2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Doiron from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
family atmosphere and great food!
friendly service from all employees, great location, and fresh seafood!
from the time we arrived we were treated like a part of the mabuhay family. smiles greeted you everywhere. someone seemed to always be asking if we needed anything, and genuine family attitude. the food was amazing! fresh seafood made to your specifications, spices, grilled or steamed, you name it, now that's commitment to guests. any questions at all contact thea, she is committed to making your stay as pleasant as possible. i will be coming back not only for their location, but i feel like we are a part of a special family.
Reviewed September 08, 2011

Leo from Philippines
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel
With a swimming pool
this is our third time to stay in this nice affordable hotel. it is just around 5-10 mins. from the mall of asia and 20-30 mins. from naia 3. if you have booked directly with them, you can have a free one-way hotel to airport transfer. but you can still request for them to pick you up at the airport for php450 or $10 only. if you have booked thru agoda, you can have a big discount and you may avail of their hotel to airport transfer for only php250 or $5.50. this hotel is also near the baclaran market(2min-walk)& the famous baclaran church (5-min.-walk). it is also near chowking, kfc, jollibee, and other famous restaurants in manila.
Reviewed September 03, 2011

Leo from Philippines
Couples
Premium
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Big rooms
Accessible
We were quite impressed with Mabuhay Manor Hotel,It was just a few minutes away from the airport,the counter was fast in checking us in.When we saw our room,it was big & clean.When we went out & asked for directions they were very helpful.We love the food in their restaurant.
Reviewed September 03, 2011

Diana from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Close from the aiport but not a good money value
It is close from the airport
I stayed in the Mabuhay Manor hotel, before continuing on my next flight to Butuan, the next day. The hotel is conveniently located, as it is only a short distance from/to the international airport. However, the room looks slightly different than it appears on the webpage. Also, staff are busy doing things that they do not respond quickly to guest's request. If you decide to stay in this hotel, bring some mosquito repellent.
Reviewed September 03, 2011

James from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Large Clean room with good breakfast
The room is large and clean, the breakfast has good selection and great service
This is the third or fourth time we stayed at the hotel. We like the breakfast the best; many selections and tasty food. We also tried the seafood restaurant downstairs and was not disappointed. Although the price is high when compare with other PI eatery, you get to select your seafood and the style of cooking. They'll even bring the food to your room almost like room service. A dinner of prawns, squid, BarBQ meat and rice costed $22 for two of us.
Reviewed September 02, 2011

Robert from
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in April 2010
Great location and friendly staff
Location...very close to the MOA and the very friendly staff.
it was a pleasant surprise...much better than what i expected...will definitely be staying here again on my next trip.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

Jo-Ann from Philippines
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
"Friendly Staff"
The hotel staffs are very accomodating. Good food for breakfast.
we did enjoy our stay at the hotel. the staffs are very efficient and accomodating. we enjoy eating diner at poolside while being serenade. they serve good breakfast buffet with variety.the welcome drinks are very refreshing. their rooms are spacious and cozy but the towels are quiet old and over used, they should provide new towels. the wi-fi service are fast and very accessible. transportation is also good. there's always a cab available outside the hotel and they are cheap because metered flat rate are used. lastly, they should try to do something to minimize the mosquitos since there's quiet a number flying all over the place.
Reviewed August 28, 2011

Darryl from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
A Must Stay in Manila
Greaty value
I'm always impressed with The Mabuhay Manor. The rooms are always nice and clean. Water is always hot. And the service is always great. Their staff is very friendly, and they are there to insure your stay is enjoyable. One of their unique features is their slippers. Some hotels offer flimsey little paper slippers. But MM gives you regular flip flops. Complimentary. Take them home with you, or give them to the street people.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

SALOME from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
Excellent place to call home away from home
superb and quick personal services, ambient and warm atmosphere, nearness to shopping centers, etc.
We had a great time!!. This has been our third time here and we plan to go back every time go go to the Philippines.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Raymond from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
great place to stay
just love the pool area the music while you dine , the fresh seafood was excellent,
I can honestly say i was very happy with my stay in this wonderful hotel , the staff were excellent,the room was very clean and quite,i did not have to go very far from the hotel to Malls and activities, i will stay there again when i return,i had a wonderful time in this hotel i will never forget how helpful they were,what a awesome place cheers
Reviewed August 24, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: