Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Sophia from Philippines
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
excellent hotel
Hotel room is so big and cosy, nice staff and great location
Excellent! We will be back for sure...
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Shawn from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice Location
Clean hotel close to mall.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Marra from Philippines
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Clean room - Honest staff - affordable
Clean room - Honest staff - affordable
Clean room - Honest staff - affordable
Reviewed October 30, 2014

jamie from Philippines
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Linden Suites Ortigas
Spacious & clean room, friendly hotel staff, ideal for big groups
Very pleasant
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Lutz from Germany
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Pleasant stay at this hotel again after 3 years
The room layout and condition, the staff attitude and attendance and the location of the hotel near the SM Megamall and other shopping & dining malls
Overall we were satisfied with our stay at the hotel. We had booked a 1BR suite and as the rooms seem to have undergone a renovation since the last time we stayed we found our room to be bright and clean. Our request to have a non smoking room on a higher floor ( we stayed on the 21st floor )was met and housekeeping was prompt to provide us with additional towels and other amenities. The only matter which we found could be improved would be the breakfast buffet which although it provided all the usual international and especially local dishes could show a little bit more diversity and quality. All in all we had a pleasant stay and would recommend the hotel to families who would want to stay in the Ortigas area.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Antoniette from Philippines
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice for a short stay
location, price, room size
staff was pleasant, location is very accessible and room was spacious. however the room was not as clean as it could be and choice of food was a bit limited. we had to run to the nearby convenience store to pick up a snack
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Aizza from Philippines
Groups
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
great for parties
big rooms big hangout area
Great
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Resty from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Clean but Poor Breakfast
Location, Location, location
Great location but breakfast is not that good. Buffet has limited choices.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Karren from Philippines
Families with older children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
repeat client
with kitchenette. roomy receving area.
I'm happy and will surely come back
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Eric from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice hotel but a bit expensive
Location, food, room
My stay was pleasant. The room was tidy. The buffet breakfast was great. It's a walking distance to SM megamall. A bit expensive though.
Reviewed October 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: