Excellent 8.6
Based on 3695 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Lalita from Thailand
Business travelers
Courtyard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
5-star hotel in good location
new and modern, clean, easy access to malls / restaurants / shopping area
Reviewed January 08, 2016

ISAURO from Philippines
Couples
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, location and rooms
The studio was a bit small but very cozy nontheless. Maybe because it was peak season, the rooms were available after 3pm.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

ISAURO from Philippines
Couples
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great!
Location, price and pool
As usual everything was perfect. I always stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

ISAURO from Philippines
Families with older children
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Everything is perfect until..
Location, pool, room
I normally stay in this nice hotel when I go to Hong kong. This time I was with my children. I was surprised to discover that the mini bar is not free anymore. It has been always free or drink all you can but this time the front desk personnel said it is not. I wonder why the sudden change without advice.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Couples
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
hotel allows some guests to smoke in their rooms
central location near to MTR, eating places and places of interest..
It was good except for the way the hotel manages the students smoking in the hotel ie they did not stop them from smoking but they simply spray some refreshener in our room and along the corridors. The bed is soft for comfort and it moves easily.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Sudruetai from Thailand
Families with young children
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
quite good bed stuff and clean
good hotel, good location
good experience and impressive
Reviewed December 28, 2015

ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel room conditions
The location of the hotel is quite convenient and also the indoor pool is quite good.
The condition of the room was bad . There was some hairs hanging on the shower when we arrived and the pillow case was dirty.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Pikulthong from Thailand
Business travelers
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good for shopping
Good location, well-trained staff and chic design
The hotel is in the center of shopping area and there is department store just next to the hotel. Good for shopping
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Andrew from United States
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not a 4 star hotel
They try hard but come short
They try hard but come short
Reviewed December 23, 2015

LEI from Macau
Families with young children
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not baby friendly
Excellent location, modern decoration, cosy beds
I am with my 2 yrs girl and it really disappointed me that the hotel cannot provide a bed guard for me. And the baby bed provided by the hotel which will be too big for my studio room. And there is no a proper baby changing station available.
Reviewed December 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: