2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3766 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Laurent from Belgium
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Very nice hotel, a bit far from everything
very bright hotel, lot's of opening and air
The hotel is great and staff very helpful, had some trouble to have a second key prepared but eventually got it. it's located on the northern side of patong but within walking distance from bangla street or the ceylon shopping mall (10 minutes).The minibar is free of charge and refilled everyday, the room is very bright with a very nicely set balcony. On the downside the breakfast was a little dull, lots of things to choose from but nothing really exciting, the cocktails at the bar were very expensive and not very good. I wouldn't recommend the bar, other than that the hotel was great
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Leanne from Australia
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel and service with a smile
10Mins walk away from all the hustle and bustle. Warm and friendly atmosphere. Great decor too.
Stayed here on a girls weekend away. A little out from Bangla road but we absolutely loved the hotel. Could not fault the staff, they were always helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and the rooms were nice too. Enjoyed a few cocktails at the cocktail bar before heading out for the night. The pool area was lovely too. Would recommend this hotel to couples and business people but not really a family friendly hotel.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

ka from Macau
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice and clean hotel with design
Clean and have nice location
the hotel is new and very close to patong, just 5 mins walk, clean but the room is not that big, but it is valuable.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Khac from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel but the rate is pretty high
modern design
I stayed here for 3 nights via Agoda, this is the first time I booked via Agoda, the price turned out not including taxes. Although the hotel and room is nice, but with rate of around 100USD per night, you can get this kind of comfortable stay anywhere. So in short, it's not very good but it's OK. Shall I come back again? No if the rate offer is the same.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

PUI from Hong Kong
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
lovely hotel
the rm,staff and breakfast were great
great modern hotel ,good location ,cool staff and great breakfast will come again,thx
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Charleston from Philippines
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
comfy room
great lounge inside you room.
the only bad thing about this hotel is that i had an issue and had to get a copy of their CCTV camera which is very blurry.(maybe they can upgrade their cctv camera in emergency cases like mine) anyway the hotel was great. nice staff that help me in my problems. the location was also great. walking distance to the beach and bars and dining place. the room was comfortable but they gave me a room that is very far from the lobby. the hotel was very clean and they serve great breakfast. i can say this is the best hotel i have stayed in thailand
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Sheref from Egypt
Couple
Atrium Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Amazing rooms more than my expectations.
Amzing rooms,helpful stuff,quite and good for honeymooners very nice restaurant
Amzing rooms,helpful stuff,quite and good for honeymooners very nice restaurant
Reviewed September 22, 2012

WEI from Malaysia
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Relax & comfortable
Enviroment & Service
The enviroment very nice & relax. Staff over there very friendly & helpful. Like the food in cafe & the breakfast also very nice. Especially got fresh fruit juice :)
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Takahiro from Japan
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely Hotel and staffs with cute design
Interior design
It was really kind and nice designed hotel. The room also nice and comfortable to relax. The staffs are kind and taking care of us. Quiet and peaceful environment.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

KHALED from Kuwait
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
relax and modern
swimming pool are lovley
thank u for all services , the hotel is polite and style , the best thing is that the mini bar is free , and the stuff performance is highly appreciated .
Reviewed September 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: