2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

rosemarie from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Staff great but wifi too slow
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Queen Suite 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Relaxing break
Clean quiet hotel , friendly staff , good ameneties nearby ( Mall of Asia )
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from New Zealand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel in Manila
Recommend 15 to 20 mn from airport free transport to airport Swimming pool nice Restaurent good bed
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice and friendly family hotel but a little bit too expensive
friendly reception, good comfy bed, nice bathroom with well placed water tap (so you can put your whole face under the stream of running water) and sufficiently lit mirror (bright enough to shave). didn't try neither pool nor breakfast. wifi quality was good in the lobby, fair in the room and poor in the bathroom. neighbourhood felt quite safe (after 3 months of duterte in office), even at night. EDSA entertainment complex in walking distance if that's your thing. only real problem is the noise of the planes starting from nearby NAIA in the morning. would stay there again.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ADY from Philippines
Business travelers
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
business and leisure
Food is great with varied Filipino delicacies of the whole country. Situated is a busy street of Baclaran. Walking distance to the Milenyo and other wholesale shops of mostly cheap products
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dion from New Zealand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
good location, spacious rooms
Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and spacious and it is close to Baclaran markets and Airport. Peaceful, relaxing environment.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juvimar from Norway
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2016
not so far from the AirPort
They have a very good cook in this hotel, I could say. Their food were excellent. The guards at the entrance were very attentive and helpful. Sadly there were two guys at the reception who maybe need some enhancement in customer service. They were also not even apologetic and was actually a bit irritated when we informed them about the disturbing numbers of cockroaches in our room. It was many cockroaches that comes out especially in the evening. We didn't manage to sleep good during our stay due to this plus with the bed that was hard like bricks.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

nelia from Philippines
Couples
Premium
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
very good
food is great
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Groups
Premium
Stayed one night in August 2016
The faucet is hard to open in our room. Overall all, the hotel is good.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Philippines
Couples
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place! Will definitely be back here.
Pros: -The place is great! The room is huge, comfy and clean! -The comfort room is squeeky clean. -The service and staff is beyond compare. -The breakfast buffet is delicious! If you love Filipino food this place is where you should stay. -Easily can find taxi. -Near MOA Cons: -Ordered food for dinner, sadly i was dissapointed because it was not seasoned right and everything was just drenched in oil, the soup was more of oil than the soup itself. -Wifi cannot reach to the rooms, you must find the right area of the room to get wifi. -Phone signal is near to 0. -TV is still box type i don't really mind it but watching with static noise is just not pleasent. Don't get me wrong, overall the place is awesome. But maybe the owner would consider the cons i pointed out. Adding wifi routers near the rooms will go a long way. Looking forward to my next stay here. Thank you.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: