Book Now: The Linden Suites

Very good7.9
Based on 2385 reviews
82% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (2385)
Booking.com Reviews (586)

7.9

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 2385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
Very good
based on 596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
Excellent
based on 496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
Very good
based on 267 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
Very good
based on 446 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
Very good
based on 204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
Excellent
based on 376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Deutsch
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • العربية
  • Français
  • Русский
  • Nederlands
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Svenska
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Norsk
  • Español
  • Dansk
more less

Room type
  • Deluxe Room
  • One Bedroom Suite
  • Two Bedroom Suite
  • 3 Bedroom Suite

Sort by
Showing 2226 verified guest comments
  • clear all

8.8
hazielle from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Very Good”
This is a nice place to stay.
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Responded August 11, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Editha from Japan
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
as always, love this place”
We love this place due to its proximity to all the places we love!
Reviewed July 22, 2017
We are glad to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and we are definitely looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day ahead.
Responded July 24, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Felicitas from United States
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Exceptional”
good for family and relatives
Reviewed July 18, 2017
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Responded July 19, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.2
Marvin from Philippines
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Not Reccommended for Gatherings”
They've got so many restrictions now. This hotel is no longer good for gatherings.
Reviewed July 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded July 18, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Claribel from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Less choices breakfast”
The area is good for big family. Check in took long time. Breakfast choices are very very limited
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded July 18, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Danilo from France
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Great location and friendly staff.”
Very spacious for family with young children.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
We are glad to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and we are definitely looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day ahead.
Responded July 18, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
PAMELA from Philippines
Family with teens
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Memorable birthday ”
It's my first time to book in Linden, and I was not disappointed! Very warm, friendly and accommodating staff especially Ms. Mhel of the reception desk. My family enjoyed our short stay, and definitely we'll comeback. Thank you very much Linden! 😃😃😃
Reviewed July 10, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at The Linden Suites and your compliments to our staff. Your commendable feedback has been shared with the entire team. We are glad to see that our services exceeded your expectations and to know that you have given us an opportunity to showcase our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Linden Suites in the near future.
Responded July 18, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Ji from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Decent hotel in good location”
Everything as expected of a decent business hotel downtown. There were a few cockroaches in the bathroom area during my stay this visit to Manila though - so only 2 stars for cleanliness this time.
Reviewed July 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded July 03, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Yippella from Australia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Not for the clean freaks!”
We stayed here over the long weekend. I had a workshop here so might as well stay here so i don't have to rush. I booked for a one bedroom suite and as soon as we got into the room, it already smelled of cockroach. The room that we got was huge. So i was bit happy. But then when my sister went for a shower there were 2 big cockroaches that came out from the sink and my sons toothbrush was there! Then i thought, i'll just request for somebody to spray the room on the next day. But then i went for my shower and there was another big cockroach! That really freaked me out and requested to be transferred to another room. This was totally unacceptable! The good things is the manager was able to transfer us that night although it was smaller room but it did not smell of cockroach. That is probably the last time that I am going to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded July 03, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Oliver from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Excellent”
The hotel is good but too crowded, check in time is too late. We waited more than 1hr in hotel lobby.
Reviewed June 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
Michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Bad experience for our family staycation”
This is the first time that we got an accommodation for Linden. First experience was great but the room that was given to us for the 2nd time for our family staycation/long weekend break seems not well maintained. Room is smelly that they have to put ionizer but it didn't kill the odor, the entire unit smells like clothes that were not washed and dry well . Sofa got stains and it looks old. Aircon unit had a leak which resulted to a flooded living room.
Reviewed June 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Milagros from Philippines
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Clean Rooms & Friendly Staff”
We were immediately accommodated and no questions asked... I was with my family (we are all six occupants) and we were courteously assisted in our room.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
We are glad to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and we are definitely looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day ahead.
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Aira from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Excellent”
Very big and worth the price
Reviewed June 12, 2017
We are glad to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and we are definitely looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day ahead.
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Aira from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Excellent venue for wedding preparations. The 3 br suite is very spacious.”
Although elevator access is via key card, the reception allows and assists suppliers to come in and go up the room. This is very good for me.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.0
Jennifer from Philippines
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Never AGAIN”
They are charging extra pay for alot of things! You cant bring alcoholic drinks, you cant store food even if you have kitchen and refrigerator. You will be charge if you disarrange furnitures. And what i hate most is when they charged me for a very small blood stain( to be clear it was only ~1cm latge and its my day 1 menses) for P600 . Besides, their parking is too small, yet the guard is not updated with the occupied parking spaces, they gave me a number that was already occupied so i need to go back to ask for another number! The frontdesk officers are not accommodating and cant even smile . They are arrogant! Their carpet smells old. Over all experience is not good! Never again will i comeback here!
Reviewed June 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Lyn from Philippines
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Stay is okay”
Pros: big room, staff is polite from reception to housekeeping even though it's too busy Cons: horrible horrible checkin and checkout - it took forever to checkin, 1hr waiting time bec they said they're doing final check on the room. Arrived 1330 checked in at 1430. Checkout at 1200 cleared by 1300. Lobby was not that clean maybe bec of crowding but looks like a flat or an apartment to me. Room's complimentaries are incomplete. No slippers, i saw one pair of USED slippers in the closet though. I have to ask for toiletries coz there's only good for 1 person. Everything else is okay. I would suggest this hotel for groups and friends since it's cheap and spacious. But no for couples or individuals.
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
alain from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Very Good - Extremely Tight Parking Entrance”
Had a very good stay....buffet breakfast needs improvement...REALLY TIGHT/TRICKY PARKING ENTRANCE......Pool is a bit small.....Other than that, our family had a good stay, value for money
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Mary from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Condo-like hotel”
Stayed at the room overnight. Cozy and very spacious. Did not expect i paid that amount for that big of a room.
Reviewed May 21, 2017
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Eric from Germany
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
large rooms with a fantastic view”
We stayed at a 1 bedroom studio. The rooms had plenty of space , the kitchen was well equipped. Most enjoyable was the view going south. Staff during check-in was without any charm and it took time, only smoking rooms were available (we are non-smokers). Otherwise we had a good stay, we'd return. Restaurant choices nearby are very slim
Reviewed May 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.8
Olga from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
No good”
Dancing furnitures all the time
Reviewed May 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Rodger from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
Friendly staff, the location is great,very clean room.
Reviewed May 15, 2017
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Responded June 27, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Akiko from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
old but spacious room”
The rooms needs to be renovated it looks old already. Other than that, everything else was ok. Staff were polite and helpful.
Reviewed May 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded June 27, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Ryan from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Almost Great”
Everything is good but the Internet is so slow and there are no Bidet in the bathroom.
Reviewed May 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Joyce from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Very old hotel with Very bad sound proofing”
Nothing much to say but very disappointed with this hotel.
Reviewed May 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Emerald from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Very well done!”
The go-to hotel for large functions, family gatherings, and even business meetings. I will repeat my business here.
Reviewed May 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Rowena from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Nice place, but check-in took almost 1 hour ”
Almost everything was okay, big room enough for a family of 10. But when we checked-in took us 1 hour to get our room plus the lobby was jam-packed with customers. They should have anticipated the volume of people & added staffs to attend to the check in process. Cleanliness was superb especially the T&B. Breakfast buffet was okay, but might have been better if more choices of food were added. But will definitely check in again.
Reviewed May 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
The Linden Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Christine from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Big rooms”
Great for teambuilding
Reviewed May 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Rafael from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 16 nights in April 2017
A great value for your buck ”
I always stayed here for the last 10 years, nothing to complain about!
Reviewed May 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Ma. from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Awesome!”
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and everythings perfect. The staff are amazing and the place is superb. Will definitely book again!
Reviewed April 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
Anne from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Acceptable”
Hindi malinis! Puro dust yung dining table... may mga stain yung bedsheets! Yung swimming pool hindi rin malinis....
Reviewed April 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Exceptional”
I love the room but breakfast is not delicious.
Reviewed April 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Sensen from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Good Hotel Service”
We stayed here for our honeymoon. I'd say the staff were friendly and we enjoyed our stay. It is also near Megamall, you can just walk.
Reviewed April 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Mikaela from Philippines
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Huge room!”
Spacious room for a group. Good value for money.
Reviewed April 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
ravinderjit from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Good place for short stay”
All went well until some small uncalled for issues. eg. bathtub water flows out slooowwwwly.. And after all the confirmation of late checkout.. Still got a call to check out while I was sleeping before a long travel plan. for the value paid, it was indeed sad what happened.
Reviewed April 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Criselda from Philippines
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Very good”
Everything was good except for the water that dripped from the AC in the dining area
Reviewed March 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Lloyd from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
fun”
funnnnner
Reviewed March 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
madol from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Value for money”
Good place to bring kids for staycation
Reviewed March 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Brenda from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice!”
We stayed there twice with my team both during weekends. First time is that we were given a 1 hr extension which is good but during the check out we waited for almost an 1 hr for our room to be checked and there's no enough space for us to stay on the lobby as there are many guests who are checking out also. The second time we checked in in there still with my team, we tried to call early on the front desk for check out just so we will not experience the very long wait for the check out but they told us that they will only process the check out once we are all on the lobby and then same scenario again, we waited for more than 1hr to be checked out, a lot of guests are waiting on the lobby. As for the room, we are very much satisfied. The room is spacious for group of 7 or 8, we stayed at their 3 BR Suite. For the pool, it is not that big but it is okay.... they provide a towel when you go to the pool which is nice :)
Reviewed March 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Vanessa from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Fair stay”
Had an issue upon check-in, the 3Br suite I booked was unavailable instead gave me a 2Br suite plus a deluxe room which was fine. Had additional 1 complimentary bfast as compensation which I had suggested and was not given proactively. Everything was ok but two major things that left a bad impression: 1. Foul smell coming from the kitchen of the suite not sure if from the drainage or fridge. Asked staff to check and sort out while we were out but came back to the same foul smell. 2. Breakfast menu was ok not outstanding and not many choices but will do. However male chef (?) who was making the eggs had the sourest mood ever like he had the weight of the world on his shoulder. Was so snobbish and was not pleasant at all. I used to work in cust service as well and my advocacy is to always give my best in the work that we do as if it was the only thing that mattered in the world for a good customer experience. Yes we do have our bad days but you shouldn't let it affect your work. 2.5/5
Reviewed March 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Ignacio from Philippines
Family with teens
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Acceptable”
It's a good place to stay but it's rather old. Clean but it needs a makeover, I should say.
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Rosario from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
More than you expected ”
Very affordable yet the rooms are so spacious, clean and nice. What I also like about this hotel is their indoor pool located near the gym.
Reviewed March 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
DARYL from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Incompetent Staff”
We really enjoyed the hotel stay. From the guard to the bellboys who assisted us. The suite was amazing though the tub's drain isnt working and the blinds are broken which doesnt really matter actually. What I hate the most was when you dial 0. The guy named carlo was very unprofessional, we were asking for extra pillow and the nerve for him to raise his voice tellingbus to wait. We will never make a follow up if we didnt wait for almost an hour just for the pillows. And there's this mhel from frontdesk when we checked out who was in an uncondescending voice. No smile at all. First of all you should take a look at what she looks like she shouldnt be in front desk. Shes unpleasant.
Reviewed March 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Jacqui from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Nice ”
Nice
Reviewed March 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Karin from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Homey :)”
The place is very homey and the breakfast is good :)
Reviewed March 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
3rd Birthday”
We celebrated my niece's birthday here and everyone had fun specially the kids
Reviewed February 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
WANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Good location”
Overall was a nice stay but the faculties are tired and bit old.
Reviewed February 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Henry from Philippines
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Spacious,clean and wonderful stay”
Had a great overnight stay.The room is big and clean,Location is also great.will definitely stay again in the near future.
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Rowena from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Exceptional ”
I recommend this place to everyone. It was a nice and comfortable stay, staff are really nice and accommodating. I'll try their 3bedroom suite soon! 😊
Reviewed February 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Jocelyn from Australia
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017
comfortable hotel in a good location”
I've stayed in a deluxe suite, 1-bedroom apartment and 2-bedroom apartment on separate occasions and all rooms are spacious and clean. the facilities in the room are adequate and functional. The reception staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating especially Yvette. They are extra careful with credit card usage which is great but sometimes a bit cumbersome because they ask the same questions over and over. I've only encountered one staff who was confused and did not know which rooms to allocate us when we were booking 3 different rooms with different rates. The car service to and from the airport is a good service because you don't need to worry about transportation. Although this must be managed properly by giving full instructions to arriving passengers as to where they can meet up with the driver. The driver must meet the passenger at the arrival area carrying a name tag to identify the passenger. This will avoid confusion and stress. The housekeeping staff are courteous and accommodating. Over-all, Linden suites is a very good place to stay when you are in Metro Manila. We always stay there when we go to the Philippines.
Reviewed February 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Kerstin from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Ok”
Ok
Reviewed February 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: