Excellent 8.6
Based on 3695 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

hengyuan from China
Couple
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location nice staff
Location staff clean
Reviewed March 24, 2015

LIU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice stay
Location, comfort bed, clearness of the room
Great location. Very reasonable price. Luckily got upgrade room. The room was very clean and I loved the bed. It was big and very comfortable, so I got very good sleep. It has a very interesting open air hashish bar on the 5th floor. But only thing I wasn't too happy about was the slow response of the staffs in that bar. That was why me and my friends went to another bar on the 1st floor. It has a life band and a singer there. The service was good and fast, so we enjoyed a lot. Overall my stay at Mira was very pleas
Reviewed March 23, 2015

apirat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Perfect but
quality of bed, cleanliness and location
I was returned to this hotel, every time very happy to stay here but not this time. I was put in 17th floor. I can't sleep until 2am because on 18th floor got contraction or builder in the function room even though I call to report and I got they stop now finally not and they requested me to change the room on 1.30a.m.. Sadly and disappointed.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Hendrik from Indonesia
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
overall ok
overall ok
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Rohan from India
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great hotel will stay again
it's clean it's fancy and food is great
over its always excellent barring that I get a good price
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Ivon from Malaysia
Group
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location and comfort stay
superb location, near shopping area, MTR and eatery
comfort stay, overpriced
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Anuchit from Thailand
Business traveler
Courtyard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good Location & clean hotel
Location, close to shopping mall, clean
we had a good stay in Mira Hotel
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Ding from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
fantastic location
location, room, staffs
the hotel is strategically located on nathan road in tsim sha tsui, very good access to shopping, food as well as banks and other amenities. as for the rooms, they are adequately sized and clean. bed was very comfortable had a good sleep. staffs were always attentive and helpful whenever needed. would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay in the tsim sha tsui area.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Umaporn from Thailand
Group
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
new and clean
new and clean
Happy
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Alan from Australia
Family with young children
City Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Disappointed second time around
Location, location, location
It was a let down from my first stay at the Mira. The second time staying here the room smelt like it was leaking water and mould was growing. When we asked to change rooms because the smell was making us feel sick we were advised that all the rooms smell the same. Don't think we will be staying at the Mira
Reviewed March 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: