Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Joan from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great
The two bedroom suite is overwhelmingly huge! Good for big families
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Raymund from Philippines
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Location
Near at SM megamall.. The only problem is the traffic within the area..
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Florianne from Philippines
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good location, less expensive but poor facility
The promo price for the 3-bedroom is reasonable and the location is near SM and Robinson. However, we were checked-in very late at 4 pm, we waited for more than an hour before we were checked-in and we have to remind and appeal to them that we have with us an 83-year old companion, my mother-in-law. We have to remind the housekeeping of lacking towels. The aircon in the master's bedroom did not function well (not so cold) even when the engineering came and fixed it. Only little water in the showers of the 2 bathrooms.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Marilyn from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Locationbut poor service.
Room was too small for a suite.. I requested two single beds but gave me one queen bed.. Had flea bites.. Won't stay here again.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Aileen from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Need to improve Facilities Management
No water in the shower!! No towels, dental kit ready, need to ask. Room and toilet not we'll clean. Check out, tooo slow to process!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Jonathan from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Best hotel in the area and value for the money. Place is centrally located and walking distance to major malls. Hotel is well secured and properly maintained. Huge room with comfy bed and large bathroom. This hotel meets all my expectation that's why I always and will always stay in this place. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Jonathan from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Location, comfort and friendly staff
As always... second to none when it comes to comfort, location, and staff performance. Place is centrally located and walking distance to major malls and business. Fully satisfied with the room, large and comfy bed and spacious bathroom. Place is well maintained, and the best part is the staff that makes my stay comfortable and secured. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Jennette from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location, Friendly Staff and Facilities
Locatio of the hotl worked wel for us, as it was just walking distance from malls and food places. Inside our room, we can cook our own food and comfortable resting place. It was quite and peaceful. The staff are very friendly, polite and accommodating. Definitely will stay here again.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

katrina from Philippines
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Hehe
Goodluck
Reviewed May 09, 2016

MARIA from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Bonding with friends
Nice acccomodation and price of the room is perfect,...
Reviewed May 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: