Excellent 8.3
Based on 4476 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4476 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

alok from India
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Stylish
Stylish/ convienent / value of money
In that area this is kind of new stylish hotel their room have theme base ...
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Kanokwan from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Location
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Kanokwan from Thailand
Families with young children
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Location
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Zhemin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Nice stay
Great breakfast. Great location. Nice staff.
Love the breakfast in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and polite. The standard room is pretty small for 3 of us especially we have to co-sleep with toddler. Finally, they arranged a bigger room with bigger bed for us. We are so appreciated.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

BILLY from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice location
Nice location, free internet call, near MTR
Nice location, free internet call to oversea, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR around 10 minutes walking distance. Overall is fine except the waiter in restaurant a bit arrogant and rude.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Martin from Germany
Couples
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great value for money
Awesome staff, great location and comfortable room
We had a lovely stay at The Luxe Manor. The staff was super kind and helpful, Good Job! The rooms are pretty big for Hong Kong standards. The location in Kimberley road is really good. Close to MRT, shopping malls and some great restaurants. If its your first stay in Hong Kong, don't overestimate the distances on the map, Hong Kong is very small. (Walk from The Luxe Manor to MRT TST is a 5Minutes walk or less). Don't regret booking at all, would stay here again!
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Karl from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
nice place
the location, service and staff
we had a nice stay its near tim tsa tiu and malls around the area. restaurants around are plenty-full. airport transfer was a breeze due to airport express. the bad thing is that the breakfast selection was the same everyday! They need to do some variety... but all in all it was nice, especially the waiter in the Lounge Ms. Jenny.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Dean from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
One of my favourites, but starting to fall apart
Cleanliness, location, housekeeping
I have visited this hotel as a cash paying guest in the past, but this was my first time staying as an agoda.com customer, and probably the first time I have experienced poor front desk service: I arrived at night a little tipsy, and asked if I could forgo the $500 deposit; the night staff and manger insisted that if I did not pay the deposit (even though I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times) the Handy phone and all mini bar items would be removed... which they did post-haste. I brought this to the attention of the day manager when I was further disturbed (even though my do not disturbed sigh was on) because the fire alarm went off in my room as I was enjoying a nice long hot shower, and an entourage came knocking at my door (trailing behind the manager)... couldn't they have just called first? I was upgraded that second day to a higher floor in a larger room. I do love the Luxe, it is by far, the one hotel that can boast the prices it asks for, since all the rooms are very clean and contemporary; however, the rooms are also beginning to fall apart (peeling wall paint, etc), and certainly not a 5 star hotel, since they do not have a swimming pool, and a beginning to cut little daily favourites, like their complementary lemonade stand during the afternoons.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

sugianto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Studio Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Near shopping centre
Near downtown
Fantastic
Reviewed September 22, 2015

issary from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good hotel
location, service, breakfast
Reviewed September 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: