Excellent 8.6
Based on 3696 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3696 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Porameth from Thailand
Business traveler
Club City
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
great design hotel
great design hotel
very chic
Reviewed September 01, 2014

JOHNNY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent
Location, facilities and modern
Perfect stay. Excellent location, great facilities and spacious room. The room design is very modern with high tech gadget.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

foong from Malaysia
Couple
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
nice hotel
free smartphone for hotel guest, shopping & nice coffee house.
wonderful stay with easy excess to mrt, friendly staff, lots nice food nearby the hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Wita from Indonesia
Family with older children
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Superb location
location, smartphone provided, comfy bed/pillows
My first time staying with Mira. It's an excellent hotel which I will definitely come back and stay with them again. One note though do not place your personal items lying around the room as you may lost it during the housekeeping. I lost my tweezer which I placed it in the bathroom. I know it's just a tweezer but it's my favorite tweezer which I have used for years. The Manager was kind enough to buy me a replacement but they got the wrong type. Other than that, all is two thumbs up for them!
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Joyce from Singapore
Couple
Courtyard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Top Condition
Location, room condition and service
The Mira Hotel was well located and walking distance to the MTR and many eateries surrounding the vicinity. Service at the front desk was professional. Though size of the room is a little small (typical Hong Kong Hotel) but condition was very well maintained. Will stay again next time!
Reviewed August 28, 2014

WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
City Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
really cool design
free beverage, quality of life
everything is awesome except the wall between the Suite is not sound proofed
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Ming from Hong Kong
Couple
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Marvelous Experience
Location , Atmosphere , Services
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Prasit from Thailand
Couple
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location
Convenience, Clean, Modern
Good
Reviewed August 28, 2014

SOOK from Malaysia
Family with older children
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Hotels
Clean,Friendly Staff, Easy Access
Reviewed August 27, 2014

CHIN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great Location
Good location for shopping, food and transporatation
Awesome location for shopping and transportation, plenty of restaurant and nightlife places in close walking distance. Would stay and recommend this hotel again
Reviewed August 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: