Book Now: The Nai Harn

Excellent
From 1176 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1176)Booking.com Reviews (608)
8.7
Excellent
From 1176 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities9.0
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service9.0
Value for money8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
日本語
Русский
more
Room type
Royal Suite
Grand Ocean View
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Ocean View Suite
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 1045 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
JO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
absolutely perfect to us”
thanks, team the nai harn. it was perfect.
Reviewed February 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sally from Thailand
Solo traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2018
Fave hotel ever”
Absolutely perfect, really impressive
Reviewed January 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Alexey from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 11 nights in January 2018
Welcome back to paradise!”
Special thanks to staff!!! It was a pleasure to stay in this nice hotel second time!!! First time on 2017 New Year vacations and second on 2018 New Year vacations. And I had to say that with every year it becomes better! Only one, internet network level and speed low on the beach near the hotel.(near Rock Salt beach bar), but actually it's not hotel area, but a lot of hotel guests resting there. Hope to visit you again!
Reviewed January 21, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
dararat from Thailand
Group
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Nice place”
Wannna go there again. So peacefully
Reviewed January 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ru from Singapore
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Perfect for relaxation”
All rooms have ocean view,. The terrace is perfect for viewing sunset in the evenings. The restaurant Rock Salt has the best pizza - book early for prime seafront seating. Breakfast has quality produce- cheese, home made yogurt, preserves (look into the cold room).
Reviewed January 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
abdul from Pakistan
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Exceptional”
Nice hotel with excellent location and very friendly staff. Spacious clean room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to my friends
Reviewed January 03, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Jonas from Italy
Family with young children
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2017
Beautiful beach view ”
Exceptionally friendly and always helpful staff. Great place with beautiful view directly on the beach. Quiet surroundings perfect for relaxing retreat. Very good breakfast and food. Because it's a bit remote, if you want to go for shopping or site seeing you need a car.
Reviewed December 31, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Gerd from Germany
Family with young children
Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Intimate beach hotel with a touch of luxury”
Superb location at one of the best beaches in Phuket
Reviewed December 24, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Linda from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Perfection ”
I have stayed at five-star hotels across Asia and the Nai Harn ranks among the very best - a Truly outstanding hotel. Large Beautiful room with a large balcony overlooking the sea, food was really excellent - maybe with exception of so-so coffee. Service was impeccable- there was champagne on ice and a plate of tropical fruits in our room on arrival apparently bc we mentioned a wedding anniversary in our booking. Location is great if you want to be far from the tourist madness of Patong Beach area. A perfect spot for a getaway if u are looking for peace and quiet, beautiful views, great service, excellent food and even really good cocktails.
Reviewed December 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Heidi from United States
Group
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Great hotel and town!!!”
Beautiful beach, kayaking and swimming. Fabulous hotel and breakfast! Great local massages and food. Nice day trips to Phuket town market and giant Buddha. Incredible accommodation for the price.
Reviewed November 24, 2017
7.6
Very good
sonda
Solo traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
not a 5 star hotel and hotel looking tired despite a recent upgrade. ”
PROS * staff are attentive and courteous l* ocation is superb: near a lovely large lake you can walk, bike, jog around it's borders- with a fitness station. Right on Naiharn beach but the hotel has no private beach. View of mountains in the distance * Pool is refreshing and large enough when not full of noisy kids and plastic swans * Rooms are spacious and have verandah CONS * rooms are tired. The furnishings and fittings are of poor quality and look like Ikea. They are not well maintained and flooring and moldings need work * the balcony area needs improvement: the flooring is weathered. The canopy open air is weathered and there is no protection from sun or rain. * the food : breakfast is definitely not 5 stars. Lack of quality : the salad bar is mediocre with very few toppings, the deli section of cheeses and meats lacks variety and quality. The fresh mackerel was not fresh and the smoked salmon was not replenished and not offered on some days. The egg station omelletes were not well made- under or over cooked. The breakfast sausages were PINK HOTDOGS * the coffee: horrible * the restaurants: ALL WAY OVER PRICED and the food is mediocre. Their signature burger is not all beef and full of filler..in edible. The thai food is better in the cheap restaurants on the beach or in Naiharn * the juices all had sugar except some pre mixed ones that were an odd combination * the pool attendants were surly and the towels need to be replaced. * the hallway corridors to the rooms need to be repainted and the flooring redone despite recent renovations. * the renovations of the condo are of poor quality fittings * there is NO aircon anywhere in the hotel except the lobby restaurant toilet!! On a hot day, breakfast is uncomfortable. Open air is lovely at night if there is a breeze but not in the day time * no shuttle from hotel to the restaurants In Naiharn town which offer the best food and taxis are a rip off.... 250 bht to go 5 min.
Reviewed November 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
WENQIAN
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
highly recommend”
it's our 3rd time to Phuket and we really spent a wonderful time in the nai harn. we enjoyed the big balcony the sunset the beach very much. you can rent a moto nearby the hotel and ride to the rawai seafood market. now patong beach is very crowded and expensive. will choose this hotel next time we back to Phuket:)
Reviewed November 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Rowena from Australia
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
The best place I've ever stayed in Thailand . Stunning views , brekky a dining experience ”
Will be back .. couldn't fault it.. loved all the steps and walking , the views, location will be in my mind forever .. we will return
Reviewed October 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Yexin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2017
Nice getaway for couple and family”
The Nai Harn is locates right next to Nai Harn Beach, one of the nicest/ quietest beaches in Phuket. If you are looking for a romantic getaway with nice room amenities, friendly staff, good food and awesome views, this is the place to be! The only downside is that it is 1-1.5 hours away from the airport, for people who just got off a long-haul flight, you may need to wait for another hour or so before jumping into the pool =]
Reviewed October 09, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
thachapol from Thailand
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Exceptional”
world class
Reviewed October 05, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Kishan from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 12 nights in September 2017
Excellent”
This hotel boasts one of the most beautiful locations on the island, set on the fringes of Nai Harn beach. It's quite a ride from the airport (90-minute to two hour drive away depending on Phuket’s traffic), but definitely worth the trip. The Nai Harn makes use of a crisp modernist architecture and has a calm and classy vibe to it. Add that to the magnificent view over Phuket and you'll have some scenes to remember! The Grand Ocean View room offers a large balcony with day beds from which you can awe at the Andaman Sea. The room comes with all the comforts you could possibly need: e.g. spacious bathrooms (including tub), television and a bluetooth sound system. The hotel offers a swimming pool which is pretty to look at, but you better head down to the Nai Harn beach for a serious splash. Luckily the beach doesn't seem to be as crowded as other beaches in Phuket, which makes it a great place to spend the day. If you want to pamper yourself you can visit the spa which offers several Thai Massages and facials and waxings. Make sure to get a drink at the hotel's terrace called Reflections with reflective pools and sunken sofa's. The resort furthermore offers two excellent restaurants, Cosmo and Rock Salt (which is located almost at beach-level) with food which can qualify among the best of the island. Breakfast at Cosmo offers you a vast variety of different food items and if you like your eggs a stop at the egg-station is a must! The staff are warm and refreshingly efficient and made our stay at the resort truly enjoyable.
Reviewed September 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Wai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Ocean View Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Excellent!”
Highly recommended! fantastic seaview and foods! excellent services!
Reviewed September 21, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Hui from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2017
Excellent”
Great view from a First Class hotel The place is so clean n ppl r so courteous friendly n helpful Breakfast was fantastic and don't eat too much it can make u skip lunch Rock Salt restaurant was great too serving western n local food n got a surprise birthday cake too Not only tat when I got back to my room more surprises n I m not going to tell u here The only not so good pt is farther away but is worth staying if u prefer less crowd n don mind spending travel around And I will be back soon Well done to all the staff at The Nai Harn
Reviewed September 13, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Yuen from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017
Nice hotel for a quiet holiday”
It is 40 mins from the happening Patong area but you get a 10x better beach than Patong. Rent a bike and you will have all the fun - fun ride to Rawai, Kata, Karon and Patong. I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed September 08, 2017
7.6
Very good
EUIKYONG from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Beautiful sea view and clean modern room”
We enjoyed the sea view from our room the most. There was constant sea breeze to the room and it was great. The hotel breakfast was excellent with full variety of cheese and freshly baked bread every morning. The hotel food menu is more focused on westerners. Near the hotel, there are several local restaurants in walking distance, and the food is cheap and delicious. One thing I did not like about this hotel was it was too far from the airport.
Reviewed September 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Teoh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Superb!nothing”
Nothing comment jus a little bit far from town
Reviewed September 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Bandar from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Wonderful”
Nice place for those that looking for privacy and quietness location
Reviewed September 04, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Andrew from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
Excellent”
Beautiful hotel at one of the best beach in Phuket. Isolated and far from Phuket town but it's ideal if you are here for a chill and relaxing trip. We were here for our honeymoon with the Grand Ocean view room, and thank you for your freebies of Prosecco and fruit platters. Free dessert/snack every evening. They give you ample of bottled waters; 4 bottles in the morning and 2 in the evening. Free premium TWG tea and Illy Coffee in the room. Breakfast has a good variety but not as great as what most people mentioned here... surely could be improved. Egg station is great though! Most of the staff is amazing & attentive. Top notch service from the staff at the reception, housekeeping & Rock Salt restaurant. However, just a mention that the staff during breakfast can be improved. Attentive yes but more smile would be welcomed. (Maybe because we are Asian guests.) Just felt it is a little short on staffing during breakfast when it is full house. All the staffs are so busy and it could get a little bit hard to holler them for an extra cup of coffee or tea. And also the TV cable signal cable keeps on dropping whenever there is bad weather or lightning. During daytime, the service resumed after a while but at around midnight, the service just didn't resume. And a free shuttle to some locations around such as Phuket town or the nearby Phromtep Cape would be good since they are so isolated. They charge 600 baht per person for the shuttle. Not trying to nitpick but for such a luxurious hotel, these could be improved. There are some restaurants just outside the hotel. Not great but they are cheaper than the hotel. Sairung massage is good and price is reasonable. Local convenient store next to Sairung but if you want 7-11, it's a good 15 minutes walk from the hotel.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Adriana from Singapore
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Very nice & quiet stay”
What I love: - Well designed hotel & rooms, contemporary feel - I took the Grand Ocean Room, gives you a nice view of the sea - The breakfast is the best I ever had in a hotel! Starts from 7 - 11 am ! - The restaurant Rock Salt is also good, and not considered expensive. - Even the ice-cream by the pool is great (70 baht) What can be improved: - The minibar should be free for a hotel of this grade. - The pool in the hotel is small. You can head to the beach next to the hotel to swim in the sea, but it is not a private beach. - There should be a better jacuzzi area - Lobby area is small, and doesnt feel grand. - Location is more remotae, and you will need to spend money to travel to Kata/Karon/Patong as there is no free shuttle service.
Reviewed August 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
evelyn from Singapore
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
immaculate service. service from the heart”
ordered in room dining experience and it was fantastic. dinner started on time. emailed them previously that I would like to change to beef to pork or chicken and they missed that out, however the service recovery was top notch. not only did they change it on the spot but we found a customised cake the following day apologising for the small mistake. the staff were really prompt and well versed in English. as it is rainy season, a few of the staff actually came and asked me if the dinner was affected by the weather. what really blown us away was how they pay attention to the smallest details; placing 2 bottles of water in the rental car on the day of our check out was one of the many examples. thank you for the pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 09, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Joyce from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Lovely hotel with awesome staff! ”
The hotel is nice and the staff here are very accommodative and friendly. I would definitely come back to this hotel again! It's far from town but that's the whole point of this trip! It's to chillax and do nothing!
Reviewed July 29, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Amanda from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Wonderful experience”
The hotel was really beautiful and the service was awesome. Everything was well arranged the moment we arrived at Phuket airport to the hotel and vice versa. Staffs were friendly and food was good. The spa service was really wonderful too. We really had a wonderful time there and will definitely go back again.
Reviewed July 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Pongpenn from Thailand
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Perfect place for vacation. Definitely would come back again!”
We've got a complimentary as a bottle of red wine for our honeymoon gift. Decoration, food, service, bed sheet, everything were great, worth every baht we have spent, better than I've expected. I'm totally love this place.
Reviewed July 11, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Andrew from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Beautiful hotel in beautiful location!!”
Stayed one night at the Nai Harn during a recent vacation in Phuket. Everything about the hotel is beautiful, from the location to the rooms, to the common facilities. That is, of course, reflected in the price. The rooms are expensive -- and so is everything you can spend money on while staying there. But if you are staying there, you probably don't care about that. The views of Nai Harn beach from the rooms are breathtaking. The only disappointing thing about the property may be its relatively small pool. But if you are staying right on Nai Harn beach, you should probably be on the beach and not hanging out at the hotel pool!!
Reviewed July 08, 2017
8.4
Excellent
DIANA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Excellent view and attentive staff!”
Our room view facing the ocean is excellent! Room is well kept and so clean. The concierge upgraded our room to grand deluxe as I was 5 months pregnant and it will be a convenient for me as it is located near elevator. I like that every evening the hote staff will send snacks/cookies and new water bottles to our room. The interior, exterior and landscaping are amazing and great for pictures. Beach is so near to the hotel too. Location wise, it is secluded from town (40mins from Patong & 1 hour or more to airport) but if you're looking for a relaxing getaway, The Nai Harn is the place to be!
Reviewed July 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
heidi from Australia
Family with young children
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2017
Absolutely stunning!”
Gorgeous hotel. Breakfast was sensational. We had kids with us, the hotels caters to adults but we knew that when we booked. Rooms couldn't be better. The size and view were incredible. And the giant king bed.
Reviewed June 11, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Sandeep from United Kingdom
Group
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Didn't want to leave”
Pro: Awesome Breakfast; big rooms, very clean, very nice staff, prompt service, great pool and view, very well priced in low season. Perfect location for our Muay Thai bootcamp at Sinbi Muay Thai Con: Food quality could be better for the price, can get very nice local food at 1/5th of the price nearby,
Reviewed June 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
jianwen from Singapore
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Will be back!”
There were basically no cons. Everything about the hotel was good! And don't ever stay just for one night! Minimum two night! Don't skip their breakfast! Get the ocean view room with the balcony! It's awesome! Am going back again!
Reviewed June 05, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Jungyeon from South Korea
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Excellent”
Bar none the most beautiful hotel+view I have ever seen. Gorgeous, gorgeous views from the room and restaurants. A large part of the reason why my wife and I chose the Nai Harn was because of the positive reviews of the hotel's breakfast buffet. We talked about it for days in advance of our stay with great excitement. The breakfast vastly exceeded our expectations. Easily the best hotel breakfast I've ever had, and I don't expect to ever have another hotel surpass the Nai Harn in that regard. The only con I would say is that if you're interested in getting a taste of Phuket outside the confines of the hotel, you may be disappointed. There isn't a whole lot to do near the hotel outside the beach, and you'll have to take a 10 minute taxi ride toward the "downtown" area that will cost you 300 Baht ($10). No decent restaurants within walking distance, although the hotel's restaurants are decent but pricey. Also it would have been nice if the staff spoke better English, but they were serviceable and I'm sure that this is a long-term thing being addressed by management--can't teach languages overnight! We didn't have any hiccups because of language difficulties. Overall: World class view, out-of-this world breakfast, worth every penny.
Reviewed May 26, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Siew from United States
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Great view and services”
The hotel is away from city. It's a great location to enjoy a superb ocean view and enjoy the natural of the surrounding area. The service is great, and the breakfast buffet offers a variety of choices (more on western menu). Would be great if the lift has air ventilation, all else is up to scores.
Reviewed May 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Karthik from India
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Exceptional”
Great Hotel, with beautiful views and pleasant staff. Everything is great about this hotel. The breakfast spread is very good. Will surely go back again next time I visit Phuket.
Reviewed May 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
STEVEN from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
MAGNIFICENT RESORT”
We stayed here just over a week ago and could not fault the resort in any way. Having stayed at numerous resorts in Phuket over the past 10 years, this was one of the best in every respect.
Reviewed April 24, 2017
8.8
Excellent
HARJA from Indonesia
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Excellent”
Except poor service ta Salt Rock, others are ok.
Reviewed April 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Xiomara from United States
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2017
Paradise”
I can't say enough good things about The Nai Harn. The location is perfect, it overlooks Nai Harn beach, which is beautiful and Rawai is a fairly quiet area which is exactly what we wanted. The hotel/accommodations were lovely, the views from the rooms/restaurants were gorgeous, the staff was extremely friendly, the food was good and there is something on the menu for all tastes. The breakfast which was included in the price is a great value. I love this hotel!
Reviewed April 21, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Petri from Finland
Family with young children
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2017
Good hotel with excellent food”
Rooms where spacious and clean with incredible views. There were a lot of stairs too, so please not if traveling with elderly or trollers. Beach was very clean and peaceful.
Reviewed April 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jamjuree from Thailand
Couple
Ocean View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Most beautiful view”
Staff very helpful, great room
Reviewed April 12, 2017
6.0
Andre from United States
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Decent”
The room was set up very nice. Staff was friendly. Facility was pretty clean. The one complaint is keeping bugs out of the restaurant down stairs the knats and bees ruined it. And a Gecko in my room wasn't the best surprise. I understand it's the jungle, but there has to be a way. Other than that it would've been perfect.
Reviewed March 24, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Christopher from United States
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2017
Beautiful Luxury Hotel and View, with Luxury Prices”
Pros: Beautuful hotel, unbeatable views, gorgeous beach, rooms are modern and spacious, staff are extremely professional and very kind; restaurants and town outside the hotel are very nearby and inexpensive Cons: food/drinks at hotel restaurants and bars are expensive (example: $20 (USD) for one mimosa, $70 bottle of wine (costs $20 in the US)); pool is small but nice if you're not a fan of sea water, but please be warned - lots of families with toddlers frequent this hotel/pool. Was a bit surprised to see the number of children at this luxury hotel, so if you are looking for a romantic getaway, just give this some thought!
Reviewed March 19, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Terence from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 10 nights in March 2017
Position lovely. Don't like paying large deposit up front when rooms already paid for in advance. ”
Bed not changed very often and bath not cleaned before or during our stay! Food and drink a little too expensive as now staying in Shangri La. Angkor and cheaper here.
Reviewed March 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
R.W. from United States
Family with young children
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
Perfection in every element!”
The Nai Harn is perhaps one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed at. From our first interaction via email to confirm our booking, the experience was flawless. We chose to hire their car service from the airport to the property and their staff member was easy to located in the Phuket airport. Within minutes of finding him, we were on our way to paradise! When we pulled up to the property we were greeted by a dedicated staff member who rather than taking us to the lobby, took us to an ocean front table at their restaurant and checked us in there, while supplying us with cold towels and welcome drinks! Our room was perfect and the view is AMAZING! I believe every room is ocean facing and most have a day-bed which is fantastic to lounge on. They knew it was our son's 1st birthday and they had a birthday cake waiting in the room. Breakfast was included in our room rate and let me tell you - the spread is enormous and everything is made from scratch. They have a hot section, with breakfast items as well as Thai/Asian fare. There is also a chef station for fresh egg dishes and noodle bowls. Fruit, pastries, cheeses...you will not leave the morning hungry! I could go on and on, but long story short - I literally have nothing but praise for this property, their staff and the experience they deliver. Although half way around the world from where we live, we are already trying to figure out when and how we can return!!!
Reviewed February 24, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jennifer from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017
Fantastic stay with some feedback”
We had a fantastic stay and really felt we found the nicest part of Phuket. We read comments on the pool before we went being to small and I didn't feel this was an issue at all. Food wasn't cheap but not unreasonable for where & what it was either so didn't think that was an issue either. Staff were loveky & breakfast fantastic. My feedback is I felt the housekeeping did the basic every day & a few times forgot small thing like leaving dirty plates or not replenishing toilet roll. Totally minor but I've stayed at other LHW hotels where the house keeping were incredible. Our room first smelt damp which they sprayed a few times & was better but they'd have smelt it before we arrived. I felt like they should give out cold bottles of the in house water at the pool. They give you loads in your room but you need to keep going up and getting them. Other LHW hotels give out cold towels and fruit etc & it's little unnessesary things like that that make a hotel really special not just great.
Reviewed February 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Adam from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
My Mom Loved It”
My mom's first time in Phuket in 30 years and she was in heaven at the Nai Harn. Loved the breakfast spread, loved the comfy beds, the views, the sun bed. She was on the beach from 9am until 3pm everyday and then settled in for some drinks at the excellent Reflections outdoor lounge on the second floor. The fitness center was small but state of the art. The only negative were the jellyfish bites in the ocean. They seem to be everywhere in Thailand these days. Will definitely visit again!
Reviewed February 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Adam from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
Paradise Escape”
This was our second consecutive year staying at the Nai Harn - what more is there to say WOW. Stunning views, incredibly attentive and kind staff. Great breakfast buffet. Just a few minutes drive the the best sunset on Phuket. I'm looking forward to our stay next year - that's essentially the best review you could give a hotel, right?
Reviewed February 20, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Alexander from United States
Family with teens
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 8 nights in February 2017
Terrific location and amenities”
Beautiful, uncrowded beach. Nearby snorkeling. Free use of bikes and kayaks.
Reviewed February 18, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Atcharawan from Thailand
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
The best ever”
Superb hotel I was upgraded to the Royal room, oh my god, billion thanks The room was superb, excellent facility, happy hours was good choice, breakfast line is amazing-cold cut is in the cold storage room-that mean all foods are fresh and no spoiling. Just a few steps walk to the Nai Harn beach, that beach is so clam, very clean and soft sand. In evening, u can see the sunset from the bar of the hotel or even I can walk to the beach, stunning view. The food from cosmo restaurant is nice also. The staffs are super nice. They also have a tour corner at the lobby, they can help u arrange a day trip, that's make our life easy though. So, I love all of the hotel, will come back again!
Reviewed February 15, 2017