2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 1393 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Michael from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Value for money and good service
Will visit again in the near future
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Ameera from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great room facilities
The bathroom is amazing! And the pillows were superb.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

SHENGWEN from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
The best hotel I've stayed!
It's a boutique hotel. If you are are looking for delicate environment, this is one of the options you should go in Kuala Lumpur!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Chiew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Amazing Hotel
Worth to try.Friendly staffs and cosy room
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Jenna from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Worth Every Penny
Excellent room and bath. Worth every penny for the comfort and luxury. Not only that, the staffs are all courteous which made the stay even more delightful!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Everything are perfect
Will definitely come back during my next staycation. Thank you for everything.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Melissa from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
staycation
perfect location for a quick weekend getaway. ground crew always carries a smile and ready to assist. the junior suite is a sight of its own.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Mee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Awarding Trip, good location , clean room with huge space . My family simply love the big room !
Big & clean room . Very good location plus we simply love the room that we stayed ! The English High Tea is a must to try ! Will definitely come back for another time !
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Michael from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fantastic room and hospitality
We enjoyed our stay so much we extended another evening. Excellent buffet dinner and buffet breakfast. Staff well trained and provided good service. Deluxe room was spacious.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent service!
Everything was excellent. From the doormen to the service staff at the restaurant. Very professional, helpful and very knowledgeable about the hotel. Our first but not the last!
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: