Excellent 8.6
Based on 3694 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3694 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Tang from Malaysia
Solo traveler
City Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
FRIENDLY
FRIENDLY, GOOD SERVICES, NICE
PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY AND VERY CONVENIENT FOR ME TO GO ANYWHERE.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

kunche from Taiwan
Family with young children
City Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice trip
nice service
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Phaiboon from Thailand
Group
Park View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Disappointing at Whisk
location, free wifi and free phone calls, chinese food
I stay at the Mira few times a year in the last several years. The hotel is excellent as to location, foods and service. We love Chinese food at Cuisine Cuisine restaurant; it's one of the best in Hong Kong. But we were very disappointed at Whisk restaurant this time. There are very limited selection available; only one page for a la cart menu and two pages for set dinner. I ordered 7m Wagyu beef in medium rare preference but it came in medium-well cooked. The beef was so tough and I don't think that it's Wagyu. The bread was over-baked; it's burnt.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

nattinee from Thailand
Couple
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
awesome trip
restaurants, bar, and room.
It was the great trip to hong kong because of the hotel. My gf loves every single things about the hotel. The radio and tv fufnction that connects to the bathroom was so cool. We will definitely go there again for holiday.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Chua from Malaysia
Solo traveler
City Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Check-in experience
Location, Facilities, Room
Check-in experience was a bit unpleasant. I admit that it was my mistake for the typo of guest name while making the reservation. However, the hotel reception insisted that the name could not be revised due to less than 24-hr notice. Upon calling the Duty Manager and reporting the problem, it was actually not the case. It was a waste of time dealing with such administrative issues.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Chong from Singapore
Couple
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel with alot of shopping places nearby
Location, Cleaniess, Room Comfort
Everything was great here and alot of shopping places to go nearby the hotel. We will be back to stay at this hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Hock from Malaysia
Couple
City Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Modern Hotel
Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Courtyard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A rejuvenating and satisfying experience
Personalised service, IT savvy , great pillows
I love this hotel. I come to hong kong every 2 to 3 months for shopping and to get away from my busy, hectic routine. Mira never fails to make my stay rejuvenating and satisfying. its location is convenient and easy to access. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly and some are really excellent.some old staff even recognised me and acknowledged my presence.i will continue to patronise this hotel every time i am in hongkong.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

ISAURO from Philippines
Couple
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Super Great!
The Facilities, the phone provided and the location
I booked this room for my parents and they love staying in this hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2014

ISAURO from Philippines
Couple
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fantastic!
The location, the facilities and the room!
It was not my first time. It is my second time and I still love staying in Mira Hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: