2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Isidro from Philippines
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed one night in August 2012
friendly staff and clean hotel
very near major establishments and easy access to transportation
The staff were very accommodating, when we arrived it was raining hard and one of the staff fetch us with an umbrella to prevent us from getting wet. Once we reached the check in counter the personnel entertained us immediately. The room service needs improvement to have a plus point on their totality of service. All in all I can recommend this hotel to my friends
Reviewed August 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location
Friendly staff, and good rate
i was just staying for that night, clean room a/c worked as advertised
Reviewed August 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice pool and good location
Good location
Friendly staff. Good location for airport and shopping mall. Stopped here for 1 night and found it to be comfy and welcoming ready for a long flight home.
Reviewed August 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gordon from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
big rooms and comfortable settings
close to attractions and international airport
my stay at this hotel was excellent, was close to attractions such as Manila ocean park, was also close to the international airport which proved to be valueble as my flight was extremely early in the morning
Reviewed August 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2012
Terrible location and scary rooms
Affordale
This hotel does NOT provide a free airport shuttle. Additionally, it's in a very scary part of town (although convenient to the airport). I tried to eat at the "nicer" hotel restaurant by the pool, and waited for 14 minutes (yes I was keeping track)before leaving and eating in the lobby restaurant. There were cockroaches all over by the pool, but I didn't see any inside the hotel. Buyer beware. This is a scary place to stay, even for 1 night.
Reviewed August 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

celine from Philippines
Couples
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Value for money hotel
Clean and really good customer service
We arrived early morning but was unable to request this during booking, still they accommodated us with minimal wait time. Food is good and plentiful. :) location is close to where we needed to go during our stay in manila - government offices, embassy and malls...
Reviewed August 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MARICAR from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2012
friendly staff
breakfast buffet is great
close to airport, affordable, friendly staff, great breakfast, good shuttle service for a reasonable charge, spacious room. however, the bed spread has stains, bath towels are old and has strands of hair left on it which is gross. location is not convenient so have to take a taxi.
Reviewed August 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Teresita from Germany
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
friendly staff, great foods for balikbayans
had own schuttle bus going to Mall of Asia
Our room was big enought for 3 Adults, it was clean and the staffs all are friendly and helpful,the foods was good specially for balikbayans.The hotel is situated near the airport as well as Mall of Asia.
Reviewed August 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocelyn from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great position...near amenities..airport, malls.
Friendly staff
The only negative comment i could say is that, i had double booking & the receptionist told me that i haven't double booked. Instead of making the use of the other room so my family could use it ,obviously it was wasted. It would have been great if they have given my son free breakfast as a complimentary , he's only 12 & does'nt eat that much. Thanks!
Reviewed August 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Belgium
Groups
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2012
Old and smelly hotel
close to the airport but expensive transfers
We arrived after a long trip from Sagada to Manilla. Rooms are big but in most cases smelly (cigarettes, humid) old and not clean. We had to reject 3 rooms before they offered us something acceptable. The breakfast was extensive and acceptable if you don't mind the ants on the breakfast table.
Reviewed August 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: