Excellent 8.1
Based on 1147 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Thean from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Relaxing
Cool, friendly & clean
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Tesya from Indonesia
Group
Executive Deluxe King With City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
A very recommended hotel to stay at Kuching
Airport Shuttle, Friendlys Staff, Rooftop Pool
It was a great stay at Lime Tree Hotel Kuching :) We had a very clean and spacious room. It cost MYR 10 by taxi to the Waterfront area from the hotel. Whilst the airport transfer cost MYR 35 for the five of us from the hotel. We had our breakfast packed due to our early flight. Very recommended hotel.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Sally from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Helpful, friendly staff. Great Location.
Very helpful staff. Great Location. Easy to get around.
Very prompt and good service from the start. I wrote to hotel (at 7.30am) to inform that I was arriving in the late in the evening and for them to hold the room for us till night time and got a very prompt reply a few minutes later. Booked airport transfer for us from the the hotel (which costs only RM23 for 2 paxs) and well worth it as we were greeted by smiley staff who were happy to give us a little commentary on our way to the hotel. Ours was a deluxe room, which was a decent size. We were on the 2nd floor and it was a little noisy and the walls were thin. But the great location, friendly & helpful staff and reasonable charges made up for the little inconveniences. Breakfast was simple but sufficient and the banana fritters were fantastic - crunchy even when gold and absolutely yummy!
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Caroline from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Friendly and comfortable
Friendly staff; good breakfast; clean modern rooms
We stayed here on three occasions. The staff were always helpful. It's a relatively short walk to amenities. Nice rooftop bar. Rooms can be a little noisy. Laundry is a bit expensive. But overall good value for money.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Foong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Friendly staff
Good service, friendly staffand nice location
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Jason from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice, comfortable & good customer service
room, breakfast & internet
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very good hotel
Good basic city centre hotel. Very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Superb Service. Great breakfast. In mid. city
Wonderful staff,. Breakfast was very good and wide variety. Walking distance to tourist spots.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

CHEE from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfortable
Location & good price
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Small hotel and friendly staff
Attentive staff, good location, clean hotel
Room is smaller than I expect, but we were out most of the time so it was ok. Try to avoid room facing the main road, it could be quite noisy. Very efficient air-con and free wifi, vital to most travellers.
Reviewed May 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: