Excellent 8.1
Based on 1147 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

CHOON from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Limetree hotel is clean but room is small
great B/F (superb goreng pisang); clean room
one window in room 412 has latch that is not secured & it's loose, so one can fall off 4th storey if accidentally lean hard against it. No courtesy transport to/fro airport
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Friendly staff and nice breakfast
Delicious breakfast , my parent and my kids like the breakfast , not only more variety but also very delicious. The laksa and homemake fruit platter are excellent. Worth for money.
Staff are friendly and always provide accurate information about the place of interest. They also respond very fast in check in and check out process. Lounge roottop view Are nice. With a cup of welcome drink provided by the hotel, we enjoyed our excellent two night there. Souvenir sell in the hotel are Ugh cheaper than market. The hotel also located in the city ,walking distance to several eating Places
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Jean from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Excellent value for money
Friendly staff, close to river, internet in lobby
Very good, would return to this hotel for a longer stay. Kuching was the friendliest place we have visited. Easy to visit the Orang Utan Sanctuary via the local bus from the bus station.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Yap from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Friendly staff, nice lime smell, value for money
Overall it was a pleasant stay except for the late check-in as rooms were not ready.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Teresa from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Lime Tree Hotel - Clean and Comfortable Stay
Big room, good breakfast, free Wi-fi
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Juan from
Family with teens
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Clean and strategic located in Kuching City.
Great Breakfast, staff politness and easy access to many places
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Thiam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The Hotel i prefer to stay
Nice Breakfast
This is not the first time i stay in this hotel, i like this hotel because it have a nice and friendly staff, ever morning went i go to breakfast the staff always greet me "Good morning” The staff was really caring and always ready to help me give us good advices. I Would definitly go back again
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Kally from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Convenient, clean and afforable
centrally located, friendly staff, refreshing feel of hote design
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Gopal from Malaysia
Family with teens
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Very comfortable & highly recommended
No carpet in room so very clean no smell, well maintained, affordable cafe
Easy to walk to city center. Nice ambience. Clean and not smelly thats the most important. The roof top bar & restaurant was also very relaxing & not stuffy. Avoid James Brooke Bistro along the waterfront. Overpriced & taste of food is pathetic
Reviewed June 13, 2013

PHAK from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Suite With City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
reminiscence
a. Friendly staff b. good service c,cleanliness
I had stayed there last year about same time. this trip gives me the same good welcoming nostalgic feeling. the friendliness of the staff, the slow-pace, the good eateries and the warm feeling that will be very memorable.
Reviewed June 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: