Excellent 8.1
Based on 1147 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

EDWARD from Nigeria
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
No comment
HOSPITALITY, CUSTOMER RELATION, LOCATION
SATISFACTORY
Reviewed March 08, 2015

John from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Very enjoyable stay in Kuching
food, staff and location
Excellent stay. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching
Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

VICTOR from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Choice..!!
Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
Awesome..!!
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Zain from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in February 2015
amazing
breakfast, rain shower, staff
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

SIEW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice environment with lime smell - good
good location
Reviewed March 02, 2015

JOHN from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location and excellent staff performance
Cleanliness and hospitality
I was upgraded and the room is excellent, spacious with complimentary breakfast
Reviewed March 01, 2015

AZLINA from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfy hotel
Location, room, food
Easy to find. Very generous in providing welcome drink to guests. Breakfast was Ok, limited menu but good. Provides shuttle to/from kuching airport
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Paulina from United States
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very good
Friendly staff, Buffett breakfast is very good , a lot of choice , it is good location
Enjoy it, good service
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Raymond from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
just fine stay
clean and location
just ok but limited parking space.
Reviewed January 22, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: