Excellent 8.6
Based on 3694 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3694 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

LOW from Malaysia
Couples
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very Convenient Hotel
Clean, Staff frienly, Quiet
Located in the central of shopping area. Close to subway.... "Hi-tech facilities", "Magnificent interior", "Modern architecture", "Near shopping"
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
close to the shopping areas, comfortable room & the restaurant food is so great.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

yotsavee from Thailand
Couples
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
value for money
Located in the central of shopping area. Close to subway. Free wifi.
Good location in the heart of shopping area. Close to MRT. Clean, New and Modern room with free Wifi. And hotel also provide free handy phone with wifi to use during my stay for free of charge. Fantastic!!
Reviewed December 16, 2013

MOHAMED from Singapore
Families with young children
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
beautiful and clean hotel with friendly staff.
clean room, friendly staff and good location.
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel with easy access to shopping, food and transportation. One of the best swimming pool we had seen.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

WENG from Malaysia
Couples
Courtyard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
very sleek and contemporary design.
amazing design, comfortable bed and strategic location.
i have stayed in this hotel numerous times. the design always gets my attention especially the outdoor bar. the bed is very comfortable. but the rate is rather pricey.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Kevin from Taiwan
Business travelers
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed one night in November 2013
bad smell, Noise but good location
good location but bad smell in room.
arranged next to the staff working office, came with very bad noise also bad smell maybe re-paiting for the room...
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Pak from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very Convenient Hotel
Convenient/ Good style/ Clean
Excellent Hotel located in the downtown of Hong Kong. New style with a cyber feeling. No parking area is the worst thing of this hotel. Price a little bit expensive comparing to the hotels nearby. Reception and the lobby lounge are too small.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

audrey from Malaysia
Families with young children
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean hotel with good location
Well equip Gym room, heated swimming pool, easy access to shopping area
Very modern hotel located at the heart of Tsim Sha Zui area. Easy access to variety type of restaurant nearby the hotel. The heated pool is good for relaxing.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Pornthida from Thailand
Couples
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
perfect place
room, reception, services
very impressive. right on nathan road.. lots of shopping
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Victoria from United States
Solo travelers
City Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
It is my favorite hotel in Hong Kong.
The bed and pillow, Location, Contemporary design of this hotel
I really love Mira Hotel, it is my third time staying here and I will always choose Mira Hotel for a relaxing stay. I love the in room dining, the coziness and the bath tub, the scent of this hotel, the friendly and well trained staff, the location of this hotel, the Mira Spa, the Room one bar. It was just fabulous!
Reviewed December 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: