2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 1411 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Nabila from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Awesome stay
Always my favourite place.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Excellent
i would like to stay there again and again. especially their bathtub and their dinner buffet, very nice and many choices
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Rachel from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great architecture. Love the heritage feel
Value for money
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Kavitha from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Amazing!
This was a great stay.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

yeunjung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Classy! fantastic hotel
It's definately one of the best hotel in Kuala lumpur. Room condition is amazing Spacious, clean and very classy. Especially the bed is best of best! i slep so well :) did not want to leave from there. It's a little bit far from touris spot so you can take heavely rest with calm mood and They provide free shuttle to KL sentral and bukit bintang area. Every time i go to KL, i will choose the majestic without any hestating. I truly love this hotel so much.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

PYNG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
The name says it all
A wonderful hotel, all the little details made our stay pleasant and memorable. The breakfast could have been better, but we did dine just as they were open at 6:30am!
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Choy from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Excellent Stay
Location is within the town but not in the city center. Located opposite of the main KTM Train Station. Quiet place during weekends. Checking in is fast. I like the dress up of the security people, feel like those days in British Colonial. The hotel room has filled up with full amenities. Staying in the Deluxe King, nice room, good ambience, tidy and clean, very refreshing with the feeling of new look. Additional TV in the bathroom, single bathtub, individual basin wash, varieties of TV channel, spacious with enough to space to walk around and do plenty of activities. Good stay.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

GOH from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Very good hotel
The room very nice with comford bed. Highly recommend for the hotel high tea.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Hasnia from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
awesome!
huge room & convenient
Reviewed September 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: