Book Now: The Marmara Taksim Hotel

The Marmara Taksim Hotel Reviews

Excellent
From 310 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Recommended by 82% of guests

Reviews of The Marmara Taksim Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (310)Booking.com Reviews (2553)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities8.1
Location9.3
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service7.8
Value for money7.5
All languages
All guests (310)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 189 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
umar from Pakistan
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

A very Good Hotel In the heart of Istanbul Taksim ”

A good hotel with excellent location and very helpful staff .. Breakfast was also very good unlike other istanbul hotels they have good food option plus a wonderful view from the rooms .. so highly recommened marmara taksim

Reviewed March 22, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Scott from Australia
Couple
Double room - Classic - City View - Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Excellent Hotel, excellent location”

Walking distance to all the good stuff on Istiklal St and the metro is at you door for a three stop ride to the touristy attractions (blue mosque, bazaar etc). Breakfast was excellent, the top floor bar gives awesome views, and the hotel has a top notch gym, but the pool area could be improved (It's a bit bare, no umbrellas etc, and the water was cold). If you don't expect to laze around the pool all day then Marmara is a great option.

Reviewed September 15, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Lutfullah from Turkey
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Not so bad!”

It is located at the heart of Taksim (modern part of Europe side). We booked a Deluxe suite but it is just a standard double room as it is small, not much space.Certainly we booked for the view and paid a fortune for this. Breakfast is fine and the staff were very helpful.

Reviewed July 01, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Mei from Malaysia
Group
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Great location. Pleasant stay. BUT DO NOT keep any valuable things in the room and lock your luggage before go out.”

The location was very convenient, it was just less than 1 min walking distance to the metro station and taksim square. I was very happy with the facilities of the hotel and i got a free upgrade to the Bosphorus sea view. The reception staff were helpful and i was able to check into my room several hours early. {Negative] Housekeeper will knock at your door, but if you have not open the door instantly, they will open your room door with their key. I met this case for 3 times in one day during my stay. And WTH is they do housekeeping before i checking out, although i have moved my luggage to another room, they should not do housekeeping during my breakfast time (i have hanged the No housekeeping tag on the handle). When i was telling to the receptionist, they just told me the housekeeper thought i have already check out the room.

Reviewed April 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Beverly from Canada
Solo traveler
Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Beautiful hotel in the heart of the city”

The Marmara is a great hotel in the heart of all the action. The room was well appointed and comfortable with a great view. The boutique style decor of the hotel made for great meetings with friends. Everything you could want including the great Taksim shopping area are within 3 minutes walk!

Reviewed December 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Yi-Seul from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014

nice hotel in the perfect location”

location, service, location.

It was a very cozy stay in The Marmara Taksim although the Bosphorus view was not much satisfying for me because I couldn't get much choices of the room due to the reconstruction. Apart from that, the service was very nice, all the staffs were very kind. I think Taksim is very touristic area so it was quite busy in the night but I was glad that there are many bars to go in the evening without taking a taxi.

Reviewed September 17, 2014
8.3
Excellent
TANTO from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 9 nights in December 2011

great location”

close to subway

we booked for the club floor with ocean view, so we had great view for our room. room is not really big, but it is comfortable. the club lounge was great and this hotel had everything about the view. the location is in the center of the taksim square, so it is very easy to go around. just walking distance to the shopping area. be care full with someone who ask you about anything, because most of them is a cheater.

Reviewed June 19, 2012
9.6
Exceptional
Puneet from India
Couple
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Perfect location ”

The hotel is located on a street across taksim metro station and 200 meters from İstiklal street. Breakfast was nice but with limited spread. However the omelet guy was really good at his job. We had a corner city viewing room. However we could see sea partially on right side. We were not happy with air conditioning, however the same was repaired after we complained. We also tried the Turkish Bath in the Hotel. The lady in charge was really good at her job. Overall i would recommend the property.

Reviewed June 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
khaled from Bahrain
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Nice and good location”

The was beautiful and close to shopping centre taksim square and every thing close to hotel good service and staff

Reviewed March 01, 2019
7.6
Very good
Michelle from Indonesia
Family with young children
Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

The staff can be more friendly. ”

Location wise it is very good.

Reviewed January 12, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Zein from Jordan
Group
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

Problem from Agoda”

Very good location, but i booked twin beds and i get king bed .. i asked them they said Agoda they didnt inform us ??!! i called Agoda many many many ..times NO answer ...i well not use agoda again

Reviewed September 23, 2018
7.2
Very good
TALAL from Kuwait
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 10 nights in September 2017

Very good”

They don't care about special requests which you mentioned during booking even if they have enough time to work on it. I booked 20 days before arrival but when I arrived I found they not even read the special request.

Reviewed September 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Marwa from Bahrain
Couple
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Nice place and breakfast ”

Every thing was great from check in to check out stuff are helpful breakfast was nice and kinds one man was there very helpful name arvan .. in receptions Fatma is the best she help as to much.. in hotel or in bus or metro use ... 5 star for every thing

Reviewed September 22, 2016
7.2
Very good
Abdelrahman from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016

Business ”

The reseption staFF very bad except one lady name miss zenab her was very welcome to me Also for room service I ask him for clean waters for tea and coffee they told me it's only for first day free how ever other 5 star hotel as every day put water and tea

Reviewed May 19, 2016
7.6
Very good
Ali from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

over all good hotel”

the location is very good but the rooms very small and I didn't like the hotel staff at all my booking was double bed and when the receptionist saw that I am alone he change the room to twin and he said sorry we don't have any available double room which I didn't believe at all. over all accepted hotel but not great

Reviewed April 18, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Mathew from United States
Solo traveler
Corner Bosphorus View Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

Get the sea view room!”

This is an excellent hotel. A bit more posh than I would normally go for but absolutely worth it for the view alone. I didn't even want to leave the room, the view is that great! Location is excellent and very convienient to all that you could want. While not in the heart of the tourist attractions, instead you are staying in a place where you can actually look out your window and take in the beauty of Istanbul and easily access them anytime you want. Great restaurants, shopping and entertainment are just out the front door and metro access couldn't be more convienient. So yes... Stay here and absolutely splurge on the sea view! And if you are on the fence... Yes go to Instanbul. It is amazing!

Reviewed April 05, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Philip from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015

Good - but far from great”

Interior design was very modern, staff was friendly, and everything was very clean

The biggest problem with the hotel is the location. It's literally on Taksim square, so if you should be unfortunate enough to have a window facing the square, the blaring noise from the square (at least on Friday/Saturday nights) will keep you wide awake for hours. The square sounded like a disco. When I complained, they were able to move me to a room facing the back the next day (which also had a much, much better view) - and the noise didn't bother me again. The location is also not "charming" by any stretch of the imagination. It's fairly close to a few charming areas, but as you step out of the hotel, there's nothing charming about the throngs of people, taxis, and street sellers (and the square itself has amazingly little charm - but it looks like they're working on it).

Reviewed September 07, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Adrien from South Africa
Family with teens
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015

Hospitality personified ”

Concierge was very helpful and informative as we would have expected from a 5 star .

We were thoroughly pleased with the 5 days we were able to spend at the Marmara Taksim... We chose the hotel due to the close proximity to shopping and access to the city. The Gym and pool fulfilled our exercise requirements. We were very pleased to arrive and get exactly what was advertised, which is not always the case when booking on line for the first visit to a foreign country. Thanks to all the staff for making our short stay very comfortable..

Reviewed July 10, 2015
8.7
Excellent
rashid from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015

Food and location is superior ”

food, location and the service

I loved the hotel in all aspect however - the room is a bit small comparing to other hotels. - the room price is a bit expensive ( they compare themselves to the big brands due to their location) However, if i visit Istanbul again, I would stay here again.

Reviewed April 07, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Chen from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Impressive Hotel at Istanbul Taksim”

Location, staff performance and great room

This is the first time i travel to Istanbul, Marmara Taksim Hotel really impress me. The hotel receptionist upon my check in greet me with their warm welcome and upgraded my room to Bospherus View. The hotel location is perfect for first timer who visit Istanbul, it's within 5mins walk away to Istikhlal Street.

Reviewed December 22, 2014
8.3
Excellent
THANAKORN from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Convenient, Clean, Nice Staff”

Convenient, Clean, Nice Staff

The hotel is located in the heart of Istanbul, in front of Taksim Square. The area is always crowded and lively. You will enjoy the surrounding with all kind of foods and restaurants. Very convenient to take subway, just walk by.

Reviewed September 19, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Khalid from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

Convinient location and excellent service”

Clean rooms and free wifi

The Marmara Taksim Hotel is ideally located in Taksim area. The taskim square and Istklal avenue are just steps away. We got a free upgrade to a club room in the 16th floor with a magnificent view of the Taksim Square. The staff were customer-oriented and served us with a lovely smile. If you are planning to visit Istanbul..don't think twice, just book a room in the Marmara Taksim Hotel.

Reviewed August 16, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Saleh from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011

It was avery good hotel with great location .”

the spa

Marmara Hotel is 5 star hotel with a panoramic view to pusphor located in the most popular square in istanbul (TAKSIM)near to the shopping mall & restaurants , moreover , the service was Very good also the conserge service made every thing easy for me . all what you have to do is just ask & enjoy your time .

Reviewed October 10, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Cetin from Turkey
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011

Great location and fabulous views”

Great location.

You can walk down Beyoglu (pedestrian area) and shop, go to the cinema, eat. Also right in front of the metro. The staff was very helpful in reserving a restaurant etc. this means that you get to have breaakfast at the very top with quite outstanding views of city.

Reviewed February 18, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2011

Great location, good rooms with an excellent view”

Great location and a very good breakfast

the marmara hotel is a very comfortable hotel, undergoing renovation until about march 2011. it benefits from fantastic views over the bosphorus and the city and is on taksin square. the rooms are reasonable in size, though not enormous with very good wireless internet connections. all are comfortably furnished with decent bathrooms. breakfast is excellent and served at the rooftop restuarant with superb views. the staff are pleasant and professional.

Reviewed January 30, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Muhammad from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010

Superb location”

In the center of all the attractions
no cons at all

This hotel was absolutely fantastic. At a very good location close to all the coffee shops and not far from the major malls and shopping centers. The location is central. The hotel is very clean and well maintained with a very friendly staff compliment. They were very very helpful with a big interest in keeping you satisfied. Room service was superb. With the night life right on your door step.

Reviewed January 06, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Sandeep from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010

Fantastic view but room needs to have a makeover”

Very good locationThe rooms have a fantastic view, very good service and were checked in and given rooms as requested on higher floor with sea view
The furniture needs to be polished and freshness is missing from the room

The hotel enjoys a very good location at Taksim Square where we just loved walking down the Istikal Street. We got rooms on the higher floor with a sea view which we requested on checking in. The room was facing the Bhosphorus and had a very good view. The rooms needs to be done up as the furniture looks a bit worn out - that is the only thing which needs to be improved on. Otherwise the hotel has everything going for itself

Reviewed October 15, 2010
7.6
Very good
Jamal
Solo traveler
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Very good”

Excellent clean and luxurious hotel, in the center of Taksim. A girl called Zeinab in an Aggressive Acceptance does not pay attention and not friendly

Reviewed April 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Dr. from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

lovely Hotel”

very clean and comfortable room good breakfast staff friendly and helpful great location and close to shopping area and restaurants

Reviewed March 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Omer from Qatar
Couple
Corner Bosphorus View Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2017

Good Staff”

Very helpful staff . Fast in check in and check out. Good location

Reviewed April 25, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Chungwei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Corner Bosphorus View Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2016

excellent”

excellent

Reviewed December 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Pearl from Philippines
Solo traveler
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Holiday”

Very good

Reviewed December 18, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Mahmoud from Kuwait
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016

great location”

we liked the location, gym and view

Reviewed April 24, 2016
8.7
Excellent
fahad from Kuwait
Couple
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016

Nice location ”

Location modern family

Locution is in heart of taksim

Reviewed January 24, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Nahed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

Good but rooms are small ”

Good but rooms are small

Good but rooms are small

Reviewed August 04, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Nahed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

Very good location ”

Very good location

It was good

Reviewed July 28, 2015
8.0
Excellent
ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

NICE PLACE”

GOOD PLACE IN FAMOUSE AREA IN ISTANBUL
Reviewed June 08, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Santoso from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Comfortable Hotel and Good location”

free wifi, opposite metro station and good location as surrounded by many restaurants, shops, money changer

nice stay

Reviewed March 03, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Santoso from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Comfortable Hotel and Good location”

free wifi, opposite metro station and good location as surrounded by many restaurants, shops, money changer

overall good, no complain

Reviewed March 03, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Rezaul from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

location is perfect”

location
Reviewed January 08, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Johnnie from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Highly recommended”

great service, good location, amenities

worth the money spent (early July). Centrally located, easy access to many facilities

Reviewed July 16, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Mikako from Japan
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

luxuary”

luxuary, smoth, clean

the room was great. i just stayed from at 8pm-12noon next morning. but the staff prepared a great room for us and could make memorable night with my fiance. thank you very much,

Reviewed July 28, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Intan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Easy access, near with my meeting place.”

Good location, hospitality and nice food.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
BOLDKHET from Mongolia
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

nice”

room

i stay this hotel every time when i go to Turkey. i will stay here again. room and location are good.

Reviewed September 24, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
BOLDKHET from Mongolia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012

nice hotel ”

room, service

i was stay here last 2 years. its wonderful hotel. i will stay here next time as well.

Reviewed September 18, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Ismail from Maldives
Business traveler
Single room - Corner
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Good value for money with excellent location ”

There’s a lot to see in Istanbul and a stay at a good tourist location is best

Reviewed November 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
ZUBAIR from Pakistan
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Good hotel”

Little expensive hotel good location breakfast good

Reviewed August 25, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Hila from Australia
Couple
Double room - Classic - City View - Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Lovely hotel in central location”

The buffet breakfast was amazing. Would have been nice to have the pool open later than 8pm.

Reviewed August 23, 2018
6.8
Good
Ufuk from Turkey
Couple
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

There are better in Istanbul”

Location is okay, its easy to get around to other parts of Istanbul. However, the area is over run by people from the Arab nations and makes the area feel less like Istanbul. I would recommend staying in nearby areas like Beşiktaş, Ortaköy and Nişantaşı to experience the Istanbul lifestyle whilst still being easier to get around.

Reviewed July 31, 2017
3.2
Naveed from Pakistan
Family with teens
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

AwfullStay”

The hotel cleanliness is not up to standard. The corridors carpet is dirty and gives feeling of not cleaned or changed for a long time. The staff is un help full.... the reception is under staffed and seen lot of gest complaining about the services. Over all not a pleasure stay

Reviewed July 31, 2017
5.6
Ahmed from Turkey
Family with young children
Corner Bosphorus View Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017

Perfect location with average facilities and rude staff”

Perfect location in Taksim square , near all attraction sites , restaurants and shopping malls .Cleanliness was good , bathroom was clean and bosphorous view rooms made my stay enjoyable . Room service was good , bellboy and secuity staff was helpful . Receptionists were very rude and not helpful at all .I asked one of the for a recommendation for good restaurant and nightclub he told me he can not help me with that .Some of them could not understand English and only speak Turkish which also shoked me . Laundry service was so expensive . Value for money was very bad Overall , i would not recommend this hotel due to its staff .and bad value for money .with their price you can stay in the ritz carlton which respect their guests.

Reviewed July 24, 2017
7.7
Very good
adam from United States
Business traveler
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

Not a bad Choice ”

Location, breakfast

Good location, chose Bosporus view, not bad for first time, good breakfast selection, discovered fried eggs topped with mozzarella and feta cheese, very delicious Good coffee Small room and bathroom, no smell pretty clean

Reviewed January 31, 2016
2.0
Ching-Hsia from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Early check-in allowed”

Flexiable service, good location, nice view fm the room

As I arrived at 6AM, and they allowed me to check in that time instead of waiting until nooon, which is a big help to me. The room is nice decorated and quite new. The location is great, as metro / subway entry is just right in the front of the hotel. If I ever go IST again, I will stay this hotel again!

Reviewed June 24, 2015
5.7
Rishi from India
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014

Unpleasant Affair.. Unpleasant People ”

View and Comfort

The Hotel was centrally located. The staff also seemed to be very nice. However, I regret staying in this area. The Taxi driver's and local guys outside the Hotel were bad news. We travelled for the most part by Taxi and took the local cabs everywhere. A lot of people recommended night clubs like Reina, Sortie etc .. So we asked one of the taxi drivers to drive us there and he said he would charge us 20 Lira from Taksim to Reina which is only 10 mins away.

Reviewed July 17, 2014
6.0
Jack from Israel
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013

Very disappointed”

location,food.view

I'm Very disappointed. I took this hotel especially even i can say only for one reason the bosfor view ,I expect long time for opportunity to stay in this hotel. But nobody tall us that the hote is in restoration and only the first 7 floors are viable and the noise of the restoration vas unbearable I was in appointments and my wife can't stay in the hotel room because the continues noise of the restoration although she was seack with fever she had to stay out of the hotel. My expectation was to get a exclusive room with bosfor view ,this was the reason to pay for night. All i gat was a standard room at 7'th floor to the roofs of the city.( i can sent pictures) with a narrow view to see. All previous deals with was excellent and i received my expected hotel rooms not this time and I'm very disappointed as I say in the beginning. For your considerations Still i did't gat the reception for may payment- please sent me soon as posible.

Reviewed December 26, 2013
7.7
Very good
Ankit from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2010

Good hotel, enjoyed my stay”

Good hotel and good location, shopping close by
None!

i had an excellent time in istanbul, i was here just for a day, visited various places around the hotel as this was my second time in istanbul. i really like this hotel and would recommend one to visit it, it is slightly expensive but its a part of the marmara chain of hotels which are generally expensive.

Reviewed December 20, 2010
7.6
Very good
Mubasher from Pakistan
Family with young children
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

Very good”

check in was Horrible the guy try his best to make me run away Ms. Fatima and Ms. Zayab were very helpful

Reviewed July 16, 2017
6.8
Good
Abdelrahman from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017

Staff need more attitude ”

Hotel ok but some of staff bad attitude and need more training for customers Services I recommend the Staff to visit CVK to learn from him

Reviewed March 07, 2017
7.2
Very good
MAS from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015

Romantic”

good location smack on Istiklal St .love it

Reviewed June 02, 2016
6.7
Good
Abdelrahman from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015

the location is perfect ”

location and price

It's ok but the staff need more training for give the service

Reviewed December 05, 2015
6.7
Good
Jassim from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014

Nice place. Not value for money.”

Location, Clean and view.

Nice place to stay for few days. Good location. Not value for money.

Reviewed October 25, 2014
7.3
Very good
WENG from Malaysia
Couple
Club Deluxe City View
Stayed 9 nights in November 2012

Great shopping location but very poor breakfast.”

Location, helpful staff and great cafe next to the hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2013
7.0
Very good
hassan from Egypt
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012

just in front of the gare de nore ”

excellent location but noisy due to close of main street

the hotel is excellent location but the noises from the street can be easily heard due to old windows

Reviewed December 18, 2012
6.7
Good
SAMI from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012

good location with old and small rooms”

access to transportation services and restaurants

very expensive hotel. I guess because of its location. the services isn't bad but the hotel needs to be renewed.

Reviewed November 03, 2012
6.8
Good
HABIB from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

small rooms”

I booked a king size bedroom but it was so small that you can hardly move around

Reviewed September 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Naif from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Excellent”

Perfect location in the end of estglal street .. perfect security out and in the hotel .. clean and comfortable

Reviewed May 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Olga from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

The hotel is excellent, the breakfast and the food in the restaurant is very tasty. ”

The staff is excellent and very helpful. The people of the from desk are lovely and the concierge excellent. If I come back to Istanbul and come back to this hotel for sure.

Reviewed April 05, 2018
8.8
Excellent
ABDULKAREEM from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Corner Bosphorus View Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Excellant”

Good place

Reviewed May 18, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Hassan from Iraq
Business traveler
Corner City View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Exceptional”

I asked the hotel for late check out ,they charged me 50€ ,they refused to make 50% charge from the price you gave

Reviewed April 16, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
abdulla from Bahrain
Couple
Corner Bosphorus View Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016

a”

good staff and new furnture

Reviewed April 28, 2016