Excellent 8.3
Based on 4475 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Teerawat from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The room not big but it's beautiful.
Good, Convenient, Near
It was a cool.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Minghui from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
I like it
Outstanding Staff, Chic design, Comfort
Things i like :) Refrigerator camouflage in a cabinet, checked. Cabinet camouflage as a door, checked. Random lights everywhere. checked. Artistic design, checked. Walking distance to the MTR, checked. Helpful Staff, checked. Delicious breakfast buffet with good spread. Checked. Mini Sofa in the room. Checked. Things i uh... prefer to be improved. Water temperature is either Hell Boy or Jack Frost. Room a bit too small after opening the luggage.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Tri from Indonesia
Couple
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2014
good and clean hotel
beautiful hotel
I think the location is great for couples looking for wedding gown
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Tuan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great location
Location, room comfort, cleanliness
Comfortable
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Cheung from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very Cute Hotel
Near Shopping District, Nice Food, Nice Service
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel, the breakfast food is ok and convenient location for transportation.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Pui from China
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2014
hotel with classy decoration
decoration, staff, breakfast
the hotel is well designed. Its like you go to another world when u walk into the hotel. The hotel impressed me as it keeps trying to improve. Now it provide a handy smart phone in room for guests' convenient. The breakfast is the highlight of the stay as its really yum with large variety of food to choose!
Reviewed August 27, 2014

YENCHING from Taiwan
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great
location
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Rothschild from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2014
Premium finishings at value price
value for money, great location, good quality finishings
Great. I will go back there to stay when I next go back to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Tuan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good value
Great location, good shopping and restaurant
Good.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Ryan from Philippines
Group
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Fun stay
1) quite near to several tst areas 2) mall, restos, bars, convenience shops around the area 3) prompt service by housekeeping and front desk except a certain guy from the conceirge (afternoon shift)
Fun, comfortable, nearby knutsford terrace is an ideal after shopping stop for dining and few drinks
Reviewed August 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: