Excellent 8.1
Based on 1147 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ting from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
good location
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Azeleta from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Breakfast, rooftop lounge and great staff
Breakfast, rooftop lounge and great staff
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Azeleta from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
GOOD
Breakfast, rooftop lounge and great staff
Reviewed May 12, 2016

UMAR from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice staff
Excellent staff service
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Yin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location
Cozy and clean hotel. Location and breakfast is very good.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Rachel from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Enjoyable stay for Family of 5
Their executive suite was spacious and clean, with a nice seating area for gathering as a group. The deluxe room was smaller but cosy, with significantly lesser facilities like mini-fridge, safe etc. Still clean and well-maintained. Good security with room floors only accessible by scanning room card. Hotel breakfast was simple fair but still tasty. Great location with good eats around the hotel in walking distance - local breakfast spots and seafood dinner at topspot food court.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Jesinderan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Budget Travelling
Overall Cleanliness mattered most to me so I am giving full star. Friendly staff. 10min walking distance to waterfront and shopping and if you walk further there are plenty of shopping and food as well. I requested where is the ironing room but the receptionist told me they have no ironing room but they will send the iron and board to my room..and only 3minutes later they were knocking at my door..walla it is here. I will stay again here if i dont have budget for 5star.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great location
Very good location, you may find many restaurant ,food stalls and few convenient shops are located there too.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Adrian from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
temp
its good staying
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Tet from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
GREAT NON SMOKING HOTEL
A non smoking hotel with rooftop bar and a small underground car park (but make sure you get a pass from the counter staff). Friendly staff miss yati and others. If you like lime, can buy a few bags from their ground floor gift corner. Great location, lots of local foods nearby, must try at Min Hong Kee and Chong Choon Cafe. Walking distance to the waterfront area.
Reviewed April 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: