2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2725 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

TIANYUN from China
Couple
Premium
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel with a little noise
Typical, near airport, good food
The room is clean but the air condition is noisy. It takes 200 piso by taxi from airport.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Qing from China
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in October 2012
worst hotel ever for its price,forget about it
it is a very bad hotel for its price , and room is very bad!
1,very bad location, surrounded with the slums 2,worst room ever for its price 3,very bad attitude staffs 4, we thought spent okay money near airport can get a better hotel but no. 5, dont trust their shuttle bus service too much, we was informed that no bus can come to pick us at the asia mall which they promised, then we paid 400 p to get a registered taxi for safety bac hotle
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Brian from Australia
Couple
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
near to mall of asia and 6 - 8 klms from airport
pool
clean and neat hotel good pool close to mall of asia 6-8klms to airport - hotel somewhat dated
Reviewed October 15, 2012

maria from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location with excellent service
Excellent staff, clean rooms
The staff in this hotel are excellent, very helpful and super friendly, going around in manila is not a problem, cos they have 24 hour transportation standby at the hotel with a minimal cost. Mall of asia is just a distance away by taxi. The breakfast is superb, great Filipino food, above all, I'm very satisfied.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

zhen from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
large room
close to airport
only stay there for 1 night, but impressed by its large rooms, close to the airport and SM, very convenient
Reviewed October 11, 2012

JOEL from Australia
Family with teens
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
value for money
close to shopping centres
value for money but appears old inside. breakfast was ok but not great..close to shopping centres..
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Geoffrey from New Zealand
Group
Premium
Stayed one night in September 2012
thank you brother inlaw
x factor contestants saying there
we stay in the manor with the x factor contestant this was a bonus as my brother inlaw had pay for me and my mom to stay with them in a diffrent room. the room had two double beds and a toilet and show in our room. the tv was a bit old but with cable. the room came with free breakfast, my mother said she felt she was at home but thought that the fish was a bit salty as she wash the dry fish before eating, other wise the breakfast was good with many choices to be had. my brother inlaw ask me to fill out this review as he had two reviews
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Dale from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Comfortable and Friendly
The people there are the best
A nice middle of the road hotel. Clean and comfortable (remember the Philippines don't have box springs under the mattress) Location is not so great but it is close to the airport and so getting to it from or to the airport is pretty good and quick. The hotel van($$) can take you anywhere and it is not hard to get a taxi to go anywhere either.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Dale from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
As Useual a nice comfortable stay
the Staff is the best
Clean comfortable rooms - a little worn but kept in good clean working order, The staff goes out of it's way to be helpful and always has a smile. I have been to this hotel 5 times with stays of 1 day to an entire week. For me it is a nice place close to the airport and it is easy to get anywhere in Manila from the hotel via taxi.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good location near airport
Locatin, large room
Bit of an odd place but fine for one night. Western food outlets nearby
Reviewed October 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: