Excellent 8.6
Based on 3695 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Spa Suite with 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Just so-so
Location, buffet breakfast, an indoor swimming pool
The staying experience is just so-so but not great. We saw hair in the jacuzzi when we checked in the spa suite. The hotel room didn't give us a relaxing feel, maybe because there is no much view; the hotel staff is polite and helpful in general. The shower head in the couple spa room in the miraspa was broken. I don't think I will book this hotel again unless there is a great promotional rate.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

JOSE from Venezuela
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good and clean hotel
Food, service staff, clean
Reviewed November 07, 2014

YEE from Hong Kong
Couples
Spa Suite with 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Joyous stay
Jacuzzi, Food, Service
I spent a night here celebrating my friend's birthday on the valentine's day. The hotel offered a complimentary birthday cake to us. The room is so comfy, with steam bath and hot water bath. Very spacious with all you need to have. The breakfast was delicious too.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Piyapha from Thailand
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
comfortable stay
food, handy smart phone, pillow menu
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Shankar from Singapore
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good stay
location, service and facility
Wonderful stay and enjoyed
Reviewed November 04, 2014

lai from Macau
Couples
City Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
very nice
food location room comfort
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Canchelle from Singapore
Solo travelers
City Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Five star hotel with five star standard
In the heart of shopping belt of Tsim Sha Tsui. Free courtesy local phone provided. Nice decor in room
It is totally awesome. I arrived early at 7am in HK and though it was the checked in time, the hotel was nice and gave me a room though it was a different one (just no bathtub which is ok with me). I checked in and had a good sleep before meeting friends at noon. Kudos to their customer service. It is walking distance to MTR (just 5mins). You can take the free hotel shuttle to another nearby hotel ( cant remember) and walk to Mira (3 mins walk) . Food is all around the area so it is very good. As it is along the main road, you will not get lost even coming back late at night.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

SAM from Portugal
Couples
City Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good Location and Good Hotel
Good Location, Comfortable Room, Good Service
Reviewed November 03, 2014

ING from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Is a great hotel with good food
Cleanness, good food n comfort
Very relax n enjoyed the foodat the restaurant very much
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Jennie from Canada
Solo travelers
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Convenient
Great location, clean, friendly staff
very nice and great for shopping
Reviewed October 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: