Excellent 8.1
Based on 1148 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Chang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
overall it is a good hotel but the price a bit hig
food, bar and drink
everything good except for the price a bit high. the high here refer to the standard of hotel have should not set a this price.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Jan-Juhani from Finland
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
For the price you won't go wrong with this.
Clean, comfortable and good value for you money
Stayed at LimeTree for three pleasant nights. The room and breakfast are OK, staff are friendly, check-in and out works fast. The WiFi and ac work well, the only negative thing that comes in mind is the traffic noise that can affect your sleep. There are many restaurants and small shops nearby and the distance to shopping malls is under 1km.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Sheau-Foong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
i love lime
friendly staff and nice breakfast provided
i love lime, so i like lime tree hotel as they use lime for everything! hotel location is convenient to eatery places and some local attractions by walking. hotel is clean and staff are all friendly and helpful. simple daily buffet breakfast is great! i like their fried beehoo and potatoes so much! i enjoyed seeing stars at the hotel 5th floor rooftop lounge. it is cold and windy even though it is just at 5th floor height! free wifi is provided, speed is ok. i had a pleasant stay
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Benjamin from United States
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nicely done
Staff, room comfort, free wifi in rooms
Staff are cordial and very helpful; they anticipated our needs and were ready to help. Rooms are comfortable. AC nice and quiet. Upper floor gives a better view of the neighborhood, which is 10 minutes' easy walk to downtown/riverfront walk. There are shops and many small restaurants in the parallel street a block behind. The rooftop bar has a nice view but prices were high and not much food on offer. Breakfast is in the lobby area, and is good (not great, but good, and with ample choices).
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Larissa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
great value for money
cleanliness, service, reliability
really great staff, attentive and well organised. great breakfast and very good value for money.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

william from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Wonderful friendly and helpful staff
Friendly, good value for money, very nice
First of all the staff is friendly and very helpful. The have maps and will show you where to go, where to eat, and inform you about tours available. I was a tourist and was constantly asking them questions and they always volunteered to be helpful and were. The hotel is very high end for the price. I am not used to stay in places this nice so i was not disappointed. The only drawback was being able to hear traffic from the rooms, but that wasn't bad. The location is convenient and the amenities nice.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Alexandra from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great hotel, would say again.
Big, comfy bed, breakfast, helpful staff
Smallish room but very comfortable. Big bed, very tasty breakfast with lots of choice. Staff were very helpful when answering all of our questions about trips. Loved the lime theme throughout the hotel!
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Yoke from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
convenience, value for money
location, service, clean
Reviewed February 19, 2014

robert from Canada
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Great location and facilities
Staff performance -location - hotel facilities
This hotel was comfortable and clean with a very attentive staff - walking distance to many sights and the desk was very helpful in booking the wide variety of tours that were available. It was always a pleasure to return to the hotel after a day of sight seeing!
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Jennifer from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Excellent value
Friendly and attentive staff, hotel easy to find
Reviewed February 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: