Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Average Hotel in Good Area
The rooms are spacious, the area seems safe and the rooms are clean
Overall my stay in this hotel is good. The location feels safe with shopping malls nearby. The food however isn't worth the money they charge and the time it takes to checkout is a little longer than other hotels. Also the Gym facility closes at 6pm which is annoying and the pool gets busy and overcrowded. It also lacks areas for eating and drinking, would be a better hotel if they provided a nice area where you could have a quiet drink and some food in the evenings.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Del from Philippines
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Staff was not friendly. Hallways were sticky maybe
Room space.
Ok
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Benedict from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Business and Leisure Hotel in Pasig
Big Rooms, Location, Security
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel
Cleanliness, Service, Comfort
Fantastic. We stayed at a three bedroom suite, two baths and we ordered room service and everything was just perfect. Great food, friendly an service-oriented staff, rooms are clean, well-kept, with toiletries and fresh towels and housekeeping does a very good job in keeping the room fresh.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Erickson from Philippines
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Best affordable hotel. Not strict with guest
Cleanliness, location, not that pricy
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Jhonel from Philippines
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Ok
Location, Convenience, Comfort
Great.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

rosanna from Philippines
Couple
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Stay at Linden Suites Ortigas, Manila Philippines
Hotel location and staff performance are the 2 things I like about this hotel
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Erickson from Philippines
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Perfect for small get together with friends
The hotel is not strict to visitors
Overall I enjoyed my 2 days stay in this hotel. Originally it's an overnight stay but since my friends enjoyed it, we decided to extend. I will definitely come back.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Keith from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
Spending Birthdays at Linden
1. Room size is just right for birthdays 2. The price is just right. 3. Location of the hotel is accessible
Great as always! Spent my kid's 2 birthdays in a row.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Lannie from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great fun with friends
rooms, location
We booked a 2-bedroom suite. I was surprised because the room is bigger than expected. The kitchen has complete amenities. the living room is spaceous and ideal for those with children or if you have visitors coming over. My only concern is that you need to register your names at the reception for pool use. Visitors who aren't staying in the room cannot use the pool.
Reviewed April 02, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: