Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Adrian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Decent
allocated parking space, convenient stores nearby
decent experience overall except for the aircon breaking down at 3am on the first day
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Colin from Singapore
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
The check out experience spoilt everything
Nice big room
Decent check in process. Room is very decent. Breakfast experience well below par. Food selection, floor in front of egg station extremely greasy. Felt like it has not been clean for ages. Felt like a criminal during checkout. First time I was asked to wait whilst the check my room to make sure that every thing is in order. Took them a while and was given a checkout clearance slip which I had to present to security.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Allen from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
a quiet abode on a noisy city
Clean rooms.. Friendly and approachable staff.. Close to shopping areas..
albeit just for a few hours because we checked-in very late and had an early flight the following morning, our stay was very much delightful. we were upgraded which was very kind of the hotel. staff was excellent on assisting us on our every querry. would love to stay again if given the chance.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

wonkyung from South Korea
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Well..
Location location location
Not so well...
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Christina from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
nothings
nothings
Verry good and nice this Hotel everthing
Reviewed August 26, 2015

ANGELA from Philippines
Groups
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Very clean, spacious room, but felt being policed
Clean, Spacious room, Good location
Booked 3-Bedroom suite. Room is very clean and spacious. The kitchen is fully equipped. Front desk staff are very welcoming. Good location - it's only 10 minute walk to SM Megamall. The only thing that I didn't like about my stay is how the guards/security officers treat the guests or rather how they treated me and my friends. The security officers are strict when checking your bags or the stuff you bring inside right when you enter the hotel. We understand the hotel policy on the limited number of alcoholic drinks you can bring inside (2 bottles of hard drink, 2 bottles of wine, 24 cans of beer). But it gets too strict that you felt being policed like you were always doing something suspicious. I didn't feel like a guest. Well, I can understand, perhaps something happened before that led them to be so strict. But it's upsetting because when a friend of mine arrived at the hotel, he brought 1 bottle of hard drink and he was hold by the security officer. We were told that we already brought in 2 hard drinks, 1 wine and 14 cans of beer, when the truth is we only brought 1 hard drink at that time. How can you not be upset?! We understand and we respect the hotel's policy but at least be efficient and please don't forget to treat your guests like 'guests', just like how you will treat a person you invited to your house.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Jocelyn from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
It's A Hometel
Big homely suite with nice kitchen, jacuzzi and pool, location.
I call the Linden Suites a hometel because staying there made us feel at home, we almost forgot we were at a hotel. Its central location made shopping and dining experience satisfactory, with more than enough options; especially with a constant reminder when we look out our wide windows and see across straight and to the left side the big malls. The heavy traffic noise didn't bother us, our room being on the 15th floor. The staff performance showed a well-trained hospitality team. I just wish the housekeeping provides an adaptor so guests don't have to shift things around to find the right socket; especially for the thermos and coffee maker.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Greg from Israel
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
low performance of the staff
room, location
was ok, however the staff performance was very low
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Craig from Australia
Solo travelers
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Spacious
Size of 2 bedroom suite, quiet and food
The stay was peaceful and comfortable. It needs to be updated but was ok for the price. The size of the 2 bedroom apartment we stayed in was very good
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Lam from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Clean, nice and big room
good for business, nice gym
excellent hotel, will stay there again.
Reviewed August 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: