Excellent 8.1
Based on 1147 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Kai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Location is good.
Location, room service and hotel ambience.
The hotel is same as pictures shown on agoda. The room is clean. The hotel filled with nice lime green colour. Easy to acess to nearby attractions and restaurants. However I put 2 kitkats in the mini cooler during first night stay, when we went back after housekeeping, one of the kitkats is missing! I doubted the housekeeping staff took it. At the end I didn't tell the front office staff about it. Overal the hotel is not too bad. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I might stay at the hotel again.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Kah from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good
Cleanliness , strategic location, staff courtesy
nice
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Poh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Value for money
Breakfast, comfort room, location
Famous food are within walking distance.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Poh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Best value in Kuching
Breakfast, Aurconditioning, location
Love the breakfast.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

judith from United States
Families with older children
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
nice hotel, location incomvenient
cleanliness, roomy executive suite, responsive stsff
The stay was fine , but we had to walk a relatively long distance to the riverfront and true center of town.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Frederick from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good place to chill out
good location, breakfast is good and easy to go around
Good stay for the price
Reviewed January 18, 2015

AZIZAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
It was great
Location was perfect
It was great
Reviewed January 11, 2015

REN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Awesome Hotel
Location, cleanliness, friendly service
Great
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Joanna from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Our home in Kuching
Cleanliness, Staff, Rooms
It only took a minute for the check-in and rooms are new and squeaky clean. Breakfast the next morning is also good and we love their staff for being accommodating and friendly. In-room wifi is great and they also have computers available on the lobby for guests to use. Rooms are all non-smoking but they have designated smoking areas like the mini garden on the lobby and also on the roofdeck. It was a great stay and will definitely book this hotel if given the chance to visit Kuching again. Thank you Limetree Hotel!
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Antonia from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: