Excellent 8.3
Based on 4475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Oei from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2013
It was simply a comfortable stay
decorations, locations and fast check in and out
It was simply a comfortable stay, fast check in and out, clean and nice decorations of the room. Great locations for shopping and night life. Restaurants are nearby with a couple of 24hrs coffee shops nearby.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Ah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very happy stay at the hotel
ROOM COMFORT, FAST INTERNET AND LOCATION OF HOTEL
I was happy to have chosen this hotel again for this trip. The location is closed to restaurants café and shopping. The Metro is within walking distance. Fast Internet wifi in the room and the lobby. I will stay here again in future
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Poh from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin Room with Continental Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Location, Location, Location.
Location, Clean, Quiet.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Punlert from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice location for shopping and transferring.
Location, Decoration and .....
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Wei from China
Couples
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
Awesome,fantastic and great service
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Andy from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice experience especially the free handy
Nice decor & innovative
Very nice hotel with unique & stylish interior design. The free airport shuttle (from Kowloon station) stops right in front of hotel. The free handy is very innovative & useful for tourist to save on calling & remains contactable through a local line.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Chin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice, cosy, beautiful hotel
Location, lots of eateries nearby
Nice hotel with free wifi, nice bar, good locations with shopping, nice eateries nearby, 5mins to MTR. Clean and beautiful room.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

NG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Cozy.Fantastic.Metropolitan.
Receptionists are very polite and nice. Perfumed area. Artistic decoration.
Artistic and cozy hotel. Execellent receptionist. Buffet breakfast is fine. Suggested the hotel provide updated information to hotel reservation staff e.g. package in agoda written clearly that we can choose either free drink in hotel pub or one way shuttle bus. I marked clearly what I choosed in the booking remark. the reservation staff called me and said no free one way shuttle bus and tell me to pay. I spend much time to state and read the package information on agoda to her.She then hold the line and I await for her reading the package information. She then asked me again if I confirm not to choose the free drink.She did not sound happy when I confirm to choose free shuttle bus but not free drink. No explanation about where to take the shuttle bus.According to the email information,my friend and I went to a booth in the airport. While the shuttle bus staff had no information about my reservation nor booking about The Luxe Manor.I stood and wait for their seraching passengers information.Finally they called the hotel and get to know what was going on. It is ok this time because it is free. If I knew I need to wait for so long,I would rather to take taxi with my friend.Besides,the hotel is suggested to update information about the shuttle bus. I called the hotel to see if the route is passing through many hotels or from airport to this hotel only. Hotel staff answer only this hotel residents get on and directly to this hotel. Actually,different people got on the shuttle bus and went to many hotels.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Hoi from China
Couples
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
It looks like a very luxury hotel
very convenient, nice staff, Looks like luxury
It looks like a very luxury hotel with nice staff at reception. It is very convenient as well. It looks like very elegant from the outside building to the inside lobby and room. However, the TV screen was very small. Also, the buffet breakfast was with very narrow variety of food.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Shangen from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfy
Awesome locations, clean and wifi
Reviewed March 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: