2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 1391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Mee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Awarding Trip, good location , clean room with huge space . My family simply love the big room !
Big & clean room . Very good location plus we simply love the room that we stayed ! The English High Tea is a must to try ! Will definitely come back for another time !
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Michael from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fantastic room and hospitality
We enjoyed our stay so much we extended another evening. Excellent buffet dinner and buffet breakfast. Staff well trained and provided good service. Deluxe room was spacious.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent service!
Everything was excellent. From the doormen to the service staff at the restaurant. Very professional, helpful and very knowledgeable about the hotel. Our first but not the last!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

NAMHEE from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice hotel :)
We stayed the Majestic for my birthday than it was really nice to stay here. Then I choose to stay here again for my bf's birthday. Thank you for upgrade the room and nice service . We had a great time and we will definitely back here again ;)
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Tunku from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Superb
Hi, I prefer to stay at the modern concept room in Majestic due the room is bigger and spacious. Compare to colonial concept room.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

chia from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great breakfast
Beautiful hotel with good choice of breakfast.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

talal from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good hotel
They charged me alot of money for broken glass service slow but in general nice hotel
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Novie from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel
I love the room
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Lyna from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Excellent
The room is very nice, well designed. Really like. It provides various of complimentary teas. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast gives you various and best meals. Really have a pleasant stay here. Definitely come back again
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Lay from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Classy . Value for money
Very spacious and luxury. Very value for money . Near to sentral station that train go to international airport .
Reviewed September 16, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: