Excellent 8.1
Based on 1147 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Rahida from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean and Comfy Room but Super Slow Internet
Yummy Laksa Sarawak and other local food were served during breakfast. Room are quite comfortable for parent with young child.
Yummy Laksa Sarawak and other local food were served during breakfast. Room are quite comfortable for parent with young child. Toilet and shower are low maintenance. Wifi are super slow. Complaint to front desk however no action taken.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Ping from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice Clean Small Room
Clean, Centrally Located, Easy access
Not very comfy, the room is small, the alarm went off in the morning causing false alarm.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

liew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in October 2013
wide variet breakfast but i hate footstep sound
nice breakfast, nice design
I love the wide variety of breakfast. I am strongly dislike i heard the sound outside of my room like foodstep,laughing and some knocking sound. the bed have some dirty stain and air-con not cool enough.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Tuan from Malaysia
Group
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable, clean and centrally located
Attentive and friendly front office staff, clean and centrally located
We had a pleasant 2 nights stay at this hotel which is comfortable and clean. Perfect location with only 20 minutes drive from the airport. The front office staff have smiling faces and very attentive. The buffet breakfast was great with several options of food which was nicely presented. The rooms were spacious and clean but the mattresses (which has sunked in on one side of the bed) needs to be replaced. Overall, it is a nice hotel which I would definitely not hesitate to recommend.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Terry from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great staff, breakfast & value
Staff value breakfast
Mr Soh and his team were some of the most attentive staff we've had in a boutique hotel. Breakfast too was exceptional.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

ow from Singapore
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good deal &
Three best things about this hotel are ....1. Free Access to wifi in room, 2. Friendly & helpful staff, 3. Clean room
It has been a comfortable & good value stay. The rooftop café is really cosy, especially in the night. The welcome drink was very refreshing after a hot day walking around the city. Highly recommended if budget is small.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Gillian from Canada
Group
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good budget option
Location, good breakfast, helpful staff
Overall I was pretty happy with my choice of LimeTree hotel. It is definitely not luxurious and has a pretty cheap finish (furniture etc.) but was clean, lots of selection at breakfast, and staff were notably friendly/helpful. Sarawak Laksa was one option at breakfast (nice touch) and also banana fritters of which I ate too many.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

KEE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean, simple but comfortable hotel
Location, food, free w ifi
Felt comfortable and relaxed during my stay, even only one night here. The staffs are friendly and the hotel is really clean and quite.Easy access to local restaurants, fruits stalls etc., just behind the hotel. Tourist spots also within walking distance.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

James from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great hotel - clean, friendly staff
clean, modern, friendly
good hotel. Airport shuttle was convenient and prompt. Acceptable buffet breakfast (local & some western), rooms were clean, staff were friendly. A short walk from the river. I would stay here again.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

NURULHIDAYANI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
awesome & adventure
Clean, Simple but Nice
It's a great stay since everything provided in the hotel is very convenient.From the airport shuttle, front desk service, room service till buffet breakfast.The airport shuttle already waiting when i'm arrived & cost only RM 25 for 3 person.They also allow me to check in a bit early since i'm arrive in the morning & ckeck out a bit late while waiting for my flight without extra charge.The room is very clean & simple & if you need anything can just ask the room service.Breakfast also superb specially their local dish 'laksa sarawak'.
Reviewed October 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: