2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Heidelynn from United States
Families with older children
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2015
It's ok
It's good enough
I honestly couldn't remember a thing about this hotel so I guess nothing good or bad issue to bring into attention.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Ferdinand from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Basic affordable accomodation near the airport
Clean, good service and near the mall
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Graeme from Australia
Couples
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Waiting to fly home
Staff, Room was good, close to Mall of Asia
It was good
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Allan from Australia
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent location
Very impress with Mabuhay Hotel for the great service and also for the friendliness of the staff. Excellent location , near shopping centre. Always very helpful.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Paul from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent
Great place lots of room quiet shuttle to the mall of Asia
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in February 2016
The facility has become old and not maintained
The location is quite close and convenient for travelers. The staff is still very accomodating.
I would say not very satisfactory because of the old facilities. The shower obviously was never maintained or improved. The airconditioner was so noisy, i couldnt sleep at all and when I tried to just turn it off, the room became so warm due to the lack of ventilation.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Alfredo from Australia
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in February 2016
Terrible experience
I don't usually write reviews unless the hotel was outstanding or terrible and I have to say that this has got to be the worst hotel I have stayed at. I have no idea how this hotel can be rated quite highly but the staff was not helpful (trying to upsell me services of the hotel transportation rather than getting a taxi which is at least half the price to the airport), the rooms are very old, the bathroom confined to a small area, to top it off there was a cockroach running around.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Realyn from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice hotel.
Friendly staff
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Vikneswaran from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very Satisfactory Stay
Location. Food.Service
Very Satisfactory Stay
Reviewed February 13, 2016

sher from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
No good
Way too much money for 1/2 star. Hotel. Loud street noise all day and night. Unsafe area so no walking anywhere. Attitude at front desk. Smelly.
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: