2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Sheila from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in May 2014
convenient location with buffet breakfast
convenient location, buffet breakfast, friendly staffs
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Sheila from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in May 2014
convenient location with buffet breakfast
convenient location, buffet breakfast, friendly staffs
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Sheila from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in May 2014
convenient location with buffet breakfast
convenient location, buffet breakfast, friendly staffs
Reviewed July 30, 2014

mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good value for staying near the airport
Handy for the airport, big room, good wifi
Although close to the airport it can take some time to the airport in the morning, maybe 40 mins. But big room with 2 double beds and half decent and useable wifi. So many hotels use this as a selling point for wifi that does not work but at MMH it works! Breakfast was fine too.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

George from Guam
Family with young children
Premium
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
A great place for a great deal!!
Professionalism, Courtesy, Safety
For me and my family...a great and a wonderful stay. The hotel staff are awesome, they made our stay wonderful and enjoyable.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

nathan from United States
Couple
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Value
Food, Staff and Room
Really enjoyed it. It was my 3rd stay overall and my second in 3 months.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Craig from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Too Expensive now for the value
Still one of the closest hotels to the airport and the rooms are big, but not my favorite.
Stay was okay, but at $70 a night it is not worth it. I paid for my shuttle the first time. Did not pay the second. Couldn't get a receipt. No towels in the room. they even came and cleaned the room and did not leave any towels. Can't change money. So cell sims for travelers. Beds are pretty hard. Hard to sleep actually. I just think we have to find some place else. Just not worth it.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Julie from Philippines
Family with young children
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Not so bad
Staff are very friendly and accomodating.
The location of the hotel is close to MOA and the airport. I just didn't like the smell due to typhoon prior week and the poor condition of the aircon. The staff were friendly and helpful. Laundry service is affordable and well done. The mattresses were harder and thin. Breakfast was local and basic. Overall it was a darker hotel that provided the basics and lower quality rooms.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

GRETCHEN from Philippines
Couple
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2014
Unsatisfied
For me the best thing of this hotel is accessible to the Mall which is MOA
By the time we stayed at the hotel the accomodation is good the only big concern is they serve cold foods, cold coffee etc. Breakfast are lame according to my husband and he refused to ate the food.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

William from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very nice hotel
great staff, close to airport and MOA, clean and comfortable rooms
The airport shuttle service is a nice convenience, the room was comfortable, the breakfast was great, and the staff is very attentive to our needs. The lobby restaurant is open until late into the evening, which was very convenient for us. We had a very nice stay.
Reviewed July 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: