Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Greg from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Excellent
Great room - great views
Perfect - great rooms great service and outstanding views
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hatta from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great
Room / hotel location / services
This is more than 3 time I'm staying at this hotel , all feel great on their Svc / food / hotel location also easy excess to shopping area , business meeting also for family holiday ans will always stay at royal Phuket yatch hotel and will recommend to friend and family members
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helmut from Germany
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Perfect and convenient location
Hotel flair, rooms with phantastic view of Nai Harn beach, best location to tour around the south of Phuket
Although the 5 stars may need some polish, it is still my favourite place in Phuket.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanyawan from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Room is nice and clean, but extrabed is awful
friendly staff, good service, food tastes good
We asked for the early check-in and the staff provide a very good service, we can check in very early. The food order tasted very delicious. Room is nice and spacious and we got upgraded room without charge. But the extra bed is a folding Portable bed which is very small and fusty. We can't use the extra bed and need to packed on the bed together.
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIU from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
good hotel
big room, good service & comfortable.
very big room with balcony & seaview, good breakfast & service.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Stayed 17 nights in August 2013
exellent
the staff, the location and closeness to the beach
We had an excellent stay, with very friendly staff and the location was great
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

annie from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Extremely pleasant.
Nice staff, we got upgraded to a deluxe room with a terrace . All the rooms have magnificent views of the bay.
Excellent, would recommend it to anyone who enjoys swimming. Naiharn has a beautiful beach, great for swimming. The hotel has the most superb location, overlooking the beach and the sea. Stunning views !
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hatta from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Great hotel to stay for business
Room / dining / business centre
Great hotel for business trip / meeting friend also good for family holiday trip and value for money to stay at this hotel with good hotel staff which allways assist guest when needed will recommended friend and other family to this hotel
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hatta from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Good and comfortable
Area / dining / room
Great with all facilities / great area for business meeting and nice area and otel staff all contactable ope to stay again and will recommend to friend and other family members
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Warongsiri from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Just right next to the Beach
Beachfront, quiet, and private
The hotel is just right next to the Beach and pretty quiet so you can enjoy sea sand and sun without noises. Love it there for vacation.
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: