2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Marc from Belgium
Couple
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Big room, friendly staff
big room, friendly staff, tasty food
We had a pleasant stay. A little rowdy during the night, but otherwise perfect.
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Philippines
Couple
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good
Location, food, friendly staff
Nothing special.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Australia
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good for airport overnight stay
Close to airport, staff and cleanliness
I stayed overnight here. Staff were helpful with transfers and late night food. Quiet and comfy and handy to airport.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lizel from Singapore
Couple
Premium
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best Hotel for Location and value for Money
location, food and staff
Over-all, our stay at Mabuhay Manor Hotel is pleasant.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Viktor from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good price
Price, near airport, large
Not sure, I only stayed overnight ,waiting for my next flight
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stanley from United States
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in August 2014
A solid 5
Location, price, breakfast. In that order.
This is my second stay here. It is not unbearable but I doubt I would stay here again. Its ok for overnight layovers between flights and early morning arrivals that do not warrant paying a full night at a quality hotel. This is a budget hotel. The bedding was clean, the a/c cold, the wifi speed was bearable. The breakfast buffet was adequate. The rooms are dated, Mold coated the shower stall ceiling. Mold was abundant in the window unit a/c. Both stays I had headache and sinus woe that took a few days to clear up. Essentially you get what you pay for.
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from United States
Solo traveler
Queen Suite 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
airport location
free breakfast airport location room size
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. I only stay here when I have a plane to catch. The food is okay but not good. The rooms are big but out of date. This is a good hotel if you are flying out the next day.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Think twice if your budget allows.
Relatively close to International Airport
The hotel is relatively close through Manila traffic to get to the international airport, but it is in a very intimidating area. Although I felt safe inside the hotel, you should think twice before walking around the neighborhood. The hotel is very basic and serves a purpose for a very short overnight stay but if your budget allows, I would stay in one of the more expat-orientated areas and not here.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

noel from Philippines
Couple
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location
Location
Okay
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheila from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in May 2014
convenient location with buffet breakfast
convenient location, buffet breakfast, friendly staffs
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: