooks some outstanding fish dishes and is a good spot to meet the locals. Staff in the hotel is very friendly and caring. Other comments we have read about stealing must have been from lomh time ago when the hotel might have been under different management. We absolutely loved it !

Reviewed June 23, 2010
8.7
Excellent
otfried from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2010

A Wonderful Gem...”

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nice accommodations. Very nicely landscaped, pleasant grounds and pool. Beautiful shore view. Nice restaurant.
Beach is somewhat limited. Limited TV - Only three stations.

We were looking for nice reasonably priced, quiet accommodations on the northwest coast. As it turned out we were very pleasantly surprised by our choice. The facilities were equal to or better than higher priced accommodations in other areas. The menu, although not extensive, featured fresh seafood and the meals were very well prepared and presented. Internet service was pretty much unavailable unless you wanted to use the facilities at the reception area. All and all, we had a wonderful stay and have already recommended it to friends.

Reviewed May 20, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Bruce from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2010

Peaceful”

The small resort is in a lovely setting, the view over the water is lovely and peaceful. The pool was clear and refreshing to relax in. The rooms were clean and a good size with a nice outdoor shower. As with all the place i have stayed the staff were wonderful, working through a serious booking problem with calm and professionalism. Their connection with the local tour industry is great and the diving trip they arranged was the highlight of our stay in Bali.
Sorry no cable TV, although restful i do like to flick on the TV some time to keep in contact with news. No chairs in room as i also like to sit in air conditioning away from Mosquitoes.

I would recommend this small resort to anyone, it is a fair distance from the airport but an interesting drive in a good car. The rooms were clean and neat with good Mosquito net and efficient air-conditioning. The pool was wonderful, the staff excellent and the organised dive tour a highlight. There were good local restaurants close to resort if you want to go for a walk.

Reviewed March 19, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
NAGORE from Spain
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011

Hotel bonito a buen precio”

el resort

estuvimos 2 noches en este hotel y nos gustó bastante. nuestra habitación era sencilla pero estaba bien. tiene unas zonas verdes preciosas, 2 piscinas y el mar al lado. una noche hicieron bailes típicos balineses, lo cual nos gustó muchísimo.

Reviewed July 27, 2011
7.7
Very good
melanie from France
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

très beau, bord de mer, belle piscine, loin de tou”

joli, propre, piscine

Attention moustiques ! Le personnel passe un produit pdt votre repas. Manger dehors à gauche de l'hôtel en sortant ds un petit resto meilleur et 4 fois moins cher ! Resto hôtel d'ailleurs désert ! Et cher ... rien à proximité. Excursions de l'hôtel hors de prix ! Dommage les villas sont très belles" douche extérieures sympas ,,.

Reviewed August 10, 2014
5.7
FREDERIC from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Bien sans plus”

piscine, grande villa

bien sans plus, un manque de propreté général du complexe, personel agreable

Reviewed May 21, 2013
8.7
Excellent
nicole from France
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

hotel avec piscine à débordement en bord de mer”

disponibilite du personnel....emplacement...

la climatisation de notre chambre ne fonctionnait pas , nous avons immédiatement été surclassés dans un bungalow de luxe ou tout était parfait.

Reviewed August 27, 2012
6.3
Good
Richard from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011

Schöne Bungalows - Service lässt zu wünschen übrig”

Schöne Bungalows, ruhige Gegend, direkt am Meer

das hotel liegt in einer ruhigen gegend und besitzt neben einer typischen hotelanlage einige landestypische bungalows (teilweise mit meerblick und tropendusche). die reinigung und sauberkeit der bungalows war durchweg zufriedenstellend. das frühstück ist analog anderer hotels auf europäische besucher mit einem continental oder american breakfast eingestellt. generell besitzt der service noch verbesserungspotential, beispielsweise im bereich poolpflege, gastronomie und freundlichkeit.

Reviewed October 09, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
PAULE from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in March 2011

tres bel hotel”

bungalow spacieux et confortable. proprete irreprochable

le personnel est souriant et efficace nous avons passes 6 jours tres agreable

Reviewed May 11, 2011
6.7
Good
bruno from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2010

Très bel hôtel”

pavillon individuel de grande superficie ; jardins et piscine très agréables
Isolement géographique de l'hotel; aucune activité proposée

Pas de snorkelling à proximité Hotel à recommander pas plus de 2 nuits

Reviewed November 12, 2010
8.0
Excellent
JEAN from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010

agreable”

belle piscine bonne literie parc tres bien entretenu personnel sympa
salle de bain qui manquait de lumiere et un peu vetuste tout en restant correcte (eau chaude / baignoire en ce qui nous concernait) plage de sable noir peu engageante

hotel tres bien situe si vous voulez visiter les temples de l ouest et du nord l hotel se situe a l entree de pemuteran du cote de lovina les chambres sont equipees de moustiquaires et il n y a pas trop de moustiques ca va ... grandes chambres avec tele. peu de warung a l exterieur mais bcp d authenticite ds ce coin de l ile les gens st tres attachants ds le village

Reviewed June 15, 2010
7.7
Very good
Christian from Switzerland
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

sehr angenehmes ruhiges hotel”

es ist nicht vieles ums hotel herum:sehr gut zum relaxen und erholen

Sehr gutes hotel zum erholen und relaxen. Wir haben einen Upgrade erhalten und können die zwei Nächte in der Villa nächtigen. Der Mehrpreis ist es auf ihren Fall wert. Sehr großes Schlafzimmer,extra Raum für die Kleider, großes Badezimmer und outdoor dusche. Einfach super

Reviewed January 24, 2015
5.3
Annette from Germany
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Nette Anlage, aber nicht zum Baden geeignet”

Internet , Bungalow, Personal

nettes Personal, Strandanschnitt enttäuschend , sanitäre Anlagen renovierungsbedürftig. Gute Lage für Ausflüge

Reviewed August 26, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Katrin from Germany
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

schönes Hotel direkt am Strand”

Standlage, zusätzliche Dusche im Freien, Garten

schöner ruhiger Strandurlaub, Erholung pur

Reviewed July 04, 2013
3.3
Thomas from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011

ein in die jahre gekommenes hotel”

sehr ruhige umgebung

hat seine besten zeiten wohl schon hinter sich gebracht, macht einen etwas heruntergekommenen eindruck, sauberkeit auch nicht gut. strand vermüllt, lädt nicht zum baden ein

Reviewed October 31, 2011
5.3
Sigrid from Austria
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011

ruhige, hübsche Anlage, etwas abgewohnt”

ruhig, schöner Pool

Die Anlage ist sehr nett und mit vielen Details angelegt, allerdings nicht perfekt gepflegt, der pool liegt direkt am Meer, lädt zum verweilen an und erweckt den Eindruck direkt ins Meer schwimmen zu können. Die Zimmer sind groß, Bad und SChrankraum riechen stark nach feuchtem Strohdach. Moskitos sind in der Nacht ein Problem, weil das Dach nicht abschließt, unbedingt das etwas schmutzige Moskitonetz verwenden! Die Lage ist nicht sehr zentral, und er Heimweg zu fuß im Dunkeln nur mit Taschenlampe zu bewältigen. Ein fahrbarer Untersatz ist in diesem Dörfchen ein Muss!

Reviewed February 12, 2011
7.0
Very good
Andreas from Germany
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2010

schöne bungalows, direkt am Meer”

schöner Pool, geräumige Bungalows, sauber, man kann hier schön ins Meer laufen
service und essen könnte etwas besser sein, Lage

wie hier nur zwei nächte geblieben, dafür war es sehr in Ordnung. das meine Freundin ihr Gepäck selbst aufs Zimmer tragen musste waren wir so nicht gewohnt, auch sonst wirkte der service, als wäre es der letzte ARbeitstag vor dem Urlaub aber trotzdem sehr freundlich. der Pool der ins Meer zu fliessen scheint ist zwar leicht renovierungsbedürftig aber trotzdem einmalig schön. zum Meer sind es ca. 5 Meter. einen richtigen badeurlaub sollte man hier nicht verbringen aber um Richtung Nationalparks weiterzureisen ist dieses Hotel zu empfehlen

Reviewed November 11, 2010
3.7
Luca from Italy
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

Soggiorno deludente, camere sporche”

nessuno

Il pernottamento in questo hotel è stato probabilmente il peggiore di tutta la mia vacanza tra Bali e Lombok, vi spiego il perchè. L'hotel si presenta diviso in due parti, una di fronte all'entrata che comprende dei bungalow (ville)la piscina confinante con la spiaggia che presenta della sporcizia e legni e la zona ristorazione. Per arrivare alla seconda parte, dove ci sono un paio di ville e le camere standard bisogna attraversare tutta la prima area, arrivare sulla spiaggia e prendere un passaggio di cemento facendo un paio di gradini. si costeggia una piccola area abbandonata con un acquitrino che sembra più acqua fognaria ed infine si arriva nel giardino opposto.Ci sono più giardinieri che inservienti per le camere ma nonostante nelle fontane sono presenti alghe. Arrivati in camera notiamo che appena dietro la porta di entrata il pavimento è allagato con dei segni di evaporazione che significava che la camera era chiusa ed abbandonata da un po di tempo. Sopra ai mobili interni ed esterni si vedeva facilmente lo strato di polvere, quindi chiediamo il cambio camera, che accettano però tentando prima di assegnarne una superiore applicando il sovraprezzo. Al nostro rifiuto una camera standard magicamente si libera. anche la seconda era malandata, numerose zanzare vive e molte schiacciate tra muri e specchi.Pavimento del bagno e rubinetti pieni di calcare e armadio del bagno inservibile per via di ragnatele e grossa umidità sul fondo.la colazione è nella norma anche se il buffet non è dei più completi. Il wi-fi è presente solo nell'area della reception che rispetto all'intera complesso e su una rampa di scale, quindi nel caso abbiate delle pesanti valigie...

Reviewed September 03, 2012
6.0
Esther from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Prima hotel”

Ruime kamer, balkon, rust

Prima verblijf. Niet super luxe maar best oke. Zeker als je de andere accommodaties in de omgeving ziet Het ligt op loopafstand van het dorp

Reviewed August 11, 2013
6.7
Good
Vasco from Portugal
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Hotel méio”

Bem localizado

O Hotel é pequeno mas o pessoal é simpático. Tem todas as condições para quem deseja visitar a parte norte de Bali

Reviewed December 31, 2012
8.3
Excellent
miwa from Japan
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

プライベートビーチ独り占め!”

波の音、風の音、にわとりの鳴き声、アザーン以外静か。

ウブドから村や町、美しいライステラスや原生林、湖を見ながらタクシーで。3、4時間かかった。以前泊まったお気に入りのタマンサリニが満室だったのでアネカバグースにした。スタンダードはアパートメントタイプだったが、コテージもあり海に向かう庭園に並んでいた。客が少ないのでリラックスできた。海で泳ぐ人はまばら。泳いでいると隣の工事現場の人が「ハロー!」と笑顔で手を振ってくれた。遠くの入り江まで何もない。美しい夕日を見ながらのんびりした。夜は星がすごくきれいだった。 ホテルのレストランは高く、味もイマイチだった。子猫と仲良くなった。 部屋には蚊帳があったが蚊に悩まされた。蚊取り線香があまり効かなかった。

Reviewed August 09, 2012
4.0
Kiyonobu from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011

残念でした”

レストランから見る景色

1週間滞在しました。周りに何もないロケーションですが、ホテル内のレストランの味が私には合わず、外出して食事をしていました。スタッフはまずまずなのですが、フロントのTOPと思しき男性は不親切且つ聞き取りにくい英語でした。部屋のライトが1回故障、そもそも電球が入っていないところもありました。バスタブの栓、洗面台の栓が不調で都合3回水が抜けず、その度に直して貰いました。室内の電話は不通で、用があれば、フロントまで出向かなくてはいけませんでした。WIFI、通貨交換は、できません。

Reviewed September 29, 2011
8.7
Excellent
naoko from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011

リラックスして過ごせました。”

部屋、庭がきれい

空港から時間がかかりますが、人も少なくリラックスして過ごせました。 朝鳥や牛の声が聞こえ、自然が豊かです。

Reviewed February 19, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
xiaolan from China
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

swimming pool is very good

在预订之前听说酒店蚊子多,胆战心惊的订了一晚,去了以后发现还好,虽然蚊子是不少,但是后来住附近口碑不错的taman sari 什么的其实蚊子更多。自己想想办法就好了。景色一流,泳池很好,早餐也还不错。总体来说挺满意的,特别喜欢他家泳池,下次还会住这里。

Reviewed March 01, 2013
7.3
Very good
ari from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Romantis, View yg keren, Tenang dan damai”

Romantis, View yg keren, Tenang dan damai

Sangat berkesan

Reviewed May 21, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Michal from Poland
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Kamar lumayan jauh dari resepsionis”

good view, swimming pool by the beach, nice garden

Minta staff untuk menyemprotkan pembunuh nyamuk, karena banyak sekali nyamuknya :(

Reviewed May 07, 2014
5.3
PUTU from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

layanan dan kamar bagus, tapi banyak nyamuk”

fasilitas tidak ada yang menarik, hotspot wifi hanya ada di office, perlu penambahan router wifi sehingga setiap kamar bisa menjangkau sesuai perkembangan teknologi

Hotel bagus, hanya saja fasilitas tidak sesuai promo

Reviewed February 28, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Natalino from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

hotel indah dengan lokasi bagus”

pantai privatt

Hotel yang sangat bagus dengan lokasi yang sangat indah dan sangat cocok untuk tempat transit perjalanan dari pulau jawa menuju ke bali utara. lokasi ini sangat nyaman dan tentram dan sangat cocok untuk relaksasi dari kepenatan maupun melepas lelah selama perjalanan sehingga tidak ada waktu yang terbuang untuk menikmati pulau bali daripada langsung melanjutkan perjalanan menuju bali utara yang cukup melelahkan.

Reviewed September 06, 2012
7.7
Very good
Natalino from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

Hotel yang sangat nyaman”

pantai privatt

Hotel yang sangat bagus dengan lokasi yang sangat indah dan sangat cocok untuk tempat transit perjalanan dari pulau jawa menuju ke bali utara. lokasi ini sangat nyaman dan tentram dan sangat cocok untuk relaksasi dari kepenatan maupun melepas lelah selama perjalanan sehingga tidak ada waktu yang terbuang untuk menikmati pulau bali daripada langsung melanjutkan perjalanan menuju bali utara yang cukup melelahkan.

Reviewed September 06, 2012
6.0
Anna from Kazakhstan
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013

отель слабенький”

не могу дать положительное мнение. не понравилось в принципе

сразу стало непонятно - отель разделен забором и пустырем с хоз. двором на две части. забор поперек моря. нас поселили во вторую, сильно бюджетную часть. видимо потому, что покупали номера с сильно большими скидками. жили в двухэтажном общем корпусе. номера совсем никакие - раковина непосредственно в номере, душ без двери (есть только одна дверь, закрывающая туалет). но самым ужасным в нашем пребывании было утро, которое начиналось около 4-х часов. Петухи под окнами, сидящие на деревьях напротив и радостно перекрикивающие друг друга. Под такой аккомпанемент спасть нереально. поэтому, обязательно выясните, в каких именно номерах вы будете жить.

Reviewed December 09, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Anna from Russia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012

Очень красивый отель, но далеко расположен ”

приветливый персонал, очень красиво, тихое и спокойное место

Место потрясающее! Настоящий рай! Красивые бунгало, территория вся в деревьях, вкусный завтрак, почти нет людей. Из минусов * далеко расположен (4-5 часов езды от аэропорта) *грязное море и пляж не очень

Reviewed December 18, 2012
7.3
Very good
Anatoli from Russia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011

Очень уединенное место”

Хороший бассейн с видом на море, неплохие бунгало

Три дня из четырех жили в отеле абсолютно одни - нам понравилось :) Цены весьма демократичные. Незабывайте о Менджангане.

Reviewed December 01, 2011