Excellent 8.6
Based on 3710 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3711 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Refreshing n Comfortable Stay
Nice bath tub with glass windows. Free wifi inernet. Fast n efficient staff service
It has always been a comfortable and heartwarming stay. The staff are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious and the hotel provides a handphone ( latest model ) where U can make free local n International call. Very easy to contact my friends in Hong Kong whenever I make my holidays there.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

lim from Singapore
Business traveler
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
comford ,satisfactory
nice room good services and good breakfast
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Kan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Excellent hotel with the best indoor pool in HKG
Great pool, resturants and very located to get to all the attractions of hong kong
The Mira is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong. From its superb location to all the amenities of Hong kong, through to the top class restuarants, you be hard push to find a better all round hotel.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Lam from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice Stay....
Beautiful design hotel, good location, friendly staff
Room was upgraded to bigger suite. The IP phone provided by hotel was awsome, free local & long distance call as well as WiFi service, even when you out of the hotel, this is very useful tool for cutomers. Staff were friendly and helpful, I will definately stay again in this hotel next trip.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Trixie from Philippines
Solo traveler
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
very comfortable stay
accessible to almost all types of transportation
no issues encountered, check in and check out was a breeze, all the staff were very courteous and efficient.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Nitipat from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
center near shopping area
Reviewed August 30, 2013

jenson from United States
Solo traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very nice
the navigation phone
The hotel was super, very nice location, price is fair valued. Love the icon of Mira Hotel how it represent it's service and branding. Made my travel at hong kong very comfortable and secure.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenient location
Spacious room, convenient location, nice staff
We got upgraded to spa suite since the suite 70 we booked was not ready. The spa suite was very spacious and we were able to ask for a late checkout till 1pm.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Sirapat from Thailand
Family with young children
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Close to everything
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Kim from South Korea
City Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
great location and price
great location, proper price, and clean room
quite clean room and best location is the advantage of this hotel
Reviewed August 23, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: