Good 6.5
Based on 165 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 165 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Elisabeth from United States
Business traveler
Single Queen Non-Smoking Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good value
The Location, The Price, The Parking right outside the door
Good, easy, quiet. I did not eat or drink there so I can't answer for food and dining.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Joseph from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Queen Beds Nonsmoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
normal hotel
Nothing significant
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Renee from United States
Couple
2 Queen Beds Nonsmoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
False advertising
Online advertising was misleading, not on strip as advertised, no smoking rooms available, no microwave in rooms or available to guests. Not worth money spent
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Lynn from United States
Couple
2 Queen Beds Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Wedding
Price, comfortable, amenities
Good.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Sandro from Italy
Business traveler
Pool View Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good price but old hotel
Large rooms, good price
The hotel is old and strongly needs a renovation but the price is fair and very convenient to the exhibition centre, just 5 min walk!
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Sandro from Italy
Business traveler
Pool View Room - Non Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2015
Only good for convention centre
Near exhibition centre, relaxed atmosphere
The hotel is old and you can often hear the noise from the other rooms. If you really want to save some money and be next to the convention centre it's a good option (walking distance from there). Otherwise better go on the strip! It's not safe to walk in the alleys around it.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

BENY from Indonesia
Business traveler
2 Queen Beds Nonsmoking
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
near las vegas convention center, big room
big room, nice swimming pool, near convention center
staying for exhibition at las vegas convention center. the hotel looks more likely a motel. we arrived midnite due to flight delay, no body at front desk and need to call many times until somebody showed up.the room is big with double queen beds. The hotel is old but the room is quite tidy. I can not find remote for tv and the staff took 2 days just to give me the right one after many times of complain. they have slots machine and shuttle to take you to the strip every hour. they also provide shuttle to the airport. The breakfast was awful, better go to McD just 5 minutes walk. Also not a very nice neighborhood at night, many strangers around.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Deborah from United States
Business traveler
2 Queen Beds Pool View Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
poor
proximity to the convention center
I booked this on line for my decorating staff. They called me and said the rooms were not clean, the staff was not helpful and did they have to stay there? I would not recommend this place.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Fides from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds Nonsmoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino
When we arrived in this hotel, we got so scared as the location is far away from the strip. theres only a few and VERY OLD slot machines. The staff i spoke with knew that the photos in agoda are very deceiving. They knew that Mardi Gras hotel is promoted in a very misleading way. I will never go back to this hotel again and i will tell all my friends to stay away from this hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Alex from United States
Solo traveler
2 Queen Beds Nonsmoking
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great for those on a budget!
Comfort, Space, and Location
It's a rather neat hotel that does the job. It's great for those that don't need anything fancy, and for sure recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed June 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: